99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
GREG S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always!"
Chris and Collin always do excellent work at reasonable prices. Very well kept shop!
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:21 AM
KARL D H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable on our 2 Acura mechanical systems."
We like having our 2 Acuras serviced by mechanics that only work on foreign cars. Although our recent visit was only an oil change, we discussed the merits of only using synthetic oil, which I have been using the past 3 years. Collin was very courteous and knowledgeable on the many questions I asked. Will be back again.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:53 AM
JEFF W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did a fantastic job fixing my 2012 Volkswagon CC. They have a new customer in me for all my import needs in the future."
I had a timing chain go bad and did a lot of damage to my engine, another shop wanted 7to 10,000 dollars to replace the engine. I decided to get a second opinion, and found Metric Auto Works. I looked at all there reviews and said to myself I am going to talk to these guys. They fixed my engine in less then a week for under 3,000 dollars. Car is running like new, very pleased with metric Auto Works.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:28 AM
BOB C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
I trust that the service recommendations are needed. The service is performed on a timely basis. Loaner is available if needed.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:00 AM
KURT C. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, honest advice"
Metric Auto Works is one of the only Auto Repair shops I've ever used where I feel I get honest advice about my vehicle and not unnecessary services just to drive up the bill. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:58 AM
RICARDO L. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always on top of providing a good service. Reliable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 07:24 AM
KEN W. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done on my Lexus "
I really enjoy doing business with you and I intend to switch all of my maintenance to your company. Your son is very welcoming and gives a good impression of the attitude you all have in helping out the client. I also think your prices are very competitive and as long as I need work done you will get the first chance to complete the job.

Thanks again for the great service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:17 AM
NANCY G. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible and accomodating service"
Their quality is always tops but they also recently squeezed me in on short notice for a key fix while I was passing through the area
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/03/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 07:22 AM
WILLIE T. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service "
I’ve been going to metric for years. Great people to work with. I look at them as my car Doctor. Long as I keep it serviced I have no issues.

Thanks Guys!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 06:00 AM
SUSAN S. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Called in advance to get a specific service--car was not running as expected. I had some time constraints once I set up the service date. The team worked w/ me to make sure I could get my car back on time and on my schedule.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 08:07 PM
NANCY G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good experience "
Thorough and quality work
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:04 PM
GREG S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable Service"
Small shop but very knowledgeable about my BMW. Fair price and great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 06:24 PM
JASON B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would recommend "
As always Metric Auto Works did a great job on my car.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 08:44 AM
RON L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Brakes"
I knew my cars brakes were in getting to the end of their life and had Metric take a look. They did the job right and installed some fantastic material. The new brakes performed so much better than stock it was hard to believe. Couldn't be happier with the job the guys at Metric did.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:49 PM
KURT C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super efficient"
I waited for my oil change and was back on the road within 45 mins!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:39 AM
GEORGE K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable and knowledgeable service."
Thanks for the help.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLS
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:33 AM
ANN F. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:13 AM
CRAIG B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local business with expertise in foreign cars."
I have been a customer for years. Full service on foriegn vehicles at a cost below what dealerships charge. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:32 PM
CHRIS R. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Starter Replacement"
Value priced and fast service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:27 PM
KATHY S. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and determination to the right thing."
My experience with Metric over the last few years continues to impress me. They are always accommodating my challenging schedule and do whatever they can to correct the issues with my vehicles. I have a German car that is quite fussy along with at Toyota. I would highly recommend them for any vehicle I own.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 419 in total