Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

331 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RM
ron m.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Consistent quality
Excellent service and good results.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you Ron for the great reveiw.  It is our pleasure to work with you and make sure all of your vehicles needs are met.  Thank you for choosing MazTech and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said they have decades of history with them, the staff has never let them down, and to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you so much Karen!  We love your entire family and consider you all a part of ours.  Thank you for your continued loyalty and we will continue to do our best at maintaining all of your vehicles.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

HV
Harry V.
Loveland, CO
Mazda Millenia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Harry said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
April H.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda CX-7
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
April said this business was excellent with their customer service and the work they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HL
Hector L.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Hector said the staff members were nice and respectful and also helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EO
Eileen O.
Fort Collins, CO
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Eileen said that she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words Eileen!  Maddie said she had a great time while giving you a ride home.  Thanks for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive for all your vehicle repairs and services.  See you next time!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

AB
Andres B.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Andres said the staff was accommodating, and fast with the execution.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you Andres!  It was our pleasure.  Thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive for all of your automotive repairs and services.  Have a great upcoming fall and we will hopefully see you around during the holiday season for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

GM
Grant M.
Timnath, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Grant said they were overall honest and took great care of them. The business did work on the vehicle that should normally cost over 2500 dollars, and charged a lot less.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Grant for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive.  We are glad you are satisfied with our service and we hope we can help you out with all of your future automotive service and repair needs.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

RS
Rosalie S.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda Protege
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Rosalie said she loves the staff at this facility. She has never been unhappy with them. They are very helpful and she appreciates their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you Rosalie.  It has been our pleasure throughout the years getting to know you and service your vehicles.  Thank you again for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

NW
Nolan W.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Nolan said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Nolan, it is always a pleasure seeing you and we are glad you are happy with MazTech All-Tech Automotive, auto repair services!  Have a great rest of your summer!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SB
Sue B.
Fayetteville, AR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
Just visiting the area
We are just in the area for a short time and needed new brakes (the works). We asked someone we knew that lived in the area and they recommended All-Tech. We stopped by to check them out and they fit us in that day! They were very thorough in their inspection and explained and showed everything to us. That made us feel more comfortable. We are very pleased with the service and the work they performed. Thank you!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words.  It was very much our pleasure to get things fixed up on your vehicle.  We are all nature lovers here so hearing of your profession as a camp host and that your truck is hauling your home made it that much more important to get you back on the road safely.  Hope you both have a wonderful season and we hope you choose All-Tech for all of your vehicle service needs!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

VC
Vanessa C.
Colorado
Dodge Intrepid
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Vanessa said this facility has honest mechanics who are good hearted. She appreciates all their work they did on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you so much Vanessa.  We are glad we could help.  We hope you have a wonderful rest of your summer!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

AG
Aaron G.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said this business provided timely service and a good estimate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you Aaron for the good review.  We are glad you came to see us for your vehicle repairs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

VH
Virginia H.
Fort Collins, CO
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said she is not very sure about her most recent vehicle check ups, the parts that are being supplied do not seem to be the correct ones.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Virginia, we are sorry about the difficulties we have had recently with bad parts.  If we could make all our own parts we would.  Unfortunately we do have to depend on outside resources to order our parts.  We hope you understand and know that we always do our best to satify our customers.  You have been a great customer for many years and we appreciate you.  Please call us with any concerns you may have.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

ES
Ed S.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the staff took care of what was needed in a satisfactory manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you Ed.  We appreciate you and thank you for choosing MazTech for all your vehicle service needs.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SF
Sara F.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Sara said the business is thorough and they will try to find the most reasonable cost for their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you so much Sara!  Have a wonderful rest of your summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JJ
Jason J.
Colorado
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Jason said that Bill Lang the service manager is the best. He stated this facility has good people and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you Jason for the great review.  I will pass on your message to Bill.  We appreciate you choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive for all of your vehicle services and repairs.  Have a wonderful end of summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SW
Sebastian W.
Fort Collins, CO
Subaru WRX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Sebastian said he has been going to this facility for the last ten years and the work is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you Sebastian for the kind words.  We have loved getting to know you over the years and will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

AR
Angela R.
Fort Collins, CO
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Angela said this business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you so much Angela.  We are so happy you choose Maztech for all your vehicle repairs.  We hope to see you at our 25th Anniversary party too!  If not have a great rest oof your summer!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
John said this business did what they were supposed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you John, it is our pleasure to give you good service.  Hope you have a wonderful summer and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com