Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(320 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jack C.
Woodstock, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the staff did a good job.

JF
JOY F.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Trustworthy, reasonably priced, and fast.
I've been doing business with MTM for over 7 years and will not trust my vehicles to anyone else. I have had major repair work done and they were very good about using rebuilt parts where we could and using quality new when needed. They have also found simple solutions and didn't charge me like the time the aftermarket gas cap went bad. I highly recommend MTM.

SK
SCOTT K.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Good, honest & reasonable
Good, honest & reasonable. Simply put.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/17/2020

Mr. Krug,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and rate us with a 5 star recommendation! 

At Mike the Mechanic, we work hard to ensure that our customers receive honest estimates and quality work. Our customers trust us, and that’s a reputation we’re proud of.

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

TA
Tony A.
Acworth, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Tony said this business promised on time and they delivered on time. The initial quote and the actual price met their expectations and they are satisfied.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/15/2020

Mr. Alexander, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

For over 20 years, Mike the Mechanic has built a reputation on quality automotive service work. We are well known for our exceptional customer satisfaction and superb service! The entire staff at MTM is committed to earning your trust before your business, exceeding your expectations, and delivering what we promise with every job we do! 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

RL
RUSSELL L.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Convenient and fast service
Took my car for an oil change. No appointment but they were able to get the car in and the job done right away. Very friendly service.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/08/2020

Mr. Lomas, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

At Mike the Mechanic, we know that finding the time to have your vehicle serviced can be difficult. Just making an appointment can be a hassle with a busy schedule. Rest assured, we have a well orchestrated system in place allowing you to easily stay up on your routine maintenance.

Our team of customer service specialists and skilled technicians respect the value of your time and offer some of the most efficient routine maintenance services for our customers on the go. These services include engine oil and oil filter changes, multi-point vehicle inspections, 3 part fuel inductions, coolant flushes, brake fluid flushes, engine air filter changes, cabin air filter changes, alignments and more!

Here at Mike the Mechanic, it's first come; first serve! We don't schedule appointments, but we won't keep you waiting! Walk-ins are always welcome, meaning you can come in when it's convenient for you and be on your way in no time! 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

JM
JILL M.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Going to Mike’s for years
Jerry is also great to work with. We have been taking our cars there for years and really appreciate the honesty that we get from them.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/07/2020

Ms. McCall, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Mike the Mechanic, has been serving it's community for over 20 years. We're proud to have grown to be one of the premier independent service facilities with four locations in the Atlanta metro area.

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

KS
KYLE S.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Excellent Service As Usual
I took my Jeep Wrangler in for an oil change and the service was prompt and professional as usual. I have come to trust Mike the Mechanic with all of my maintenance needs.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/07/2020

Mr. Schofield, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Our vision at Mike the Mechanic is to earn your trust and loyalty by providing exceptionalism at every level of your experience with us. We do this by providing you with accurate, advanced, and professional auto repair service in a friendly and welcoming environment. 

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

EH
Eli H.
Marietta, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Eli said he thinks the business does pretty good work.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/07/2020

Mr. Howard, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

The staff at Mike the Mechanic including the technicians are dedicated to providing our community with quality auto repair at reasonable prices. We don't only want to earn your business, we want to earn your trust and friendship!

If there is anything you feel like we need to improve on, please reach out to me by phone or email at your convenience!

We look forward to serving you again in the future in hopes to earn another star!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133
megan@mikethemechanic.com

JT
Jason T.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the business communicated well and gave good recommendations.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 01/07/2020

Mr. Thomas, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Here at Mike the Mechanic. we focus on the experience. Our staff explains why it’s important to do the needed repair and the functions of those parts. We know you’d rather spend your money on anything else but car repair, so we want you to feel good about doing business with us and trust that you received great service at a fair price when you leave our facility. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

TG
TOM G.
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
great service as usual
as always mtm towne lake made quick work out of diagnosing and repairing our 1998 honda,good service and good prices
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/31/2019

Mr. Gazaway, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star recommendation!

Normal road travel can lead to a variety of malfunctions. Wear-and-tear is common and can do extensive damage when it’s not handled properly. The beginning to any quality auto repair service at Mike the Mechanic is always the diagnostic check. As soon as we find out what’s wrong with your vehicle, we’ll share our repair solution with you, giving you all your options, so you can make the best decision to suit your needs. 

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

JB
Jeff B.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said they got him right in and got him fixed up quickly. There's good people there and he had a good experience.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/24/2019

Mr. Billings, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

We are thrilled that we met your expectations! Our staff  at Mike the Mechanic - Towne Lake will definitely be happy to read what you wrote! We put customer service and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

BC
Brandon C.
Woodstock, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said he likes the business.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/24/2019

Mr. Chatham, 

Thank you for taking the time to rate us with a 5 star review!

We are happy to read that you liked our auto repair and service facility! Our staff looks forward to your next visit with us at Mike the Mechanic - Towne Lake!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate

AN
Andrew N.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said they're good.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/24/2019

Mr. Neal, 

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us! 

Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the services that we offer. If you have any other comments or concerns, please give me a call here at the office at your convenience. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

BH
BRITAIN H.
Woodstock, GA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Best mechanic in town
Always great to deal with. They don't recommend service you don't need and their prices are extremely fair. My go to mechanic for all my vehicle needs. Highly recommend.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/17/2019

Mr. Hayes, 

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and rating us with a 5 star recommendation!

As a family owned and operated business, Mike the Mechanic has been apart of its community for over 20 years. Our first time customers become our lifelong partners, because of the outstanding service they continue to receive. 

Thank you for your patronage, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

DB
DAVE B.
Marietta, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Outstanding service
Outstanding service. They were quickly able to get my truck in to perform the 210,000 miles service. Pointed out a couple things that I also needed and advised me of a few things that I did not which saved me some money. Quick, reliable, trustworthy. Can’t ask for more
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Towne Lake responded on 12/16/2019

Mr. Butler,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

For over 20 years, our main goal at Mike the Mechanic is to earn your trust and create a long term relationship with you. We explain in detail, with easy to understand terms, exactly what's wrong with your vehicle. Because we're commited to treating our customers like family, our skilled teams never pressure you on repairs you don’t need, advise you with all of your options, and always get your approval first. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate