Meridian Family Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

996 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
STEVE A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy Uplander"
Nice work done and I'm glad that you folks are there. Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:13 PM
RICHARD C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what their doing. And friendly too"
They know what their doing. And friendly too
Vehicle: Acura ILX
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:47 AM
Adam D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said they did a really great job and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tracy H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tracy said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Palwinder T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Palwinder said he likes this business. They have excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you very much for leaving a review. We will make sure to keep doing our best! Hope to earn 5 stars with you in the future!

Thanks,

-MFAR Crew

STEVE W. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty Efficiency "
I never have a feeling that I am being swindled or upcharged unnecessarily.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:59 AM
MIKE R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, do good work every time. "
This place is excellent. Courteous, excellent service, and they never try to sell you service that is unneeded. I am very pleased and will continue to use them as my only service provider for my car.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:30 PM
JOE M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Place You Can Trust"
I really like these guys. Josh behind the counter is always great to deal with. They never rip you off, always let you know how it's going and work with you on what you want done. When you find an auto repair shop you can trust you stick with them. I'm sticking with these guys. Joe
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:54 AM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/13/2017

Very much appreciated Joe. It means a lot when we get any type of review, especially a glowing one! We will keep doing our best. See you next time, always a pleasure.

-MFAR Crew

Hernan P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hernan said the staff at this business are nice people. They always do good work. He is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARRY F. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, in less time that was quoted. Fees were reasonable for the amount of work done.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:50 PM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Marry for leaving us a review. Glad everything went well and we are here for whatever you might need.

Thanks again!!

-MFAR Crew

Jae J. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jae said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. See you next time around. Take care!

-MFAR Crew

JEANETTE M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My car battery was showing signs of going bad. I stopped by the shop and had it tested. Sure enough, I was correct. I was told the battery would be in 9am Monday morning. I already had an appointment Monday so I told them I would be there at 9am. When I arrived I found out the parts truck didn't show up as scheduled. I needed to get to my other appointment, and what was suggested to me was not going to work for me. So, the mechanic said he would stay after hours to take care of my battery. It turns out with other things that happened that morning, I didn't go to work. I called and explained what was going on and told them I was on my way in. I walked in the door, they immediately took my keys, and got me taken care of. They are a great staff and took care of me right away. From what I experienced that day, they did a really good job of working out the problem. I'm really happy with their service. They have always treated me right and answered all my questions.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:18 AM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

Always a pleasure Jeanette! We know what a rough time it turned out to be for you that day. Especially with all the other odd things that happened through out the day. We are just glad that it turned out alright in the end! See you soon to get that pesky noise looked at we spoke about.

Thanks again!

-MFAR Crew

KEITH S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair "
My repair work and customer service was great and I will recommend this place to everyone. Thanks
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:39 PM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. We will keep it up, and we very much appreciate the referrals. We won't let you down!

See you next time,

-MFAR Crew

Tracy C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

We appreciate the response and review Tracy. We are glad things went smoothly!

-MFAR Crew

TAMMY H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Fast. Professional. Friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:03 PM
KIM H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with service received!"
My car was overheating and not running well. I took it to Meridian Family Auto Repair (they had been recommended by Jiffy Lube) and they diagnosed and fixed everything. I received phone calls updating me as things moved along. I could tell it's a busy place but they were always friendly and explained things when I had questions.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:42 AM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks for giving us a change to get your Yukon up and going again. We will do our best to keep it up!

Thanks,

-MFAR Crew

THOMAS D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest group of guys "
They went over and beyond to help me in my time of need and made sure my daughters truck was repaired safely and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:50 AM
VICTORIA T. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Wow!!!! Talk about customer service... Josh is amazing!! Great Service and finally a business that gives you quality for your money!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HELP!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:33 PM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

We are glad we could help, and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. 

See you next time!

-MFAR Crew

SEAN P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always answer the phone and are quick to help."
We have always had wonderful experiences with Meridian. We will continue to bring our vehicles here.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:14 PM
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2017

We will do our best to keep up the good work. Thank you for letting us know how we did! 

See you the next time around.

-MFAR Crew

Catherine T. on 09/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Catherine said her vehicle is still leaking gas. She just wants the staff to fix her vehicle without having to pay more money since she has already paid $500 and her vehicle is still not fixed.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill B. at Meridian Family Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Firstly, sorry for the inconvience of having to return to get the leak corrected. We are glad we were able to get it fixed right away for you under warranty, unfortunately defective parts do happen. We hope to make it up to you in the future!

-MFAR Crew

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 996 in total