Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(343 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
CRAIG W.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great service as always
I've used mike the mechanic for years and have always had a great experience and this time was excellent as usual

RW
Rebecca W.
Woodstock, GA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said they had good prices, fast service and they got what she needed done.

KP
Keith P.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff offered prompt service at a good value.

JE
Jasmyn E.
Canton, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Jasmyn said they were good.

RW
Rick W.
Woodstock, GA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Rick said this is probably the 1st mechanic that hasn't really tried to oversell him something. They were great.

RL
RUSSELL L.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Excellent service
They took my car in right away and competed the work quickly.

TG
TOM G.
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
great service as usual
always prompt and courteous

WB
WAYNE B.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Great Service
Have had them do several repairs on my Jeep and they have always done a very professional job, on time and within the cost estimate provided. Great friendly service.

KB
Keith B.
Woodstock, GA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said the business repaired 1 coil and when she went home the check engine came on.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 07/08/2020

Hello Mr. and Mrs. Brennan, 

Thank you for your recommendation!

We're sorry to hear about your troubles with your vehicle and understand how frustrating it can be. 

When the vehicle was brought in you requested that only 1 coil and 1 plug on cylinder #5 be replaced. However, at that time the vehicle had multiple misfire codes on other cylinders as well. As we advised and you kindly declined, we can most certainly help you with those repairs upon your request at your convenience. Give us a call at the shop and let us know how we can help you. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

SG
Scott G.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job but could have been more reasonable with their prices.

CP
Christopher P.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they did good work, called frequently with updates, prioritized needed work they found, it was a big job, they finished everything he needed in one day and he absolutely recommends them for service.

KJ
Kevin J.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was real friendly and got the job done.

WB
WAYNE B.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service and Professionalism
Second time this location has worked on my car. Problems were diagnosed and prioritized and work was done professionally and on time. Will be returning to have issues not addressed during this visit.

KJ
KELLY J.
Woodstock, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Awesome as usual!
MTM Woodstock is amazing- they always take great care of my car- I trust them completely!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 03/26/2020

Ms. Johnson, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

We want our customers to feel confident about their decisions and trust that they can count on us!

Thank you for your loyalty, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

DT
David T.
Canton, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was excellent , and he will probably be doing business with him for quite some time.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 03/26/2020

Mr. Tomshon, 

We're so glad to hear we exceeded your expectations!

Mike the Mechanic has been serving the communities of Woodstock, Canton, Kennesaw, and Marietta for over 20 years! Our main goal is to provide you with exceptional service and to earn your business by building the trust!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133