Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

738 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Michael H.
Utica, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they were very polite, thorough and treated him really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Elizabeth B.
Utica, NY
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Car needed repair
Excellent service. Polite, professional people with long-established family-owned business in Utica. I was referred to them by a neighbor. My car which needed repair was looked at right away and I was called with the estimate; the work was done promptly to my satisfaction at a fair price. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who is concerned about leaving their car in good hands.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2018

Elizabeth-
Thank you for letting others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Sebring running at its best.

Mike, Tom and The Maugeri's Team


TL
Tina L.
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Tina said she will always go to this business. She would not trust the vehicle with anyone else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
Taylor J.
Palmyra, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the staff provided good service but they did not find the best price on parts. She had to run around and find the cheaper parts herself, then they reimbursed her after.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sandra W.
Rome, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Sandra said they have great customer service and they are well trained. They did a good job on her vehicle. They are fast and polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2018

Sandra-
Thank you so much for giving us your five-star review!  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and your Jeep GC.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JE
Joe E.
Rome, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Joe said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2018

Joe-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the kind of service you received on your last visit.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and your Volkswagen.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeris Auto Team


BP
Becca P.
Utica, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Becca said the business did not resolve the problem with her vehicle, and she will be returning when she gets the chance.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2018

Becca- Thank you for taking the time to let others know about Maugeri's Auto.  We are looking forward to working with you again to resolve your issues with your Nissan.  We will always do our best for you.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Auto


Verified Customer
Whitesboro, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Always Great
Very timely & precise .
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you have come to expect from Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and your car.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JR
Joe R.
Utica, NY
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the staff is decent and nice people. They are always good to him and they treat him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Joe-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you receive form Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Audi.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


CJ
Clarissa J.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Clarissa said she was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Clarissa-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know that you were happy with our service.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for your Nissan and you.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


AO
Amar O.
Utica, NY
Mercedes-Benz C36
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Amar said this business was pricey but they were honest and showed him the issues with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Amar-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the five-star service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and your Mercedes.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


DL
Dennis L.
Utica, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Dennis is the vehicle went in for an inspection. He failed the inspection and he is very unhappy. He would not recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Dennis-
Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns about your NYS Inspection.  We are unable to pass vehicles with any safety issues,-such as the excessive play in one of your wheel bearings in your Jeep, as it is against the law.  The individual Inspector could lose his license and our shop would receive a fine. 

We hope you will continue to consider Maugeri's Auto Repair for your Jeep's needs.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


SH
Shaketha H.
Utica, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Shaketha said the staff was great from beginning to end and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/09/2018

Shaketha-
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let others know about your experience at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep your Honda running at it's top performance.  Call us if you need anything else.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


CM
Connor M.
New Hartford, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Connor said, this business is easy to deal with the people are good and he can get in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2018

Connor
Thank you for taking the time and letting others know about Maugeri's five star service.  We really appreciate your business and will keep working hard to keep your Jeep Grand Cherokee looking and running it's best.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JR
James R.
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
James said the facility did a great job on his vehicle. He was in and out quickly and the business took care of all of his needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2018

James-

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really value your business and will continue to do our best to meet all your vehicles needs.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


TJ
Trey J.
Utica, NY
Lincoln MKS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Trey said the business always gets him in and out, promptly. He generally does not make an appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2018

Trey-
Thank you so much for letting others know about the kind of five star service Maugeri's Auto provides.  We really appreciate your business.  We are glad that we were able to get you in quickly-generally we would prefer an appointment because we can schedule the work to be preformed. We will always do our best to accomdate you and keep your Lincoln MKS running tip-top.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JL
Jorge L.
Utica, NY
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jorge's wife. She said every time something goes wrong with the vehicle, Jorge likes to take it to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you Jorge-

We appreciate your continued patronage of Maugeri's Auto.  Will always do our best to keep your Chrysler running at it's best.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team


CD
Chad D.
Charlotte, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Chad said the business did a great job. Mike did a great job and is awesome to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2018

Chad

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and your Jeep.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


LF
Lisa F.
New Hartford, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2018

Lisa-
Thank you for giving us Five-Stars!!  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to keep your Hyundai running at it's best.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


BT
Braylen T.
New Hartford, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Braylen said the business is available and everything is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2018

Braylen- Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our five star service.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Subaru.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team