Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(226 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Hands Down
Miami Benz hands down is the best location to service your Mercedes Benz. Clean, organized & staffed with some of the best certified Mercedes technicians. Lester’s experience with these fine automobiles is passion personified. Focus is placed directly on your needs & repairs with my car returned to me on the same day. Exceptional attention to detail & great customer service by the owner Lester.

NJ
NATHAN J.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
the right balance
lester ruiz has figured out how to provide comprehensive compulsive servicing to each client.it is time demanding to service each clients car & he doesnt compromise to provide top quality results.i consider myself fortunate to have found him.

AO
ALEX O.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Service done right the first time
When you want things done right the first time, go to Miami Benz! Fast, competent and reliable service. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Good Service
Fast / Clean / Professional

SW
STANLEY W.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Quick response
My car could not shift out of park and was not drivable. I called Lester and he dropped everything and drove over to where I was stuck. He was able to get the car into gear and drove it back to his shop while I followed him back in his car. I left my vehicle there and it was fixed by the next day. Great personal service.

KM
KYMBERLY M.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Lester is the best!!!
Always excellent service. Lester and his employees are second to none. I will never take my cars anywhere else.

MN
MOE N.
Miami, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Service experience
Miami Benz is the best European repair shop in Miami. They are honest, professional and very knowledgeable. Lester is a great person and very helpful. Miami Benz supersede and provides higher quality repairs and personalized service compared to the dealerships. I highly recommend AAA+++

LM
LUIS M.
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great service
Lester was very transparent and knowledgable about what service was needed. Delivered on schedule and on budget. Look forward to continue working with Miami Benz.

AS
AIDA S.
Key Biscayne, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Professional service,honest
Professional honest top quality service

DG
Dylan G.
Miami, FL
Audi RS 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said it was good service. It was good pricing, good quality of service and quick.

AC
Alan C.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the business does a great job. He is satisfied because they are efficient and on time.

AV
AUGUSTO V.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Service and honesty
Service is great, and all repairs are made as economically as possible without jeopardizing quality.

CC
Carlos C.
Miami, FL
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said he was very satisfied with the service the business gave.

DG
DAYAN G.
Miami, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Miami Benz is a place you can trust
Lester and the team always do a fantastic job and are honest. My vehicles always leave his shop as if they are leaving the dealer for the first time. I don't go anywhere else for my service needs. Five stars is not enough for the quality and thoroughness of their work.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Expertise and Great Customer Service
Lester and Miami Benz are great! I relocated to Miami from Arizona with my 1988 300 SEL hoping to find a knowledgeable and honest independent mechanic. Through word of mouth, Miami Benz was recommended and I was not disappointed. Lester is very knowledgeable, honest and his customer service is unsurpassed! He restored the engine, and I've been having my car regularly serviced with them ever since. I would highly recommend Lester and Miami Benz.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 226 in total