Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(220 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


IR
Irene R.
Haiku, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and convenient
The staff in the service department are friendly and go out of their way to provide great convenient service. Hannah is the best. My car is always done faster than I expected and the prices are comparable to the low cost car services that keep you waiting for hours.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you Irene for taking the time to fill out the survey. Let us know if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Mahalo

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JS
Jeff S.
Lahaina, HI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They do what they say they will do, and do it in an expeditious manner.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  we look forward to helping you in the future!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JN
Jesus N.
Lahaina, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
????????
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

thank you for the review.  It looks like we may have not met your time expectations, please don't hesitate to contact me directly to discuss if there is something i can help with.

Sincerely,

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

YL
Yvette L.
Lahaina, HI
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very service oriented
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you for filling out the Review, we look forward to helping you in the future!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

DR
Douglas R.
Wailuku, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Richard
Excellent service as usual !
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

I am glad to hear Richard took good care of you.  Thank you for filling out the survey!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

PS
Patricia S.
Kula, HI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Service with Aloha!
From start to finish the whole process was excellent. I couldn’t be happier with the service dept.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey!   Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

JA
Joel A.
Wailuku, HI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
prompt, friendly, professional, and efficient
awesome job guys, keep it up
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post the review!  We look forward to helping you in the future

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

AI
Albert I.
Kihei, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile and promises kept
Rick is outstanding at remembering his clients (not easy to do when you only see them every 6 months). Makes you feel good about having to do a maintenance visit.
GL
GRANT L L. from Maui Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your Review.  We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!

Grant Lord
Service Manager
808-270-8678

SM
Sheryl M.
Kihei, HI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and safety inspection
Scheduled an appointment and had fast service.
RP
RICHARD P. from Maui Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Hello,

Thank You for a great review


Verified Customer
Kahului, HI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
1st visit
1st visit was good experience. Friendly & efficient service.
RICHARD P. from Maui Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Aloha,

Thank You for the amazing feedback


JS
Jeff S.
Lahaina, HI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Again and Again - Great Service
I took my car in for an oil change. It was handled quickly. The mechanic, responsible for the free multi -point inspection, found the brakes needed some work immediately, if I wanted to save the expense of replacing more than just pads. I had been advised about the upcoming work many months ago. I delayed, trying to get the most out of the brakes; and now it was time. Hyundai service went right to work on the brakes and I was back on the road in a short period of time with no worries.

MS
Mark S.
Kihei, HI
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Kihei, HI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Recall work done in a timely manner
Richard P. in the service department tries to do a first rate job for the customer. Recalls are never convenient, but at least I didn’t have to spend half the day at the dealership.

IR
Irene R.
Haiku, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, but will probably switch brands because of the lack of options for electric vehicles large enough to transport my business gear.

SS
Steven S.
Kula, HI
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Dissapointed
See earlier
RP
RICHARD P. from Maui Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Good Morning,

I tried a few times to call aslo left a message, Sorry for any issues , and would like to resolve the problem.

please call me at 808-270-8637

Thank You 
Grant Lord


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 220 in total