Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(926 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


SR
Shelly R.
Caledonia, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Everyone is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. Great dealership and service department. Only place I take my vehicles.
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Hi Shelly, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.


SS
Steven S.
Marion, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
They care about you and your service with them
Very good place. They are very friendly and care about you and your car
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Hi Steven, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.


Verified Customer
Marion, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
They have an awesome staff!
Everyone is extremely kind and understanding at Mathews Hyundai. They listen to all your wants and needs and always do their best to provide you with just that. They look out for you. I would highly recommend Mathew Hyundai!!
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Dear Customer, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.  Happy Holidays!


TB
Tony B.
Marion, OH
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Its ok
It was a good place
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Hi Tony, 
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me yesterday.  I am happy we came to a solution for your concerns.  Happy holidays!


Verified Customer
Marion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Have been going here for years! Great service & they have the best prices on tires
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Dear Customer, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  Happy Holidays!


Verified Customer
Caledonia, OH
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Dear Customer, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.


DB
Daniel B.
Shelby, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change service and more sometimes.
Didn't buy my Hyundai there but like the dealer better than my local one.
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Hi Daniel, 
Thank you for completing your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.


Verified Customer
Nevada, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great place to buy a car, not to pushy salesman.
I've never had a bad experience here, my last 2 cars have been bought here. The people are nice, not rude and pushy, very helpful even after you bought your car. Not there just to sell what you don't need. The car lot down the road definitely has lost my business forever
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Hello, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback.  We are happy that your experience with our staff has been great.  If you ever have any questions or concerns please contact us directly.  Have a great day!


RC
Robin C.
Richwood, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service.
None
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Hi Robin, 
Thank you for completing your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.


Verified Customer
Caledonia, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
N/A
No comment
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Dear Madam, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.


NR
Nicholas R.
Mount Gilead, OH
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
People
Thank you best work done on my car
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Nicholas, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  I am happy we were able to help get your vehicle back up and running.  If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.  


PC
Patricia C.
Marion, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Usually highly satisfied with this dealership/service. Perhaps it was an off day for everyone
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Hi Patricia, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  I apologize that your appointment process was not smooth.  We will be in contact with you today to discuss your concerns.  Thank you again.


DM
Dora M.
Marion, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I enjoy the visits as every one is so friendly and attentive.
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Hi Dora, 
Thank you for completing your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business. 


SL
Shane L.
Marion, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Great staff and service
Mathews Hyundai has a professional and friendly service team. We are always satisfied with the service we receive.
JG
JAMES G. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Hi Shane, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.


DC
Donald C.
Marion, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Personnel were nice to deal with. I didn’t have to wait a long time. Service was great.
Amber B. from Mathews Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Hi Donald, 
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review.  We appreciate your feedback and business.  We look forward to your next visit with us.