Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

550 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
Melbourne Beach, FL
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Excellent service and repairs in Melbourne Beach
Great service! Super friendly and very helpful staff!!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/08/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


RB
RICH B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Always a pleasant experience...
Good to be able to take your older car in for a basic service and get the same attention as if you were bringing your car in for something major and expensive, like if all the doors were blown off in some sort of explosion and had to be replaced. That would be really expensive, right? I always feel like I am a valued customer even when all I want is an oil and filter change and side order of fries.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/06/2019

THANKS ROR THE GREAT REVIEW


BD
BILL D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Another excellent visit!
I asked for an appointment in advance for a certain day and time and Scott said "no problem". This gave me a chance to drop off and pick-up the car without any inconvenience on my part. Everything was completed on time and to my satisfaction.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/04/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


MF
Michelle F.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said that she is still having the same sound coming from her wheels after her visit, so she'll have to return. She also said that she loves the business and that they do really good work for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/06/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAR REVIEW


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
100,000 miles
With the great service by the gang at Melbourne Beach Exxon I hope to get another 100,000!
Fast, efficient and always right there if something pops up wrong.
Thanks for the great service.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/31/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Repair
Scott was able to schedule our car in for immediate repair. The car was repaired quickly with great service like always.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/24/2019

THANKS FOR TH E GREAT REVIEW


GR
GEORGE R.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Great Service
We have been using Melbourne Beach Exxon for over 20 years, happy to say that we have never questioned their honesty nor the service performed. Highly recommend Melbourne \beach Exxon.
George Rubio-Boitel
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/21/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


DB
Doug B.
ontario, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the employees were really friendly. They were honest. They provided really good service. They had his vehicle in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/11/2019

thanks for the great review


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Quick service.
Nice work, quickly done. Nice folks.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/07/2019

thanks for the great review


DD
DARRYL D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019
Excellent service
My go to place for vehicle service. They take great care of all my vehicles, let me know when things need attention and are a great value.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/02/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW..


BH
BILL H.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Service with a smile
Love working with this team
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/28/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


MH
MARGARET H.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Always Excellent Service
Couldn't be nicer, more accommodating, fast, professional and honest.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/26/2018

thanks for the great review


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2018
A little pricey
They charge $110 to read the check engine code - auto zone is free. If you get the service there (also a little more than most) they should waive the code fee.

The mechanics are nice and knowledgeable.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/17/2018

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW


ED
Ed D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Ed said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
MONA A.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Excellent Service!
I drove in with a bad battery and Scott serviced my car immediately! Great service and location!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/12/2018

thanks for the great review


WC
Wayne C.
Melbourne Beach, FL
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the business is fantastic. They were able to complete his vehicle quickly, at a fair price. The customer service is polite and easy to get along with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/13/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BK
BARB K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Excellent Fast Service with a smile.
As always, I scheduled my appointment, and could schedule when best for me. My car was ready before I was. They always do an excellent job. I would highly recommend bringing your car to Exxon. I would rather bring my car there than anywhere else.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/06/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


SB
Steven B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the employees were very friendly. They were very nice on the phone. They handled his concerns professionally. His vehicle is still experiencing the same issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KO
KAREN O.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
The Best Neighborhood Service Station
Always very Accommodating. Many times work on our vehicles could be done on the day I called. Scott is very knowledgeable and has helped us multiple times when we had annoying issues....dead battery, nail in tire, burned out tail lights, etc.......always with a smile.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 11/30/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


PV
PAM V.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
New tires
The guys are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Only place I take my vehicles