Maugeri's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

623 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kapaw S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people. Good service."
Pretty much fixes everything with affordable price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:57 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Kapaw-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to keep your Hyundai running at it's best.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Kenyon W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kaniya. She said the service was good, they got her in right away, had her in and out fast and the price was right.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2017

Kaniya-
Thank you for the Five-Star Review!  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your Mazda running at it's best.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

George H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business got him in and out quickly. It was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

George-

Thank you for the five-star review.  We appreciate you letting others know that Maugeri's Auto does it's best for our customers and we certainly appreciate your business.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Jeremy H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection at its finest "
All I can say is this place really knows what they are doing. We have had 2 cars in for serious issues that other repair shops wanted to soak us for. I mean from the phone answering to the detailed reasoning on what needs to be done everything and everyone that we encountered has been nothing but incredible. If you need car or truck repairs done then go here and believe me they will take care of you ten fold over any other repair facility within a 50 mile radius. Hey if you need body work done they even have a collision shop. Don't wait and get that pesky car problem fixed today Call Maugeri's NOW
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:54 AM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

Jeremy-
Wow!  Thank you for taking the time to write such a well thought out review about your last experience with Maugeri's Auto.  We work very hard to earn that respect and really appreciate your opinions and your business.  Thanks for sending people our way. We will keep doing our best to keep all your vehicles on the road and running at their best.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Bill T. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said his overall experience with this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2017

Bill-
Thank you for taking the time to let others know of the Five Star Service you received from Maugeri's Auto for your last repair.  We really appreciate your business and will always do our best to keep your PT Cruiser running excellent.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Tim R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business was efficient, economical and very friendly.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2017

Tim-
Thank you for taking time to let others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto.  We really appreciate your business and will continue to our best to keep your LaCrosse "tip-top".

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Matt D. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest and reliable service"
Brought in the old girl for a routine check and they fixed a broken ball joint, replaced the windshield washer fluid hose, replaced a headlight and even cleaned the engine in no time at all. Runs better than ever and it all came at a great price. Thanks again, guys. 10/10
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:01 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 10/04/2017

Matt-

Thank you so much for your glowing review!! We think pretty highly of you as well.  Don't worry our first priority is to keep your "old girl" running at it's best.  We appreciate your business! Thanks again.

Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Jane G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to talk to"
Great place
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:22 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Jane-

Thank you for your five-star review.  We are happy to make getting your car repaired a good experience.  We appreciate your business and will continue to work hard for you.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Gina B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New brakes "
Impeccable service as usual!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:28 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2017

Gina-

Thank you for your continued patronage and for the five-star review!  We will always do our best to keep your Nissan running at it's best.

Michael, Tommy & the Maugeri's Team

Jody lynn H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
I have been having my car and truck repaired at Maugeri's for over a year or so. You have always done great work. I don't mean to complain but I do spend good money for having my car and truck repaired. I looked at my bill when I got home and was surprised that I was charged $ 24.75 to put in an air filter. Honestly, if I knew it was going to cost that much to put it, I would have declined. Putting in an air filter is something very simple that I can even do and would have done. Again, I don't mean to complain but I do think that is an excessive charge.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:16 PM
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2017

Jody-
Thank you for your five-star review and your honesty about your cost concerns.  We appreciate your feed back so that we can serve you better.  

The charge that you received  to remove and replace your air filter  is a standard labor charge that most shops go by.  It also includes inspecting & cleaning out the air box  That charge is  to cover the five-star team of mechanics and technicians we employ  to evaluate your engine as they are doing these simple tasks.   We work very hard to get the best prices on parts so that we can pass them on to you.   Quality labor time is not always as flexible. 

We really appreciate your business.  Be assured as we understand your concerns we can address them upfront with you and tailor your service to your needs.  We want you to feel totally comfortable with each item on your bill.  I hope this has helped a little and you allow us to continue to serve you.
'
Mike, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Mike F. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he has been visiting this business for a long time and he has never had a problem. They are simply the best.
Vehicle: Buick
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Mike-

Thank you for five-star review!  We really appreciate your patronage over the years and will continue to work hard to keep your Buick running at it's best.

Mike, Tom and the Maugeri's Team

Dom B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dom said when he got his wheel fixed, it started acting up again.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Dom-

Thank you for the 4 star review and letting others know about Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We are glad to help you get back on the road after you had a problem from another shop.  Come see us anytime.

Tom, Mike & the Maugeri's Team

Ellacee N. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ellacee said the staff provide good service.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Ellacee-
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let others know the kind of service you receive when visiting Maugeri's Auto.  We appreciate your business and will continue to make sure your Kia Optima is running at it's best.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Reinaldo M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Reinaldo said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Reinaldo-
Thank you for recommending Maugeri's Auto!! We really appreciate your business and will do our best to keep you Kia running at it's best.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Bettie M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bettie said this business was wonderful. They were very accommodating. Her vehicle broke down while she was moving but they were able to fit her it in on the same day. They repaired it within 2 hours. She thanked them for what they did.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Bettie-

We were sorry your Jeep broke down on your way past Utica, but certainly happy to help you get back on the road.  Thank you for taking the time to let others know of the service you received with us.  Hope the rest of your move went smoothly.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team

Barbara J. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said the business has always done a great job and the staff is very nice.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Barbara-
We appreciate your very nice review and your business!  We will always do our best to keep your Ford Focus running tip top.

Tom, Mike & the Maugeri's Team

Darlene C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Darlene said she would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Darlene-

Thank you for taking time to let others know about the service at Maugeri's Auto.  We will always to our best to go above and beyond to keep your Toyota Solara running and looking great!

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Naomi G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Naomi said this business is great. They treat people really well and are nice in general.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Naomi-

Thank you for taking time to let others know about your experience at Maugeri's Auto.  We think you are nice too and we appreciate your business.  We are happy to service your Nissan Xterra and keep it running at it's best.

Michael, Tom and the Maugeri's Team

George J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Karen. She said they took her right in and took care of her. They gave her a ride to her home. They are very obliging and accommodating. She is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Karen & George-
Thank you for taking time to let others know of the kind of service you receive at Maugeri's Auto.  We're glad the shuttle to your home was helpful and we appreciate your business.

Michael, Tom & the Maugeri's Team 

Kimberly D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kimberly said this business always puts the best parts in her vehicle and they let her make payments.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. at Maugeri's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Kimberly-

Thank you for letting others know about the service you received at Maugeri's Auto Repair.  We appreciate your business.

Tom, Mike and the Maugeri's Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 623 in total