Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(372 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SH
STEVE H.
Woodstock, GA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent for a number of years!
I have taken all my family cars to Jerry and his team for years now. They always find and fix the issue on my car quickly with a fair price. Trust is big in this industry and I put my full trust in them as my family auto repair and maintenance.

JC
Jack C.
Woodstock, GA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Jack said they did the work quicker than he thought they would.

BS
Baries S.
Georgia
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Darius. He said the service was definitely up to par and staff did the job well. He would definitely recommend the business for service.

KW
Kylee W.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Kylee said the staff were very helpful, honest with the repairs and they provided a really good service.

MK
Mathew K.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Mathew said they took care of him, in every way. They were very accommodating with his situation , worked on two vehicles for him, did great work and he is very happy with the way they treated him, on phone and every other way. He will use them again.

JF
Joy F.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Joy said she likes the way the business does business. Joy said the employees are very thorough and she trusts them. Joy said if she doesn't need a repair they tell her that. She added she thinks the business is great.

MB
MATT B.
Woodstock, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
EMPLOYEES AT MTM ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS IMPECABLE.
I MADE THE MISTAKE OF TRYING TO SAVE A LITTLE WHEN I NEEDED A LEFT HAND TURBO INSTALLED ON MY 2013 F-150. THAT TURNED INTO A NIGHTMARE. MY TRUCK WAS IS WORSE SHAPE THAN WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF. I LIMPED IT TO MIKE THE MECHANIC AND THEY JUMPED ON IT RIGHT AWAY. THEY TREATED THE TRUCK LIKE IT WAS THERE OWN. GOT MY TRUCK BACK WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. I WOULD 100% RECOMMEND MTM TO ANYONE

NL
Nancy L.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said they were good. They printed out everything. The estimate was exactly what it was. It wasn't way over. She liked them. She thought they were very honest people.

HS
Heaven S.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Heaven said the business got the service done quickly.

CT
Chase T.
Acworth, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Chase said they were fantastic. They were honest and they beat another facility's price.

JM
Jesse M.
Woodstock, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said they are very nice employees. They did a great job, did what he needed, in a timely manner, did a nice job and are nice people

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Convenient and Competent
Fixed two problems for us in one day...a broken door lock actuator and two tailgate struts. The guys were courteous and competent. The price for parts and labor were reasonable. Would recommend them to others. Thank you.

JM
JILL M.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Long time customers
We have been long time customers of Mike the Mechanic and will continue. Jerry is great and always is very open and honest about what needs to be handled right away and what can just be watched in the meantime. We trust them completely with any car we’ve owned.

TH
Tim H.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Tim said they had the best price. They responded the quickest. They finished ahead of schedule.

DC
Dave C.
Canton, GA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Dave said this business is excellent, across the board.