Maugeri's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

635 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Debbie D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, replacement of hoses, etc."
Efficient, honest, pleasant to interact with.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:07 AM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Debbie-
Thank you for letting others know about the service you received from the Maugeri's Auto Team.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Jeep running at it's best.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Justin J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said he really appreciated this business. He will stick with them. They are his one and only. His roommate recommended them. He loves them and he is glad he found them.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Justin-

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience with Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We really appreciate your business and will work hard to keep your Acura MDX looking good and running good.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team

Joseph O. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said he received good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Joseph-
Thank you for letting others know about your experience with Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to work hard to keep your vehicles looking and running great.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Dale B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dale said the price was fair at the business and he was treated well.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Dale-
We appreciate your opinion of the service you received at your last visit to Maugeri's Auto.  Your continued business is important to us and we will continue to our best for you and your Kia.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team

Steve P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time service"
Scheduled appointment completed on time
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:28 AM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Steve-
Thank you for your Five-Star Review!  We appreciate your business and that you took time out to let others know about Maugeri's Auto Repair.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Tanaesja M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tanaesja said this business was great to her.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Tanaesja-
Thank you for letting others know about the service you received from Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to keep your Nissan Rogue running at it's best.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Gary D. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gary said the staff seem professional and he was impressed overall, but they could have had better communication with calling him when his vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Gary-
Thank you for your business and thank you for letting us know where we can make improvements in serving you.  We will continue to work hard to keep you informed and keep your Buick running at it's best.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Joshua T. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joshua said this business is good, but the communication could've been better.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Joshua-
Thank you for letting others know about our service at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate you letting us know where we can improve and will work a little harder to communicate with you in the future.  Thank you for your business.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Stacey S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stacey said this business has always done a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2017

Stacey-
Thank you for taking the time to share your Five-Star rating for the work that Maugeri's Auto did on on your Grand Caravan.  We really appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve your auto needs.  

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Jose T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the staff provided him good service on his vehicle and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Jose-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the good service you received at Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We will continue to our best for you and you Toyota Corolla.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Ron N. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business fixed his vehicle right the first time within the promised time frame. Their quotes were accurate and he enjoyed working with them. He will continue to visit them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2017

Ron-
Thank you so much for taking time out to let others know about your experience in working with the  Maugeri's Auto Team.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to our best for all your auto needs.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Peter D. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NY State Inspection and tire sensor installment."
Once again the service and atmosphere was above and beyond other garages that I have used in the past.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:27 AM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Peter-
Thank you for your business and for the five-star endorsement for the service you received Maugeri's Auto.  You can count on us to do our best to keep your TrailBlazer running at it's best. Thanks again Peter, see you at your next oil chagne.

Kapaw S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people. Good service."
Pretty much fixes everything with affordable price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:57 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Kapaw-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to keep your Hyundai running at it's best.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Kenyon W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kaniya. She said the service was good, they got her in right away, had her in and out fast and the price was right.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2017

Kaniya-
Thank you for the Five-Star Review!  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Mazda running at it's best.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

George H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business got him in and out quickly. It was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

George-

Thank you for the five-star review.  We appreciate you letting others know that Maugeri's Auto does it's best for our customers and we certainly appreciate your business.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Jeremy H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection at its finest "
All I can say is this place really knows what they are doing. We have had 2 cars in for serious issues that other repair shops wanted to soak us for. I mean from the phone answering to the detailed reasoning on what needs to be done everything and everyone that we encountered has been nothing but incredible. If you need car or truck repairs done then go here and believe me they will take care of you ten fold over any other repair facility within a 50 mile radius. Hey if you need body work done they even have a collision shop. Don't wait and get that pesky car problem fixed today Call Maugeri's NOW
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:54 AM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

Jeremy-
Wow!  Thank you for taking the time to write such a well thought out review about your last experience with Maugeri's Auto.  We work very hard to earn that respect and really appreciate your opinions and your business.  Thanks for sending people our way. We will keep doing our best to keep all your vehicles on the road and running at their best.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Bill T. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said his overall experience with this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2017

Bill-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know of the Five Star Service you received from Maugeri's Auto for your last repair.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your PT Cruiser running excellent.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Tim R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business was efficient, economical and very friendly.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2017

Tim-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to our best to keep your LaCrosse "tip-top".

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Matt D. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest and reliable service"
Brought in the old girl for a routine check and they fixed a broken ball joint, replaced the windshield washer fluid hose, replaced a headlight and even cleaned the engine in no time at all. Runs better than ever and it all came at a great price. Thanks again, guys. 10/10
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:01 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/04/2017

Matt-

Thank you so much for your glowing review!! We think pretty highly of you as well.  Don't worry our first priority is to keep your "old girl" running at it's best.  We appreciate your business! Thanks again.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Jane G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to talk to"
Great place
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:22 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Jane-

Thank you for your five-star review.  We are happy to make getting your car repaired a good experience.  We appreciate your business and will continue to work hard for you.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 635 in total