Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

11139 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (106)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2924513/5Overall Rating 4.2924513/5Overall Rating 4.2924513/5Overall Rating 4.2924513/5rating 4.2924513
Original
Overall Rating 2.0094332/5Overall Rating 2.0094332/5rating 2.0094332rating 2.0094332rating 2.0094332
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KG
KAYOKO G.
Redmond, WA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Thank you!!!
Exceptional service!!!!!!!!

DN
DOUGLAS N.
Issaquah, WA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Accessory upgrades on a new 2019 Tacoma Off Road
The Accessory Desk guy, I think his name was Nick, went out of his way to research my request for a bulkhead cargo rail. He determined the best solution, located a rail in stock, and walked with me out to the truck to demonstrate how to to install it.

GL
GREGORY L.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
50 K service
Everything went smooth from the setting of the appointment to the picking up of my car. No issues.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Gregory,

Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


TC
TERA C.
Sammamish, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
AWESOMENESS
The Michael's Toyota team is the BEST! From scheduling to drop off to pick up...each step of the way you feel the awesomeness. Thank you for making my car service easy. I love the text feature where you text during the appointment and once things are finalized.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Tera,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Anthony was great - friendly and great customer service
Service advisor had great customer service and pleasure to work with.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much, I will also share this with Anthony.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


MT
MICHAEL T.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellant service again
Got my 15K service. My service coordinator was great. Give her 5*
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Michael,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


MS
MARK S.
Renton, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Smooth and efficient
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Mark,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


EB
EVELYN B.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The customer service was awesome! I loved the confirmation text, after dropping off my vehicle, with a contact number for my service advisor. I also loved the personal call from my advisor when my vehicle was finished. When I stopped in to pick up my vehicle, my service advisor was busy and another advisor saw me standing there are offered to assist. It was definitely appreciated. Thanks so much and keep it up!
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Evelyn,

thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind comments it is really appreciated.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


SW
SHANNON W.
Issaquah, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
4 Runner door lock
Sincere thanks to Kevin in service dept
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Shannon,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


AB
ANDREW B.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
efficient and friendly
efficient and friendly
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/20/2019

Andrew,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


JT
JENNIFER T.
Tacoma, WA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
Both the sales department & the finance department were amazing! I worked with Arnold in Sales & Dana/Mike in Finance. This was my first time buying at Michael's Toyota, they made my vehicle purchase quick & painless! I am in love with my new 2020 Corolla! Will be making all future purchases here & will be referring all my friends.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Jennifer,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words, we will pass this along to Arnold, Dana & Mike as well. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


FW
FERGUSON W.
Sammamish, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2019 Category: Service
30K Service
I was overall happy with my 30K service at Michael's Toyota. However, it was rather expensive at ~$600 after doing the normal service and replacing the brake fluid and filter.

RM
RANDY M.
Issaquah, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Competent and thorough
Well done
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Randy,

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate it very much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


PG
PARKER G.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Tacoma 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
5 Star place
Great service as always
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Parker,

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review we appreciate it very much.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


GB
GORDON B.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Bill and Tari were super helpful and I could not have asked for a better experience. They were understanding, professional, and took all of my complaints seriously. I will definitely be coming back in the future for regular maintenance and would highly recommend this service team to others.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Gordon,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments we appreciate it very much, I will share this with Bill and Tari as well, thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


BW
BEVERLEY W.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Your staff, their good work expertise and the available of obtaining an appointment.BJ
Your rating is a 5 always, I could not be more pleased. Kaleb Akers is absolutely the best...he is so knowledgeable and kind and easy to work with. He will continue to be our "go to man".
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Beverley,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we appreciate it very much, I will pass this on to Kaleb as well, yes, he does a great job for us! Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


SC
SIOBHAIN C.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and kind
After a minor freak accident, Lisa took charge of everything and I knew she would do everything that she could to get our car back on the road ASAP. She was efficient and caring, and you could tell that her co workers respected her and would work hard with her, as well. She could probably run the world. I live on the other side of the state, but if I could I would come to work with her anytime that I needed anything related to my car. Marilee, our driver was the cherry on top. She was calm and engaging and equally efficient.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Siobhain,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words we sure appreciate it, thank you for all the kind comments regarding Lisa and Merrilee as I will pass this review along to them as well. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


MV
MARION V.
Renton, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Last service
Courteous, efficient and polite service
Had window chips. The specialized service person explained the process for these particular chips
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Marion,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind comments, I will pass this on to the associates involved with the window chip repairs, thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


ZP
ZOLTAN P.
Yarrow Point, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
problem with the breaks
I had a mechanical issue with my Corolla, so I took it to Michael's Toyota. Ryan clearly explained my options and how much everything is going to cost.
Great customer service.
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Zoltan,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and kind words, I will pass this on to Ryan as well, thank you again.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S


NT
NIRAG T.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service by the staff
Amazing service
Russ M. from Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/19/2019

Nirag,

Thank you for the 5 star eview and kind words we appreciate it very much, also thank you for the kind comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S