Maztech All-Tech Automotive


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

247 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
CYNTHIA C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience!"
I’ve been bringing my car to maztech for a few years and always feel confident they’re going to give me good service and that I can trust them. As a single woman on a budget, both are really important to me.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:39 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you so much Cynthia.  I still remember your first time coming to MazTech and it has been our pleasure working with you ever since then.  We hope you and your loved ones have a wonderful holiday season.  See you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Mike C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he has been a customer for about 16-17 years and this business is the best.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Craig S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said the staff did exactly as promised.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David Y. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he has used this business for years and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much David for the kind words.  It has been our pleasure working with you over the years and we hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving this coming week.  See you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Ben S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said he appreciated that this business was up-front. They were very communicative and thorough in the process.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words Ben.  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Have a Happy Thanksgiving and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
RHONDA L. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Glad they know what communication is "
When they called me to explain everything that would need to happen was nice that I can expect what’s going on before they start
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 10:22 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/13/2017
Thanks Rhonda, we hope you have a wonderful holiday season and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
DAVID S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! My car and me are very happy with the improvements made!"
Really nice customer service and excellent work performed on my car.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:50 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much David.  It is our pleasure to provide good service to you.  We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Ariel C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ariel said she is a repeat customer. The employees are the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Ariel, it is always a pleasure to see you and the whole family!  See you next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Joseph S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said this business provided quick service and they were reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you so much Joseph.  We hope to be your first choice for vehicle repairs and service for many years to come.  Have a lovely holiday season.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
RUSS H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Just like Always"
Friendly staff from check in to check out, comfortable waiting area that is quiet and great for reading, competent technicians who are especially critical for those like myself who have few automobile skills other than driving.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:32 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks so much Russ!  We love to be of service to you and your little Miata!  Hope you have a great Holiday season and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Scott A. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said this business did not let him know what repairs they would be performing.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maddie R. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maddie said the technicians know what they're doing.
Vehicle: Acura Integra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jonathan O. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the facility provided good service. He had no complaints.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much Jonathan.  It is our pleasure to work with you on maintaining your vehicle.  See you next services!  Have a great Holiday season.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks so much Johnathan.  We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and we will see you at your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Jeff K. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the staff was very efficient, thorough, and pleasant.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks so much Jeff, its always a pleasure working with you.  Have a great holiday season and we will see you in a couple months for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Saundra S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Saundra said this business is fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Glad to hear you like our service Sandra.  It was a pleasure meeting you and we will see you next time your vehicle needs service!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Dick S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dick said the owner of this business is a great man. He is very trustworthy. He has been visiting them for several years and that will not change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks Dick!  We all love seeing you, even when you just drop in to share a joke with us!  Have wonderful holidays and I am sure we will see you soon.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
CHUCK P. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Body shop referral"
I like your staff and work. Unfortunately the body shop you recommended was $300.00 higher than a shop an acquaintance recommended. Would not recommend that body shop.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:45 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/31/2017

So sorry that our recommended body shop came in with a higher estimate.  We only recommend the highest quality work when we refer customers to anyone in our business network.  Unfortunately when we work with high quality it does sometimes come in at a little higher price.  We ourselves do try to give our customers the best quality service which is why we had you come in here and had the body shop come to you.  This way we made sure there was no mechanical damage from the impact and saved you an extra trip to a body shop.  We hope whatever body shop you do end up choosing does great work for you and your car comes out looking fantastic.  It is unfortunate for us that you chose to give us 1/5 stars on our reviews just for a referral.  All of our customers, until now, have been very happy with our preferred body shop, but mostly we hope you are happy with what MazTech actually provides to you and that is repairing your vehicle mechanically.  We also hope that you would still recommend us as mechanical repair shop to friends and family.  We have tried to reach you to remedy this situation and have not heard back so please give us a call at your convenience.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
candice v. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed !"
The folks at Maztech can always be counted on for their excellent work, honesty, and work ethics !
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:30 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Candice, it is always a pleasure to see you.  Hope you have a great fall season and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Trish R. on 10/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Made an effort"
Maztec called back and had me bring car in again. Chuck went with me for test drive. Then I brought car back and they could not really tell what was wrong. My suspicion is something in transmission. So that will most likely cost more than car is worth. Still I appreciate them trying to make it right. I am not sure what to do next but I will call them back.
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:29 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/04/2017

Patricia, if you would like to bring it back for the additive just let us know.  Or if the noise becomes more constant definately bring it back.  Thank you for your patience, we really would like to solve this issue for you.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
SCOTT S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always perfect service"
Maztech always gets the work done right and at a fair price. I appreciate the advice in servicing and being provided with options.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:19 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks so much Scott.  We are glad you are happy with your service and look forward to servicing your vehicles for many years to come.  Enjoy the fall colors out there!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total