Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

304 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mason T.
Laporte, CO
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Mason said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Mason for the kind words and thank you for choosing MazTech.  See you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SS
Sharen S.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Sharen said that the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Sharon.  It is always nice to see you.  We hope everything works out with the roof leak and we will see you for your next services.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

DD
Darren D.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Darren said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thanks Darren, have a great spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JI
JACKIE I.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Blazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
satisfied customer
friendly, experienced, reasonably priced, left feeling good about my ride.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Jackie for the great reveiw and thank you for choosing MazTech.  Have a wonderful spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JB
John B.
Fort Collins, CO
Kia Rio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff were really friendly, and did what they were supposed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you John for the kind words and thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive for any and all of your vehicle repair needs!  Have a great spring and we will see you for your next services. 

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

MA
MIKE A.
Fort Collins, CO
Lexus RX 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great service, as usual
Received the usual great and courteous service! Was very appreciative that they noticed my rear brakes were very close to needing service -- given the miles I drive, they likely would have been past needing replacement by my next service interval.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Mike for the kind words.  We strive to provide the best service possible every time.  Thanks for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

TB
Ted B.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the staff was great, and his vehicle works well now. He has known Chuck for a long time, and trusts his work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you so much Ted.  As always, it was our pleasure.  See you for your next services.  Have a great spring!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

RW
RUSS W.
Fort Collins, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Always the best!!
The customer service is the best. You couldn’t ask or find a more honest mechanic. If you want it fixed correctly the first time, this is the place. I can’t say enough about my experience, well done!!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you for the kind words Russ and thank you for trusting MazTech with all of your vehicles needs!  See you next time!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

EM
ERIC M.
Fort Collins, CO
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Always the best option!
As a relatively fresh car owner, it is imperative to know that I'm going to a place that can give me the best service for my money. I've heard horror stories from friends and neighbors about experiences with chain-repair shops, which tells me I've made the right choice. MazTech has provided me the best service and fair prices every time. I recommend them as much as I can. They're amazing!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you so much Eric for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive.  It has been our pleasure getting to know you and taking care of your vehicle.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

DP
Dan P.
Bellvue, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thanks Dan, you are pretty great yourself!  Can't wait to hear more about your fishing adventures.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

MG
Manuel G.
Fort Collins, CO
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Manuel said he has always taken his vehicle to this business. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Manuel!  It is always a pleasure to see you.  Thanks for choosing MazTech for all of your vehicles needs!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

BH
bob h.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Ridgeline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Trust these guys and girls
Friendly group that know what they are doing. Been bringing my trucks to them for a long time. They are straight shoots and the service is great.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thanks Bob, we love you too!  Your new truck is pretty awesome as well.  See you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

MS
Maddi S.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Maddi said she's well taken care of and dealt with honestly by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you so much Maddi, It is always a pleasure to see you, and your dad!  Have a great spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

TL
Tiffany L.
Fort Collins, CO
Honda Element
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Tiffany said she is taking the vehicle back to the business again. She would not recommend the business at this point till they get it fixed correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

I think there is a misunderstanding here.  Your vehicle was fixed properly for the no start problem which was the starter.  The vehicle has come back for misfiring now.  A tune up is a maintenance item which should be performed on all vehicles at a certain mileage depending on make and model.  With 182k on your engine and not knowing when the last tune up was, we rec. a full tune up along with other maint. items.  We hope to see you very soon for these services and we will do our best to keep your vehicle in tip yop shape.  Thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive.

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

CG
CHARLES G.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Prius v
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
Service for Prius
Great service, as usual. The people at All-tech are fantastic. Promt service. In addition, the owner gave me information about my wife’s car that prevented what could have been a complete disaster and dangerous.
Can’t sat enough good things about All-tech
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you so much Charles.  We will get your wife's car back on the road in safe condition in no time!  Thank you for choosing MazTech All-Tech Automotive!  Have a great spring!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

DM
DOREEN M.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda MPV
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Service and reliability
Service is completed in a timely manner, all work done has always been reliable, and the staff and service they provide is excellent.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you Doreen!  We really appreciate that you have remained a great customer for all thes years and we are really happy you will be celebrating our 25th year with us this year!!  See you in a couple months for your vehicles next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

LO
LISA O.
Fort Collins, CO
GMC Envoy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
A-OK
Great service and communication! Reasonable repair expenses!
Looking forward to seeing them soon for repair and special's on oil changes!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you for the kind words Lisa, we look forward to seeing you again soon as well!  Have a great start of Spring!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

HR
hedy r.
Fort Collins, CO
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Excellent service!
The service at Maztech is excellent, from the customer service from the time I make the appointment to the time I check out and pick up my car, to the mechanics who perform the quality work!
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thank you so much Hedy.  It is our pleasure giving you good service and getting to know you over the years.  Have a great spring and we will see you for your next services!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

JO
Jonathan O.
Fort Collins, CO
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business communicated well. They provided the service he needed in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck J., GM from Maztech All-Tech Automotive

Thanks so much Johnathan!  It is our pleasure!  See you for your vehicles next services!  Have a great spring!

Jody Jacquinot
GM
970-224-9718
trustalltech.com

SC
Steven C.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/10/2018
Flat out lied to me about repairs that were nonexistant
Wrote a bad review about maztech an They changed it