Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

314 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SW
Sebastian W.
Fort Collins, CO
Subaru WRX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Sebastian said he has been going to this facility for the last ten years and the work is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Angela R.
Fort Collins, CO
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Angela said this business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you so much Angela.  We are so happy you choose Maztech for all your vehicle repairs.  We hope to see you at our 25th Anniversary party too!  If not have a great rest oof your summer!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
John said this business did what they were supposed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you John, it is our pleasure to give you good service.  Hope you have a wonderful summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

TH
TOM H.
Ault, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Service. Character, honest!
You can depend on this outfit to give you a straight eval, a quickresponse, and their work will make your wife happy.

DP
Dylan P.
Wellington, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said this business was really good. The staff did a good job and he appreciated their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks Karen, we love your family.  We hope you will join us on July 20th in celebration of 25 years in business.  11:30-2pm for fun, food, music and great friends!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

RS
Rosalie S.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda Protege
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Rosalie said she has been going there for years, and Chuck is a very good friend. She is always happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you Rosalie.  It is always a joy to see you.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and friend for all these years.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

LW
Lynn W.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said the staff were wonderful. She said when she got her vehicle back there was a noise that wasn't there before service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
DAVE J.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Great work on our old mazda 6
the guys are very willing to help us keep our old car on the road!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you Dave, we do love our Mazdas around here!  Have a great summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

EA
Eddie A.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Eddie said the employees were resourceful and did the job in a reasonable amount of time,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks Eddie!  Always nice to see you.  Have a great summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

MT
Mason T.
Laporte, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Mason said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you Mason for the kind words and thank you for choosing MazTech.  See you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SS
Sharen S.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Sharen said that the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you Sharon.  It is always nice to see you.  We hope everything works out with the roof leak and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

DD
Darren D.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Darren said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks Darren, have a great spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JI
JACKIE I.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
satisfied customer
friendly, experienced, reasonably priced, left feeling good about my ride.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you Jackie for the great reveiw and thank you for choosing MazTech.  Have a wonderful spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Kia Rio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff were really friendly, and did what they were supposed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you John for the kind words and thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive for any and all of your vehicle repair needs!  Have a great spring and we will see you for your next services. 

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

MA
MIKE A.
Fort Collins, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great service, as usual
Received the usual great and courteous service! Was very appreciative that they noticed my rear brakes were very close to needing service -- given the miles I drive, they likely would have been past needing replacement by my next service interval.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you Mike for the kind words.  We strive to provide the best service possible every time.  Thanks for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

TB
Ted B.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the staff was great, and his vehicle works well now. He has known Chuck for a long time, and trusts his work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much Ted.  As always, it was our pleasure.  See you for your next services.  Have a great spring!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

RW
RUSS W.
Fort Collins, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Always the best!!
The customer service is the best. You couldn’t ask or find a more honest mechanic. If you want it fixed correctly the first time, this is the place. I can’t say enough about my experience, well done!!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the kind words Russ and thank you for trusting MazTech with all of your vehicles needs!  See you next time!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

EM
ERIC M.
Fort Collins, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Always the best option!
As a relatively fresh car owner, it is imperative to know that I'm going to a place that can give me the best service for my money. I've heard horror stories from friends and neighbors about experiences with chain-repair shops, which tells me I've made the right choice. MazTech has provided me the best service and fair prices every time. I recommend them as much as I can. They're amazing!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much Eric for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive.  It has been our pleasure getting to know you and taking care of your vehicle.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

DP
Dan P.
Bellvue, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks Dan, you are pretty great yourself!  Can't wait to hear more about your fishing adventures.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com