Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(229 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Carpiaux D.
Kahului, HI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always receive excellent service at Maui Hyundai. The service advisors aim to please and the shuttle bus is a great convenience.

Verified Customer
Kihei, HI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Staff needs to be more knowledgeable about their leased vehicles
I feel after they sold(leased) us our vehicle, they were through with us. The follow through customer service was NOT good. We had questions, and no one seemed to know the answers nor did they seem to care.
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

First let me apoligize for your experience.  Your satisfaction is extremely important to our service team.  If you would like to discuss the situation or if i can help in anyway please don't hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

VG
Veronica G.
Kula, HI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
don't bother, purchase your vehicle some place else
Buying my car with them was a stressful experience where it felt they'r only looking forward to take advantage of me instead of being helpful and providing excellent service. They lie and try to manipulate you. Once you've purchased or leased the car, their after sales service is extremely pricey and terrible. too bad they don't have a competition on island to push them to be better.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Veronica, if in any way i can help resolve any issues with this visit or future visits please let me know.  

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JJ
Jesse J.
Kihei, HI
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional staff
Thank you all of you Maui Hyundai very friendly and professional staff from my initial purchase to my first service.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for review

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

Verified Customer
Kahului, HI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
All of my visits to Maui Hyundai have exceeded my expectations. Professional employees, convenient hours and exceptional service.
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

thank you for the Kind words

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

AI
Albert I.
Kihei, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Maui Hyundai Service
Service has always been wonderful. Sales, not so much. Can't give a 10 as it may seem like it applies to sales as well.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for your response.  We will continue to try and work hard for you. 

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

ST
Stephanie T.
Kahului, HI
2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Rick provided EXCELLENT SERVICE when my Hyundai needed service. He is very kind, knows his job and made the overall experience wonderful
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the survey.  We Hope to be able to serve you in the future

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

DK
Debbie K.
Pukalani, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Great customer service! Very helpful
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the review.

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

YL
Yvette L.
Lahaina, HI
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
****
****
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to helping you in the future.

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

IR
Irene R.
Haiku, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and convenient
The staff in the service department are friendly and go out of their way to provide great convenient service. Hannah is the best. My car is always done faster than I expected and the prices are comparable to the low cost car services that keep you waiting for hours.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you Irene for taking the time to fill out the survey. Let us know if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Mahalo

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JS
Jeff S.
Lahaina, HI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They do what they say they will do, and do it in an expeditious manner.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  we look forward to helping you in the future!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JN
Jesus N.
Lahaina, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
????????
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

thank you for the review.  It looks like we may have not met your time expectations, please don't hesitate to contact me directly to discuss if there is something i can help with.

Sincerely,

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

YL
Yvette L.
Lahaina, HI
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very service oriented
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you for filling out the Review, we look forward to helping you in the future!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

DR
Douglas R.
Wailuku, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Richard
Excellent service as usual !
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

I am glad to hear Richard took good care of you.  Thank you for filling out the survey!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

PS
Patricia S.
Kula, HI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Service with Aloha!
From start to finish the whole process was excellent. I couldn’t be happier with the service dept.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey!   Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 229 in total