Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(276 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


CA
Connie A.
Norman, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Matthew. He said they were generally satisfied with the results and they didn't get charged anything for the service.

FB
Fred B.
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Service rating for 1966 Corvette periodic maintenance
I have used Master Tech to service my 1966 Corvette Sting Ray since 2001. I have always experienced excellent care and related communications from Master Tech in every instance, which include well over a dozen service experiences since then. From the reception crew at the front desk, to the mechanics who service this car (Scott Miller in particular), to the check out procedure with Marion, it is always a friendly and professional experience. I would unhesitatingly recommend Master Tech to anyone with auto service needs. By the way, they also service the other vehicles that are owned by my wife and me.

CH
Chris H.
Norman, OK
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Master technician
The technicians take care of your problem David the shop manager will call you and let you know your options and he will suggest the best option for you on what you can afford to pay or not to pay very nice courteous office staff very professional mechanic shop clean and organized I enjoy taking my vehicle there thank you very much

EJ
Elise J.
Norman, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Friendly, honest and easy to work with.
As always, your business is accommodating, fair priced and honest with your service. Have been taking my cars to you since I moved to Norman, more than 20 years ago. Same service and very pleased.

SV
Sheri V.
Norman, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Master Tech always delivers great honest service for a fair price
Thank you.

KS
Kathren S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said they have been going to the business for 20 years and they get nothing but excellent service from the business. He stated that they have lots of jobs lined up for the business.

MS
Miguel S.
Norman, OK
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Miguel said he liked them a lot, trusted them to do good work and charge a fair price.

JD
Joanne D.
Norman, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
JoAnne said she really likes this business, they do good work. She said the people are nice and honest.

DA
Dan A.
Norman, OK
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service as usual
100,000 mile service on a Nissan Frontier. All the fluids flushed and refilled plus spark plugs. Master Tech has been my go to place for the last 15 years.

JY
Joe Y.
Norman, OK
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Auto repairs
Excellent service; repairs well explained; quote for repairs was fair and time line for vehicle returned was met.
David did an excellent job of making it personal for us.

JH
John H.
Norman, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
John said the employees always fix the problems and they always tell him the price and the cost is never more then what they tell him. This business is outstanding.

LN
Lonnie N.
Elmore City, OK
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Lonnie said they are real personable and they do a good job.

DM
Dennis M.
Norman, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Love master tech
Had the Honda checked before heading to Colorado to make sure it is safe and ready to go. They always take such good care of us! Thank you! And we miss Chris and wish him well! ❤️

HJ
Harold J.
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Classic Corvette Heaven
All work on classic cars should be conducted at Master Tech! Scot is the corvette whisperer.

JD
Jeff D.
Norman, OK
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Awesome
Great service always.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 276 in total