Maztech All-Tech Automotive


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

275 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Lorraina A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorraina said she hasn't had any problems with the work done. Chuck was really fair and good to her.
Vehicle: Mazda B2600i
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you so much Lorraine!  It is our pleasure to keep your vehicle in tip top shape.  See you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Paul H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paul said that he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you Paul.  It was great meeting you. Let us know when you are ready to get that oil cooler fixed and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Daisy E. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daisy said the service was timely and the staff was informative.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive to service your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Eddie A. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said the business charged him the expected price for the service provided, and it was able to provide a loaner vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks Eddie!  It is our pleasure to service your vehicles and we are always thankful for the computer repair and advise you give us!  See you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Gary W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lois. She said the business has been very, very good. She has not had any issues nor problems. She appreciates the good service.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words.  We strive to do our best and we are glad you chose MazTech for your vehicles service needs.  Have a wonderful upcoming spring and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Dick S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dick said the staff provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Dick.  It has been our pleasure to service your vehicles throughout the years!  See you next time!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Steve C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Steve said the staff did everything, as expected.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Steve for the good review.  Please let us know if there is anything we could have done to make that 4 stars a five star review for next time.  We strive to do our best for each customer to have the best experience possible.  Thank you for choosing MazTech and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
hedy r. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The great folks at Maztech always take such good care of my car and of me! When my car was in for routine maintenance, they discovered a leak in the power steering pump that had just been replaced by another dealer as part of collision repair. Jody called the dealer and explained the leak to them so I could take the car back and have the leak fixed, then she wanted me to come back so she could check to make sure all was well with it. Great customer service and concern that the job was done correctly! I always trust the Maztech folks with my car and highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 08:33 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Hedy.  We are happy to hear that everything worked out OK.  We always love seeing you and hope you have a great next couple of months until your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Ali A. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ali said everything was good. However, they did not provide him with a loaner when they took more than a day to fix his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

We are sorry we did not have a loaner to give you.  They go pretty fast and we don't have an unlimited number of loaners.  We will try to have one available for you next time you need services.  We are glad everything else was to your satisfaction.  Have a wonderful week.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
TOM H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front of the store and service techs"
Always friendly - prompt service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:04 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks so much Tom!  It is always a pleasure seeing you and we are glad you are happy with our service!  Have a great weekend and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
MARILOU C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficient service."
I appreciate your prompt repair of my vehicle. Friendly staff. Thank you.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:58 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you so much Marilou.  We are glad we could get things taken care of for you!  Have a wonderful January and we will see you for your next vehicle services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Ted B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ted said the team does what they say when they say they'll do it. They do it right.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Ted.  It is our pleasure to provide you with great service!  See you next time.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Virginia H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Virginia said she's been pleased, and they're a good business.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you Virginia, you are very sweet.  You have been a customer here for a long time and it is always great to see you.  We hope you had happy Holidays and we will see you next time!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Jane N. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jane said she had no issues, and the staff was very communicative. They have been great.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you so much Jane.  We are happy that you are happy!  Have a great weekend and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
JANE W. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service work"
Chuck and his team are excellent at diagnosing the problem and fixing it.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 10:23 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you Jane!  We strive to always do our best.  Thank you for choosing MazTech for your auto repair needs.  We wish you and all your loved ones a happy holiday season and a happy New Year!  See you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
christine d. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water pump replacement "
Thank you for great honest customer service!!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:10 AM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you Christine!  We hope you and your loved ones have a very happy Holiday this year!  See you next year!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Elizabeth W. on 12/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and support"
The staff at MazTech is top notch. I trust them with everything from oil changes to full engine changes. All of the staff is knowledgeable & friendly. They have a courtesy shuttle and loaners available if needed. They have been around for over 20+ years. I only wish I would of known about them before 4 years ago.
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:21 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you so much Elizabeth.  We are so happy that you are happy with our service and we look forward to being here for you for years to come.  Have a wonderful Holiday! See you next year.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
William T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said the team has always treated him well and they always provide great service.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you so much!  All of us at MazTech wish you a very happy holiday and Happy New Year too!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
ERIC M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Gift to work with!"
I am still a relatively new car owner and to that effect was worried that I'd have to potentially run through a string of mediocre service shops and mechanics. I am more than proud to say I have NEVER had this problem. Maztech All-Techs team is amazing. They are about as transparent with costs and labor as I could hope for. I opted in for the Headlight reglazing (my headlights were practically frosted they were so scratched) and the difference is LITERALLY night and day. I am astounded. I cannot recommend them more highly without sounding false!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:13 PM
Chuck J., GM at Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 12/15/2017

Thanks Eric!  It has been a pleasure being on the journey of first time car owner with you.  You have been great to work with and you take great care of your vehicles needs.  Have a wonderful Holiday season and let us know when you start up those toy review podcasts! For anyone else reading this, go see Eric at Toys R Us for all your Christmas shopping needs!  See you in 2018 for your vehicles next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com
Eddie A. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said the employees take care of him well, and they went above and beyond. He would like to thank them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total