Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(216 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AC
Alan C.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the business does a great job. He is satisfied because they are efficient and on time.

AV
AUGUSTO V.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Service and honesty
Service is great, and all repairs are made as economically as possible without jeopardizing quality.

CC
Carlos C.
Miami, FL
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said he was very satisfied with the service the business gave.

DG
DAYAN G.
Miami, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Miami Benz is a place you can trust
Lester and the team always do a fantastic job and are honest. My vehicles always leave his shop as if they are leaving the dealer for the first time. I don't go anywhere else for my service needs. Five stars is not enough for the quality and thoroughness of their work.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Expertise and Great Customer Service
Lester and Miami Benz are great! I relocated to Miami from Arizona with my 1988 300 SEL hoping to find a knowledgeable and honest independent mechanic. Through word of mouth, Miami Benz was recommended and I was not disappointed. Lester is very knowledgeable, honest and his customer service is unsurpassed! He restored the engine, and I've been having my car regularly serviced with them ever since. I would highly recommend Lester and Miami Benz.

JH
JUAN JORGE H.
Miami, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
the right shop for good results
Excellent costumer service and technical knowledge, I am very satisfy with my visit.

MS
MARIA FLORA S.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
Great location and service

EA
ELENA A.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Customer service -personal care. Reliable shop
I am treated like a VIP and feel confident of the expertise of the shop. Their work is guaranteed

AM
Asterio M.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Asterio said that the owner is very involved and carries a lot of knowledge. He is pleasant to deal with.

AF
AURELIO F.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz E450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great customer service and willingness to solve your problem right away
I continue to seek Miami Benz services because their customer service is outstanding, they are very knowledgeable about this kind of vehicles which are very technologically challenging and also they are very efficient and solve your problem in a very reasonable time frame

Verified Customer
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Attentive service
1st time at this location. Lester was attentive and provided options, recommendations on best way to fix issues

CT
CLAYTON T.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Good service
Quick service, good website after service.

BS
BARRY S.
Miami, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Don't go to the Dealer......
My wife's 2020 Range Rover Velar was due for it's 1-year service. Made an appointment at the Land Rover Dealer. My wife called me from the dealership - they wanted $1,295 for the 1-year service. Besides $595 for the basic service they wanted $255 to change the cabin air filter [not needed until 2 years according to the LR service guide], $145 to rotate and balance the tires [again, no mention in the LR service guide], $250 to to a 4-wheel alignment [again, no mention in the service guide], and a few other unnecessary items. This is for a car with 7,500 miles on it after 12 months. Lester did the 1-year inspection, which includes an oil/filter change and safety inspection. Final bill - $295. Saved $1,000 of unnecessary expense.

BS
BARRY S.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Lester and his crew are the best!
If you want your Mercedes or to run the way it should - come to Miami Benz. Whether it is routine maintenance, body work, or a total restoration, Lester knows his stuff. Everything will be done right the first time. No surprises - no hassles, just perfection.

AR
ANA BEATRIS R.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quick service
I was able to get my car serviced in less than 2hours. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 216 in total