Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(198 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CS
CARLOS S.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz G500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fantastic work on several complex issues with a G500
I brought in a MB G500 from 2005 with a number of major issues dealing with brakes, electrical and the gasoline system. All these systems had to be basically completely rebuilt. Lester and team diagnosed the issues, designed a plan to tackle the main problems and delivered excellent, solid and honest work. Pricing and costs were explained to me ahead of time and no additional charges were incurred. The car was delivered clean. The parts that were replaced were clearly displayed and the work was shown to me. This is exemplary work that deserves and needs to be praised.
I recommend Miami Benz wholeheartedly. I have a number of vintage vehicles that get regular service and have not found a shop as direct, thorough and well managed as Miami Benz.

JC
JOSE C.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent
Excellent services. Thanks Lester.

EG
EDGARDO G.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Reliable Service
Was welcomed with a very difficult situation and was helped during every step of the processes.
Mr. Ruiz always answered my calls with a high level of professionalism.
Miami Bez has a new client on board. Cheers and thank you again for your help.

FW
FIONA W.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Prompt service and honest
I would recommend Miami Benz to anyone who needs to have a Mercedes serviced. They were prompted, customer service was excellent. Great work.

Verified Customer
Key Biscayne, FL
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Excellent service and dedication to details.
Excellent service and dedication to details

MC
MIKE C.
Homestead, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
500 SL Maintenance
The car seems to be fine. We picked it up yesterday but haven't driven it much yet.

VW
Vann W.
Miami, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Vann said he liked this business's people, professionalism, information, staff, reporting and location. He was very impressed with their professionalism and their explanation. They had phenomenal service for the amount of money they paid.

RC
Robert C.
Florida
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he has dealt with this business before and they are always good.

SP
Sara P.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Sara said they were very easy to work with, had fair prices, got the work done quickly and delivered her vehicle.

AV
AUGUSTO V.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
High quality of work and unbending ethics.
I have been taking cars to Miami Benz since it opened. My experience has always been the same: high quality work, honesty and something seldom seen in the industry: an attempt to keep the costs down. Other places see a car requiring maintenance as an open checkbook. That is not the case here.
I strongly recommend Miami Benz

EM
EDUARDO M.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz G63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Extremely profesional, Amazing service !!
Is you have a Mercedes Benz or a Porsche that you love, do not hesitate to bring you car to Miami Benz.

Mr. Lester has a extreme knowledge and is passionate about his profesional service.

Thank You Lester !!!!

JV
Jose V.
Miami, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Jose said the staff members are good people, responsible, he has no complaint about them, they do their job well and they're amazing.

RB
Raul B.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Raul said he has been doing business with this place for a very long time and they are very good. He is very happy with their service.

DD
DENNIS D.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Honest and trustworthy with Excellent customer service
Honest and trustworthy with Excellent customer service

DP
DEE P.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
A True Benz Doctor
I never own a Benz before this 2003 E500, the previous owner let the car sat for long time without doing any required maintenance work that was needed. After purchase I came to learn this car was going to need some serious work. 2 different people who doesn’t know each other referred me to Miami Benz. Lester is A True Benz Doctor In MIAMI

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 198 in total