ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5rating 4.8888889
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance 150k "
Staff very professional and safety oriented.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:41 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Dear Sir, 
     Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Wanda D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center"
Timely, courteous and very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:08 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Wendy,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Dolores C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MATHEWS HYUNDAI"
very friendly and helpful group of people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:01 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Dolores,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Teddy M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people."
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:40 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Hi Teddy,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Janice A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Usual great service, and people to take care of everything.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:57 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Janice,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Janet M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
I had a very good experience. They got me in at my scheduled time and completed within a reasonable amount of time. I had a concern about my fuel door switch and Josh fixed it.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:25 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hi Janet,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  I am pleased that you visit with us was smooth and all your concerns were addressed.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 sonata"
Dealt with Amber. She does a great job with explaining service needs.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:41 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Dear Sir,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service adviser explains what, if anything, the tech. found and what action I need to take to solve problem. Never any high pressure."
The service department has always gotten my car in promptly and kept me updated if there ever was a delay in getting the work done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:06 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Dear Sir,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Jeffery Y. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales dept took care of me"
I went to 2 other dealer's first and I should have come to Mathews first.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:45 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Jeffery,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Michelle P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
This service team is always on top of it. I love going here to get my routine maintenence and I trust them to do all my major repairs.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:44 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Michelle,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Ronda M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and had my repair done when they told me they would"
Very good company
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:09 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Ronda,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Timothy H. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Reliable service with good turnaround time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:33 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hi Timothy,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your recent service visit. We appreciate the 5 star review and will continue to provide you with the speedy and reliable service you've come to expect. We look forward to your next service visit!

Josh Griffith
Service Advisor
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Glorianne B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and workmanship and speed of getting me out of there and back to work!"
They are always super nice and very fast when working on my car!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:52 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Hi Glorianne,
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out and submit your survey regarding your recent service appointment. We appreciate the five star review and look forward to your next service visit,where we will continue to provide you with the best service experience you've come to expect from us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Carolyn B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT EMPLOYEES"
My salesman John is so great, he is always willing to help me. I even called him on a Sunday and he called me back the same day.
I am having trouble with my AB lights , skid light and my speedometer not working when the lights come on . But it goes off before I get there so they can't find the problem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:47 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Hello Carolyn,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out and submit your survey, We appreciate the 5 star review and your kinds words. We will continue to provide the best sales and service experience you've grown to expect and look forward to your next visit!

Josh Griffith
Service Advisor
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Dirk R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"March 30, 2018 Service"
Service Advisor Josh, Mechanic John and Ms. Anita provided excellent advice and workmanship, along with a pleasant and efficient attitude.

Thank you all for your help and assistance!

Dirk L. Rader, 4/3 PM
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 04:03 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Hi Dirk,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your business and time and we will continue to provide you with the excellent service that you have come to expect.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Oil Changed---Tire Pressure light was on no mention of fixing/resetting it--
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:08 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Sir,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Verified Customer on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of your car"
Very accommodating on appointments. Very clean facility Staff is friendly and very helpful
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 06:59 AM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Dear Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Laurie W. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
What makes the place so great? First and foremost the service manager Josh. I am so glad he is back. Also, the technicians who did a great job on the complete check up of my car even though it was just in for oil change and tire rotation. They noted brake pads needed replaced. They keep my car running great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:04 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Hi Laurie,
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Amber Birdsong
Service Manager
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Josh is back!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 02:57 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Dear sir or madam,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out and submit your review.As always we appreciate the 5 star review and the kind words in regards to your last visit to our service department. We will continue as a group to provide you with the 5 star service you've come to expect from us. As always we appreciate your business and continued loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Josh Griffith
Service Advisor
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Kenneth C. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servucr"
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2018 02:32 PM
AMBER B., Service Manager at Mathews Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Hi ken,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service visit. We appreciate the 5 star review and will continue to provide you with the 5 star service you've come to expect. Thank you again from the entire Mathews Hyundai team and we look forward to your next visit.

Josh Griffith
Service Advisor
Mathews Hyundai
740-389-5560
hyundaiservice@mathewsautogroup.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 529 in total