94% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MH
MIKE L. H.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
They’re close by, knowledgeable,friendly, go out of their way to help solve problems.
I took my car in today for an oil change and they helped me solve an irritating noise problem with my car. I was very happy with the results. Their rates are reasonable, their response is immediate.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 12/07/2019

Glad that we could help, thank you for your business 


JA
JAMES A.
San Bernardino, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Over the years I have taken all my cars here and I have never once been disappointed in any of the work done, also they treat you as a customer with total respect. I will always go there first to see if my problem is something they can work on .
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks James, I appreciate your trust in us. Always pleasure serving you. 


SG
Stephen G.
San Bernardino, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the service was good. The staff was friendly and he enjoyed going there. If they can't fix the vehicle, they tell where to take it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 12/06/2019

Thanks 


JI
JONATHAN I.
San Bernardino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great service
Always great service here at Mets Valero, quick and easy with a discount :)
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 12/04/2019

Appreciate your loyalty, once again thanks 


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019
People and service
People are wonderful and honest great service!
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/30/2019

Thanks 


AN
Amin N.
Highland, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Samira. She said the owner of the vehicle always goes to the business and never complains. She said they like them and everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DANIEL J M.
San Bernardino, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Best service station ever!!!
I took my Audi to two different shops and neither one could figure out what was causing my car to idle rough, there was no check engine light, told me to put additive in my gas tank, didn't work!! Took my car to Met auto service and they immediately found the problem, it was a broken motor mount, got it fixed and now my car runs smooth!! Thanks Met Auto Service!!
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/27/2019

Thanks for putting your trust in us


JG
James G.
San Bernardino, CA
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
James said the service was fast and good without any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/29/2019

Thanks, we appreciate your business.


LR
Laurie R.
San Bernardino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurie's son. He said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks 


DM
DANIEL J M.
San Bernardino, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Auto maintenance
This was my first visit to this location, I was very pleased with the courteous and professional service I received. The car was ready in a timely manner and they reviewed with me their findings and made recommendations. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you Met Auto Service!!
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/24/2019

I'm glad we were able to help, thank you for your business. 


FV
FERNANDO V.
San Bernardino, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019
Great service
Great service got my brakes done they offered me coffee and water while I waited
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/17/2019

Thanks Fernando, keep us in mind for all your automotive needs.


SF
SALVADOR F.
San Bernardino, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Good customer service better prices
Good people friendly and fast also better price
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/16/2019

Thanks Salvador


NP
NADINE P.
San Bernardino, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Great service fast
This place is excellent! Been coming here for years and they have given awesome service each time for all my vehicles. Fast and friendly and very honest. Highly recommended!
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/16/2019

Thanks Nadine,


CP
CARRILLO P.
San Bernardino, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Awesome customer service
Customer service was great they really attend to there customers and the wait time is really short no long waiting I would recommend these guys!!
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you, we're here for all your automotive needs 


FD
FIORIE D.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Great service
Got my smog check here and they provided quality service.. definitely recommend
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks, was pleasure working with you 


JW
JEFFREY W.
San Bernardino, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Top notch
Saul and the gang are top notch! Honest, fair, and trustworthy. Great hospitality and never gouged. Highest recommendation.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/14/2019

Pleasure serving you 


DC
DAVID C.
San Bernardino, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Good honest people
Quick professional service been getting smog checks here and propane for years. Every experience has been positive and all good.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks David, it's always good seeing you 


MH
MIKE L. H.
San Bernardino, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Friendly staff eager to help.
Always quick with a smile, ready to hear my problem, reasonable rates very little wait time.
Nidal Z. from Met Auto Service (Met's Valero) responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks Mike, I appreciate your business,


Displaying all 18 Review