Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

766 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LH
Laureen H.
Utica, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Laureen said they were quick, honest, courteous and explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Laureen- 
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the five-star service you received at Maugeri's Auto on your last repair.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your BMW running at it's best.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


AS
Al S.
New Hartford, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Al said that the place gets the work done exceptionally well, are done quickly and they're always fair with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Al-

Thank you for business.  We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We will always do our best for you and your Jeep Liberty.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JD
JC D.
Utica, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
The service
Always friendly professional and get the job done on a timely manner.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2019

JC-
Thank you for giving Maugeri's Auto a Five-Star Review.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Mini Cooper running and looking its best!

Michael, Tommy and the Maugeri's Team


RM
Ryan M.
Utica, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the business is great. He never has any issues and is very happy with the work. He does recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2019

Ryan- Thank you for giving Maugeri's Auto a Five Star Review.  We really appreciate your business and will alway do our best to keep your Honda running "tip-top".

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


CC
Connie C.
Marcy, NY
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great all around sevice
Great service by the entire team. Pleasant customer service. Great overall experience.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2019

Connie- Thank you for your Five-Star Review and letting others know about your experience with Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do best for you and your Pontiac.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JP
James P.
Utica, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
James said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

James-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service Maugeri's Auto provided you.  We really appreciate your business and will do our best to keep your Volvo running at it's best. 

Tom, Michael and the Maugeri's Team


TL
Tina L.
Utica, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Tina said she only trusts them to work on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2019

Tina-  Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the five-star service you receive at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business.  See you at your next oil change.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


RG
Ron G.
Utica, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Great Service
They do great work and helped me save money by working with my car's warranty.
Very Helpful!!
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 01/31/2019

Ron-
Thank you for the Five-Star Review!  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Kia running tip top.  We are very comfortable working with warranty companies and was glad that you were covered for your repairs.  See you at your next oil change.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


RB
Rudy B.
Utica, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Rudy said everything was perfect. He called and took his vehicle in. The service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2019

Rudy-
Thank you for the perfect recommendation.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for your F-150 and you.  See you at your next oil change.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


JS
Jesah S.
Asheville, NC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Jesah said the gentlemen at the front desk was personable and it was a smooth experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2019

Jesah-

thank you for letting others know about the five star service you received from Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Mazda3.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team


JH
Jon H.
Utica, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the business charged him for the towing and 80-something dollars just to look at his vehicle. They tried to overcharge him for the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Arieana D.
Utica, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Arieana said the business took care of everything in good time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2019

Arieana-

Thank you for letting others know about the Five-Star service you recieved at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Hyundai Sante Fe.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Auto Team


SA
Saloman A.
Utica, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Saloman said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2018

Soloman-

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Ford Econoline.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team


Verified Customer
Utica, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Great Service
Great service affordable priced

JG
James G.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Brake and oil service
Very happy with the prompt service and pleasant personnel.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2018

James- Thank you very much for taking the time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business.  See you at your next oil Change.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Auto Team


EB
Elizabeth B.
Utica, NY
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Good service
5 stars for personal reliable service. Had to have 4 new tires put on my car and was given a very competitive price by Maugeri's who picked up the car, installed the tires and also inspected the vehicle. Car runs great now. The vehicle was picked up and delivered so I did not have to wait for hours on end in a cold waiting room while it was being fixed - a big plus. Very courteous and accommodating people, especially Marguerite and Dave who set up the appointments and keep right on top of things.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2018

Elizabeth-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to meet your needs for your Chrysler Sebring and you.

See you at your next Oil Change.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


SM
Steve M.
New Hartford, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2018

Steve-

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Lincoln MKZ.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


AW
Andrew W.
Utica, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the customer service was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2018

Andrew-
Thank you for taking the time to give Maugeri's Five Stars!  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


SP
Steve P.
Rome, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Recent Inspection and Service
Completed as requested on time !
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you Steve!  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for your and your Ford Explorer

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


Verified Customer
Marcy, NY
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Efficient and prompt as well as courteous staff.
I dropped off my vehicle and the work was completed by the time I was given. All of my needs were addressed and completed by a courteous staff. I wouldn’t dream of trusting my vehicle to any iother mechanical shop. They treat my car like their own.