Michael's Toyota of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

8169 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5rating 4.2656206
Original
Overall Rating 2.0156269/5Overall Rating 2.0156269/5rating 2.0156269rating 2.0156269rating 2.0156269
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
BRANDON E. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Experience"
My experience at Toyota of Bellevue was truly exceptional. They exceeded their reputation and most certainly stood behind their mission statement. No place I'd rather take my vehicle. Keep up the great work!... Oh, and the cookies are dank
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:20 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 11/03/2017

Brandon,

Thank you, we recognize you as a VIP customer and we appreciate your loyalty, kind words and hard work.......which you should get back too. Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JAMES M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Scheduled maintenance visit"
Had a mid morning appointment. There were 3-4 cars being dropped off at the same time so, greeting and check in was a bit unorganized. My previous evening appointment was much smoother. My RAV4 was done in the time promised but vacuuming was not done.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:05 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 11/03/2017

James,

Please accept my apology for not getting the vehicle vacuumed, we appreciate the kind review and your business.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

SAIKOU M. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick response and great hospitality"
Quick response and great hospitality
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:45 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/30/2017

Saikou,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind words.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

ARTHUR H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone well trained and pleasant. Efficient facility. "
See above
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 05:33 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/27/2017

Arthur,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

ELIZABETH M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
I would shop there again.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 08:25 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/24/2017

Elizabeth,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JANET A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Michael’s Toyota was great. My first service was a breeze because the employees did a great job of guiding me throughout my appointment. Although it did take quite longer than the estimated time, I was very pleased with my overall experience. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:20 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/20/2017

Janet,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind comments. Please accept our apology for the delay in getting the service performed on time.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

BEATRICE W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent"
Was a decent service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:34 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/19/2017

Beatrice,

Thank you so much for the kind review and comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

ANASTASIYA P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sarvice "
Good people make good company.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:02 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/18/2017

Anastasiya,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind words.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

KEN G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fish"
Fish
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:48 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Ken,

Thank you for the 5 star review it is very much appreciated.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

RUTH B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warrenty repair on the same day as oil change"
Glad I could work in the warrenty repair but was surprised that for the first time in 20 plus yrs the car was not vacuumed, but I know they worked my warrenty in and that really pleased me so I did not have to return back from Centralia at another time . Thanks muchly for that.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:51 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Ruth,

Thank you for the feedback which we will be looking into as we should have vacuumed your vehicle. We will make sure this service is not skipped in the future. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

RUCCI L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING!"
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. LISA IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:29 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Lisa,

We think you do an amazing job! thank you!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

DEBRA D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcoming & Efficient"
Michael's Toyota clearly has high standards for the employees they hire, and the employees are their greatest asset. They are all focused on the customer experience: it feels like they value my time and want me to leave with no hesitation to return.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:51 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Debra,

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review, we appreciate your business and thank you for recognizing our employees efforts to meet our mutual expectation of a satisfying service experience. 

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

GUY L. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and cookies"
Just great
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:47 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Guy,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

STEVE H. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely efficient "
Dre was Courteous and explained everything to us
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:40 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Steve,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it. I will pass this on to Dre as well.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

ANTONIO L. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Oil Change/Saftey Inspection Service"
Met commitments as to time, service was courteous, and price was right as this a was free "fifth" oil change.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:37 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Antonio,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and the kind comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

KOICHIRO N. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wrong order of tyre"
I took a picture of the tyre which I had to purchase to the accessory department guy, but he ordered the complete wrong size one. I had to wait four more days to complete. No only for that but also the poor attitude for the customer, I must say the Michael Toyota is the least car dealer in the us. Never recommend for the friend.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla iM
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:51 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Koichiro,

Please accept my apology for our associate ordering the incorrect tire and causing a delay in getting this service completed in a reasonable amount of time. I will be discussing this to see why we ordered the wrong tire. I would like to offer you a no cost 5,000 mile service for your time and inconvenience. I will make note of this under your service file. Thank you again for the feedback as we use this for training purposes.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

BETH P. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan Hunt is an asset to your company. We come to Toyota because of his superb customer service, knowledge, and expertise. "
Five stars! Could not be more pleased with Dan Hunt and the service we receive from Toyota of Bellevue.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:41 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Beth,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments we very much appreciate it. I will also forward this to Dan Hunt and our VP of operations Erik Paulson. We are blessed to have Dan on our staff. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

MARY C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Friendly, efficient and quick.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:24 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Mary,

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JUDITH F. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service advisor "
Customer service
If something extra needs to be done they explain why.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:16 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Judith,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it and your kind words.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JOANNE M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & eff cribs"
Very gracious & the keynworks fine. Thank you. JodynS Mullslly
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:55 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 10/16/2017

Joanne,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 8169 in total