Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(53 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manahawkin, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great service and nice people
Everyone working there have always been very helpful and friendly

EW
Eileen W.
West Creek, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Eileen said they are excellent. The manager, Ken , is excellent, very kind , good at helping with problems and is an excellent customer service representative. All the mechanics are wonderful, they provide wonderful service and she couldn't ask for better care for her vehicle.

JK
Jim K.
New Jersey
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he liked the staff and the work at the business.

JD
JAMES D.
Barnegat, NJ
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
A job well done
My Volvo was acting up and Ken and his crew got me in there and fixed everything up. Even with the hurricane causing power outages, I got my car back in surprisingly fast time. Runs like new again.

ML
MARYJANE L.
Beach Haven, NJ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
KEN Makes the Difference!
We bring our cars to Ken for all our service needs. He is honest, truthful, helpful and reliable. I always know the car will be handled correctly, the service will be performed promptly and honestly and our cars will be safe to drive. We live in the Catskills in NY state - but Ken is our man for all our car mechanical needs.

JD
JAMES D.
Barnegat, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great Service
I called with a quick emergency and Ken was able to get my car in and fixed in 1 day. He's always courteous and professional to deal with and never tries to sell me extras I do not need.

JS
Jim S.
New Jersey
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they have been going to the business for years and the staff always treat them good.

VP
Vj P.
New Jersey
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
VJ said this business the staff is good at this business. His whole family takes their vehicles there. They have good service.

ST
Sean T.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the business gets him in whenever he calls them, really quickly. He stated that when he is there it doesn't take long waiting.

FR
Frank R.
Manahawkin, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the service was good and he is very satisfied.

CR
Carl R.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they did what they said they would do. He had an issue after he picked the vehicle up, took it back and they corrected it.

NG
NICK G.
Manahawkin, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Oil change
Quick and efficient and very accommodating

PM
Phil M.
New Jersey
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Phil said he has been going to this place and it is good over there. Kenny is a good person, he takes care of him, gets him in and he has no complaints.

DM
Donna M.
Manahawkin, NJ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Donna said that Ken is absolutely fabulous at the business. She said they always take care of her and she is a return customer for many years. She is very pleased with the quality of work and recommends them.

CL
Charles L.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff is extremely fair and reasonably priced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 53 in total