Michael's Toyota of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

8248 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5Overall Rating 4.2656206/5rating 4.2656206
Original
Overall Rating 2.0156269/5Overall Rating 2.0156269/5rating 2.0156269rating 2.0156269rating 2.0156269
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ASHAR W. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good streamlined process"
This is my first Toyota. I took my car in for its first serving at 5000 miles. I was greeted by representative after I drove in to the servicing bay for my appointment. I was told up front what the servicing folks would do, how long they would take and where I could sit and wait until the car was ready. Everything went as they had described. It was a pleasant, hassle-free experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:00 AM
LAURA L. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flustered Car Buyer turned happy owner"
I looked for a car for several months. Being from Detroit, I went to ford /GM dealerships first and had crappy service. I also had bad experience with Volvo. I went to Michael’s Toyota as two friends suggested a Highlander. The dealership responded to my internet query quickly, and I met with a Michael Lambert, who was super helpful.

Michael answered all my questions and showed me Highlander after Highlander. So patient! Gave me good advice and responded to my messages promptly.

I had a good experience with finance and others at the dealership too.

A couple pieces of feedback:

* the sorting filters online to sort cars by color/year/package did not have enough choices. For example, you couldn’t sort by specific features, like captain seats or bench in 2nd row.

The sorting on the internal data base was tricky too, but Michael Lambert knew the codes so it made it a bit more quick to sort by the features we were looking for.

* I didn’t hear about the extended service package/warranty until I was half way through working through the financing. It’s a pretty big decision to decide if you are going to spend several thousands of dollars more on the car, so I think it should have been brought up to me a lot soon. Like when I decided to buy the car, not half way through the financing paperwork.

* I bought my car and knew it would be a week or two before it was actually delivered. But the delivery date was never really clear to me. And the accessories department called to have me schedule the install of items I bought, which I understood would simply be added on before pick up.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 07:21 PM
KIM K. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fassst 1st service..."
Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 07:11 PM
VANCE E. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!!"
Great people, great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:30 PM
SAMIR G. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and HONESTY"
Very happy with Roland DeMotta and Tory Paxton's help and service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 10:24 AM
THEODORE R. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great buying experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:44 PM
JEFFERY G. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professional "
Scott Grim, And his crew did an excellent job on my 2018 4runner with adding accessories...
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:47 PM
PETER M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Always love Michael’s Service. Thoughtful of the customer’s needs, thorough and communicative.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 09:36 AM
TERESE B. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars"
Quick, efficient, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I love that the Service Dept is open Saturday and Sunday.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:23 AM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Terese,

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind comments, we appreciate it very much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

BHEKITHEMBA M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hassle Free"
As always my visit awesome. It was busy, but I never felt ignored. Great job, see you 6 months!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:14 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Bhekithemba,

Thank you for the kind review and 5 star posting we very much appreciate it and your business.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

SANDRA G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:41 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Sandra,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

LINDA D. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people"
the help from when you drive in to the help when you leave
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:16 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Linda,

Thank you for the kind review we appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

LISA R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Changes are always a Breeze"
I have been leasing through Michaels Toyota for a few years now and I love how easy service trips are. The employees are always super informative, professional, and fast. The waiting room is nice, with multiple TVs and Wi-Fi, as well as cookies and drink options. I plan on being a loyal customer for a long time!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:20 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Lisa,

Thank you for the 5 star review and all the kind comments. We appreciate your business and thank you again, see you at your next maintenance interval.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

VALON K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Great service!
Vehicle: Lexus LX 570
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:16 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Valon,

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

FRANCES S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
The service department at Michael's Toyota is the best! 'nuf said
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:49 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Frances,

Thank you so much! we appreciate the kind review.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

ESTRELLA I. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It provides excellent service and the waiting room pleasant and comfortable environment"
They provide excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:33 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Estrella,

We appreciate the 5 star review and the very kind comments, thank you!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JAMES B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, slight delay."
Visited for routine service. The facilities and customer care are perfectly fine. The wait was a bit over the one-hour estimate.

The department corrected an issue with a missing steering column panel, as requested, by mailing the part to me, and it arrived in reasonable time and fits properly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:15 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

James,

Thank you so much as we use this information for training purposes as we continuously are aiming for the 60 minutes or less for this service. Thank you for the kind review.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

SARA O. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
they took very good care of me and my vechile.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:25 PM
ALAN D. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
The people were very professional and polite and everything was handled to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:09 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Alan,

Thank you! I will pass this on to our associates as well.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JUDITH M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and thorough service"
Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate it!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:57 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Judith,

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 8248 in total