Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

779 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rachel C.
Port Jervis, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said this business had good customer service. They fixed her issue in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZB
Zachary B.
Utica, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said they were quick and really friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZB
Zachary B.
Utica, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said they were quick and really friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2019
work was done in a timely fashion.
this business has been there it seems forever. they are experienced.. everyone was polite and helpful on the phone and otherwise.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2019

THank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you recieved at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to work hard for you and your Vehicles.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


CD
Charlie D.
Jamesville, NY
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said the employees were friendly. They provided easy service. They completed the work quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 05/10/2019

Charlie-  Thank you for taking time to let others know about the kind of service they can expect from Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you and all your vehicles.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


KJ
Kamila J.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Kamila said they fixed her vehicle in the time they told her they would and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 05/07/2019

Kamila- Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your Malibu.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


CC
Connie C.
Marcy, NY
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019
Friendly people
Great service and friendly people
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/29/2019

Dear Connie-

Thank you for letting others know about the great service and friendly people at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


MF
Mike F.
Utica, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said his family has been going to this business since probably 1930. He always recommends them, and stated that everybody should go there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2019

Mike-

Thank you for your testimony for Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate all the business that you have brought to us.  We will continue to always do our best for you, your friends and family.

Mike, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team


AA
Abdul A.
Utica, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Abdul said they served him right and they did good with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2019

Abdul-

Thank you for taking time to let others know of the good service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to always do our best for your and your Nissan.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team


Verified Customer
Utica, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Great Customer service
Great custmer services and very reasonalble.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for letting others know about the kind of service Maugeri's Auto provides our customers.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you and your vehicles.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


EL
Ed L.
New Hartford, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said the business was excellent and they have been going there for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2019

Tammy-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you received from Maugeri' s Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to do our best for you.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


WH
Wilfredo H.
Utica, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said they were very accommodating and it is a great place to take her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2019

Wilfredo & Jill- Thank you for taking the time to tell others about the Five-Star Service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best for you.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's


CC
Connie C.
Marcy, NY
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019
Replaced radiator
My vehicle was about to overheat. Maugeri’s towed it to their shop and ordered radiator and replaced on a short time and I was back on the road
.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2019

Connie-
Thank  you for taking time to let others know about the kind of service you received from the Maugeri's Auto Team.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Pontiac running at it's best.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


LH
Laureen H.
Utica, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Laureen said they were quick, honest, courteous and explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Laureen- 
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the five-star service you received at Maugeri's Auto on your last repair.  We appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your BMW running at it's best.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


AS
Al S.
New Hartford, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Al said that the place gets the work done exceptionally well, are done quickly and they're always fair with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Al-

Thank you for business.  We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about the kind of service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We will always do our best for you and your Jeep Liberty.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JD
JC D.
Utica, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
The service
Always friendly professional and get the job done on a timely manner.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2019

JC-
Thank you for giving Maugeri's Auto a Five-Star Review.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Mini Cooper running and looking its best!

Michael, Tommy and the Maugeri's Team


RM
Ryan M.
Utica, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the business is great. He never has any issues and is very happy with the work. He does recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2019

Ryan- Thank you for giving Maugeri's Auto a Five Star Review.  We really appreciate your business and will alway do our best to keep your Honda running "tip-top".

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


CC
Connie C.
Marcy, NY
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great all around sevice
Great service by the entire team. Pleasant customer service. Great overall experience.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2019

Connie- Thank you for your Five-Star Review and letting others know about your experience with Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will always do best for you and your Pontiac.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team


JP
James P.
Utica, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
James said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

James-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the kind of service Maugeri's Auto provided you.  We really appreciate your business and will do our best to keep your Volvo running at it's best. 

Tom, Michael and the Maugeri's Team


TL
Tina L.
Utica, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Tina said she only trusts them to work on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. from Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2019

Tina-  Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the five-star service you receive at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business.  See you at your next oil change.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team