Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

8943 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2151877/5Overall Rating 4.2151877/5Overall Rating 4.2151877/5Overall Rating 4.2151877/5rating 4.2151877
Original
Overall Rating 2.0253154/5Overall Rating 2.0253154/5rating 2.0253154rating 2.0253154rating 2.0253154
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 minutes ago

Reviews


AH
ASHLEY H.
Snoqualmie, WA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
Arrived for service and was told it would be no less than 3 hours (YIKES), so I asked for a loaner to use since I'd be stuck there when kid got off bus from school.... no loaners. Was told that I could reschedule, but had already taken work off for half day. 1.5 hours later, I got word that the car was ready and they rushed my service to ensure I got out of there to get the kiddo. LOVE LOVE LOVE that they did something like that for an issue that had NOTHING to do with them or anything that they had done.

JG
JUSTIN G.
Marysville, WA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic customer appreciation
The customer appreciation efforts really showcase the values that the dealership has towards their customers and employees.

MB
MARK B.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
All went well with the service. I have one small complaint....I was told that they would vacuum out the front floor mats and
that was not done. Thank you!

We do appreciate the car wash coupons!

SC
SOKMONY C.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service was great
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/21/2018

Sokmony,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments it is very much appreciated by our staff.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
10,000 mile service
I always try to sign up for the 7:00 am appointment so that I can get in and out as fast as possible. I was there at the dealership when the doors opened, but my service advisor was late to work. After waiting about five minutes, another service advisor stepped up to check me in (on her own) and apologized for the delay.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind words.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Stevens, WA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Thanks you for the first year service it is excellent
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you very much for the kind review!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


JY
JUN Y.
Redmond, WA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Dan Hunt is great
My service manager Dan Hunt addresses all of my issues and is very patient and friendly.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/21/2018

Jun,

Thank you for the kind review and comments, I will pass this on to Dan as well. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


GS
GERI S.
Kirkland, WA
Toyota Prius v
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
It is your people!
All your people from ride pickup, service rep, auto tech and offering free coffee and a cookie. It is a pleasure to go to Michaels Toyota of Bellevue.
In the past before Michael's I treaded going to get my service mileage check or repairs.
I really appreciated a ride back and pickup service. I didn't have to take away my husbands time to take me.
Your driver was amazing.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Geri,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments which I will share with our associates. We appreciate your business and once again the kind review.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
Quick turn around, great customer service.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
review the best pls to shape
I love this place beautiful people great castamere service
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind comments, we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


JW
JUDITH W.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Refusal to process complaint
Reassuring to find that I received some feedback. I made it clear to your service representative that I wanted this matter referred to Toyota. Please do so and insist that Toyota contact me directly. Note that on or after July 4 I shall be contacting the NTSB if I am not satisfied with Toyota's response.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Failure to process complaint
My rating might have been higher were it not for the fact that the length of the service was delayed by half an hour, allegedly because another was blocking one of the service bays.
Currently I am awaiting feedback regarding a problem that I have repeatedly brought to your attention without receiving a response. It concerns the software fault that causes the engine to overspeed when descending a downgrade in cruise control. This is an obvious error in software design that Toyota has consistently failed to acknowledge, explain or correct (unlike Tesla's recent reaction to a comparable software error). I recognize that it is not within Michaels' capability or responsibility to fix this problem, but it is within your capability to bring this forcefully to Toyota's attention. Since I have, over the course of a year, received no communication from Toyota, you will understand that I have to question your zeal in pursuing this matter. If I do not hear from Toyota within 14 days, be aware that my next recourse is to the NTSA.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Judith,

Please accept my apology for the delayin getting your service completed ontime. In regards to the software concern we do perform product evaluation reports for unusual issues or concerns if we can confirm them. I can tell you Toyota will not call you regarding concerns you have with your vehicle however there is a customer care number I can provide you. I would like to set up a time for our shop foreman to confirm your concern is either a normal characterisitc for the model car you drive or it is not normal and then we can proceed from there. I will have one of my senior advisors reach out to have this scheduled in.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Judith,

I am more than willing to work with you to address this concern, Toyota will NOT contact customers directly.
I will email you the phone number for Toyota Customer Experience Center where they will creat a customer assistance request and you can have an opportunity to express your concern with Toyota directly.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Brake pads & rotors
Fast turn around on my vehicle service. Thanks
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments we appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


JB
JOHN B.
Issaquah, WA
Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Went in for 25000 service. Technician noted that cabin filter needed replacement. After trying the air conditioning during warm weather, I noticed a loud vibration sound from the fan motor.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

John,

Thank you for the kind review and candid feedback as we use this for training purposes, we will speaking with the technician that performed your service. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please accept our apology.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Naj, Dana, & everyone else.
Xxxxxx.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


BK
BRIAN K.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good, clean, value service
Took a little while to get my car to be addressed in the waiting. Excellent atmosphere and I appreciate the final service I receive with my car. My rep did a great job noting that I still had a comp service to go with my car purchase.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

Brian,

Thank you for the kind review and comments, please accept our apology for the delay at check in as we should be more attentive upon your arrival. Thank you again.


Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kent, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Accessories Dept
As always Scott, Shelly and the rest of the accessories department took care of me and my 4runner, been using them for all my 4runner modifications for the past 3 years and always top notch service and results!
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind comments, I will forward this to the accessories team as well. Thank you again.


Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


AB
ADRIAN B.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Adrian's Review
Very professional and easy going experience. Will recommend to all friends/family interested in a Toyota.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

Adrian,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


HK
HEMENDRA K.
Redmond, WA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and care
I’ve beengetting my Toyota cars serviced at this location for nearly 10 years now. The most efficient service center I’ve seen so far. They are honest realistic and upfront when it comes to maintenance advice. They are very meticulous and timely in their service. The service advisors are very helpful, and their waiting area is very clean.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/19/2018

Hemendra,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and all the kind comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Everett, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change service
Great service got us right in always friendly
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the kind review and words we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


MC
MARTIN C.
Renton, WA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Above and Beyond Customer Care
The service experience at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue has been world class. Best service and support that I have ever experienced in the automotive industry! I currently own 3 vehicles that I happily send to your dealership for service.

In addition to Roland my service advisor for this particular job, I would also like to call out Alicia Clancy and Jakob Lindstrom for above and beyond customer care. I have a very demanding job with a lot of overtime. I arrived late to pick up my vehicle and they were willing and able to retrieve my vehicle 15 minutes after closing time. The next morning was another fire drill at work. Without Alicia and Jakob's assistance I would have to pay for 2 additional days of rental car overages. This speaks volumes for the customer centered experience at Michaels. Back to Roland, I would also like to comment my amazement of yet another agent at your dealership that puts the customer first with clear and effective communication and a help when faced with additional services needed for our vehicle(s).

You've got a great team in the service department, they are helping your sales long term, and I really appreciate them: Roland, Alecia, & Jakob.
Thank you! - Martin
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 06/18/2018

Martin,

Thank you so much for all the kind words and comments regarding our staff and your experience when bringing your vehicles in for service. I will certainly pass this review on to each of them as well as our VP of Operations Erik Paulson. We appreciate your loyalty and long term business relationship. thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S