Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(660 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


GC
Gregg C.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Mid City Tire & Auto
Mid City tire and auto shop is a neighborhood go to gem. I’ve been going there for years, and they’ve always been super accommodating and competent. Nice people, too.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Same day inspection
They fit me in for an inspection the same day with no appointment which was huge because PPA was giving me tickets with the card parked on the street (since it was already expired)

OS
Ofer S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Ofer Shlomo
You guys are the best!!

IW
Ira W.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE....PERIOD!
Just arrived from moving to Philadelphia from Las Vegas. My SUV had issues during the 2500 mile journey. Lost power steering, a huge issue pulling a trailer and MID CITY was recommended to me by locals. Best auto repair shop I’ve ever been to. Honest, trustworthy, practical, and informative. They could have pulled $1500 for this repair and It was just the cost of a few bottles of Power steering fluid. I’m so grateful and implore YOU to visit when YOU have an issue.

RS
Richard S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent service
Friendly people, excellent service!

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Fast, convenient, and good quality
Had my tire patched here. Done quick and well. Very professional staff.

DK
Danny K.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great Place
We were in a bind and they were more than accommodating.

EK
Ellen K.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
This is the iONLY place in Philly to go for the BEST Service and professional and honest treatment!
Ernie and Aaron are the Most professional and honest in a very dark time! They always treat you with respect and integrity: they Never do work unless you truly need it done to your car, and most times go over and above to do MORE to accommodate you!
I always feel safe and trust their judgement completely. It is a TRUE GEM in any city!!!! They are simply ThE BEST!

JC
Jess C.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always excellent service
Always fast professional thorough service at a fair price

BC
Barbara C.
Philadelphia, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Mid City is Awesome
I had previously gone to Mid City to get new tires that are still great and that was a few years ago. I just recently had some engine work done and they were very accommodating. My mechanics that I have been going to forever have just retired. Looks like Mid City will be my new Go To Place for everything! So glad I've found them.

Verified Customer
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quick, friendly service
They took appts immediately and performed the job quickly. Very friendly. Good servic

BP
Ben P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Super friendly, professional, honest
These guys are the best. Always really pleasant and nice, affordable and honest. I’m only bringing my car here from now on.

JL
Jonathan L.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Quick and easy
Quick and easy. While can get expensive, all car shops can be. The small parking lot means they need to work quickly to make space so it’s a good shop

KS
Karen S.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Fast Accommodating Service
Really nice reps and good service

KM
Kevin M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Quick tire patch and great toilet
You guys are the best! Appreciate the quick and friendly service. Bathroom was comfortable and got the job done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 660 in total