Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(256 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jennifer L.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kandi. She said she had no complaints. The vehicle is running better then it was before,

TC
Terry C.
Georgia
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Terry said he gets good service.

CP
Cliff P.
Georgia
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Cliff said the technicians do what they say. He has not had any problems with his vehicles service or with the technicians.

JB
J.M. B.
Tifton, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Best place to take your car or truck
As some people know I grew up with those boys when I was in my early teens
Me and Billy Ray were around the same age and went all over town on our bicycles
Billy Ray was friends to everybody he met. Although he was bad about always picking on Darrell
and Glenn. I spent the night with Billy Ray and the next morning Mrs. Mckee would
have breakfast ready as soon as we got up. And what a breakfast it was. She was
a really great cook., I'll say one thing Darrell and Von they will treat you right. they are
really good at what they do. I use to love to be around the whole family when I
was going to school. I really miss those days. J.M. Bailey

MH
Mickey H.
Tifton, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Mickey said he has been going to the business for over 50 years and he had no problems.

SM
Simmy M.
Georgia
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Simmy said they do a good job.

JE
Jasmine E.
Georgia
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Jasmine said she took her vehicle in to have the rotors replaced and a tune up, but they did not do what she asked. They did what they wanted. Then they charged her $161.

GT
Greg T.
Tifton, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg's wife, She said very professional service.

TD
Tom D.
Tifton, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Tom said their service is outstanding, and he uses only use them. He said he's been using this business since his first vehicle when he was 18. He is a customer for life.

JB
J.M. B.
Tifton, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020
I like Darrell and his son Von very much, but price is a little steep
ISN'T THERE A WAY THAT YOU CAN PUT A LARGER BLOWER IN THE AIR CONDITIONER
ON MY 1985 CHEVROLET PICK UP. IT STILL TAKES FOREVER TO GET ANY COOL
AIR CIRCULATING JM,

AJ
Adrian J.
Georgia
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Adrian said their customer service was excellent.

DA
DOUG A.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great service and friendly
My family was traveling hundreds of mile from our home when our car broke down. The check engine light came on and the car was running rough. My special needs daughter, her sister, and my wife stuck in 95 degree heat. I pulled into McKee’s Auto Center desperate for help. Von took care of me and had me back on the road within the hour. My gratitude runs deep for the service he and his employees provided.

BH
Brennock H.
Georgia
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Brennock said this business was very accommodating. They did a good job for a fair price. He was at a trailer park and they brought him over so he could save on paying an extra night. They are professional and friendly.

BB
Blake B.
Ty Ty, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Blake said he got excellent service.

JP
John P.
Sycamore, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
John said the business is very good and he appreciates them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 256 in total