Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,837 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (95)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE SERVICE
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE GETTING SERVICE DONE AT MASSEY HYUNDAI
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


JB
JoAnne B.
Boonsboro, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Sales
I was in a tight time situation where I was turning in a leased vehicle and trying to find a vehicle that I would be happy with purchasing. I visited a number of car dealers and decided that I would purchase a Ford Edge from Massey-Hyundai. A part of that decision was the great treatment I received from my salesman, Jim Hartman and the purchase in general. It was quick, seamless and the car was presented with a full tank of gas! I would go there again with no hesitation and recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


JD
James D.
Hedgesville, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The service manager and team are very informative and welcoming.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


SL
Susan L.
Frostburg, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
service staff are awesome
The folks in service are always friendly kind and considerate. Donnie has become one of my favorite folks.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


CS
Courtney S.
Hagerstown, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Appointment scheduling was painless, Service was fairly quick; was in and out within a hour (considering there were two cars in front of me when I pulled up to get service on a Wednesday evening after work), Waiting area was clean and I was able to do homework while I waited using the complimentary WiFi and the check out process was easy as well.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.


AA
Anthony A.
Martinsburg, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
The service people do an outstanding job.

TB
Terry B.
Hagerstown, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
It is okay
Nothing else to say
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great on time service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Ridgeley, WV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Always professional
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


JW
John W.
Greencastle, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RD
Roseanna D.
Martinsburg, WV
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service representatives. Explained process to determine issue. Did not take very long to process my vehicle.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the  5 star  review.


SB
Sheila B.
Big Pool, MD
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly and great service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


TA
Tracie A.
Keedysville, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Best Car Buying Experience Ever
My husband and I were in the market for a new car and Massey met every single question we had with a trustworthy, honest answer. Steve Saunders is an excellent sales person! I can't say enough good things about him. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. We drove 3 different vehicles before making our final decision and not once did Steve make us feel like we were wasting his time. The entire staff that we encountered during our buying experience were all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership for all your car buying needs!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words.


SA
Shakhnozakhon A.
Boonsboro, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Pretty good service
Decent dealership, acceptable service. I satisfied.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.


Verified Customer
Hedgesville, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Massey Hyundai 5 stars
Massey Hyundai great dealership, 5 star
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.