Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(277 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JS
Justin S.
Georgia
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Justin said his vehicle broke down at their business and he was able to pull into a service bay, as it died. He told them he was a single parent, had his two kids in the vehicle, needed to get them to day care ,get himself to work and couldn't afford to be without his vehicle. They were sensitive to his time needs, promptly diagnosed the problem and got his vehicle fixed before he got off work.

LA
LANDON A.
Chula, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
McKee's Auto charges less for labor than any other mechanic in Tifton
McKee's Auto is my Go-To Mechanic shop. They have accurately diagnosed my vehicles and they get the right parts in the first time and the repair work has been high quality. I have never had them re-do any work for me. The labor rate is the best in this area. They are honest about the condition of my carts and trucks. If it is not worth fixing, they tell me that. They have not lied to me just to make a buck. That is a rare thing now days.

FJ
Franklin J.
Brookfield, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Franklin said the business provided good service.

LH
LAURIE H.
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Had the tire size I needed!no waiting!2nd set from them🤗
Wal-mart nor Eric’s had the size I needed...this is the 2nd time I have bought tires from mckee’s for my land rover...love my new set of tires!!!!!
Darrell M., Owner from Mckee's Auto Center Inc responded on 04/26/2021

Always glad to be able to help Ms. Laurie. 

Darrell Mckee/Lisa
MCKEES AUTO CENTER

GH
Gustavo H.
Georgia
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Gustavo said it was good.

BP
Basil P.
Georgia
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Basil said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

SB
Shae B.
Georgia
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Shae said business and the mechanic did quick good work plus in general he was a good person.

JB
J.M. B.
Tifton, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Darrell McKee and his staff
As much as I do business with you. How about starting a member ship. Sometimes I feel like your
business is my second home. How much would a 350 H.P motor cost me installed ? an arm and a leg ?

JH
John H.
Tifton, GA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
John they do quality work.

JB
Jasmyn B.
Georgia
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Jasmyn said they explained the situation to her. They were very nice. They worked with her.

SO
Steve O.
Georgia
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Steve said he is really satisfied with he business and he highly recommends them. The employees do good work and always have a lot of good suggestions. They get the vehicle back to him in a sufficient time. Steve added he had a hard time getting the radio going because the employees unhooked something but he should have asked for their help.

JS
John S.
Georgia
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
John said they did a good job. They were prompt. They were good. They did everything he asked of them. They were polite.

JM
James M.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
James said they were there to pick the vehicle up within 5-10 minutes. They had it diagnosed and took him to get a rental vehicle within an hour and a half. When he came back there the vehicle was ready. A part came lose and they repaired there then and there. They took him to drop off the rental vehicle. They are awesome.

TH
THOMAS H.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Awesome Customer Service
Best auto center for your repair needs in Tifton.

HL
Harriet L.
Tifton, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Harriet said she is a returning customer. She had no issues, they got her in quickly and called and explained what they found and what to do about it.