Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 292 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


YL
Young L.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Young said he has recommended people to this business. He likes the owner, Mike.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AF
Anne F.
Arizona
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Anne said the service provided by this business was great. They have fair prices. The employees were very honest and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
DIVINA F.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2015
Mike is a wonerful soul who knows about my truck and his staff are very through even with a simple oil change.
I recommend Mike and his staff to everyone!

JW
JEFF W.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2015
Mike's Auto
Mike came to my wife's rescue and has gone above and beyond with repairing the van we just bought and has also been more than fair and helpful with the expense. Mery Christmas & Happy New Year.

MT
Mario T.
Gilbert, AZ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Mario said this business did a great job at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike D. from Mike's Complete Auto Service responded on 12/21/2015

Thank you for your business and the great review if you need any automotive services of any kind including maintenance or advice please let me know have a safe holiday.


MD
Mark D.
Gilbert, AZ
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Mark said the staff at this business was nice, but the mechanic did not put much effort in the job. The mechanic told him the vehicle pulls to the right and the steering wheel was not straight. This business should have repaired this issue. Based on the service provided he is unable to recommend this business at this time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Autumn C.
Gilbert, AZ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Autumn said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike D. from Mike's Complete Auto Service responded on 12/21/2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review we appreciate the business you deserve the best services we try to provide for all our customers be safe if we can help with any auto needs please let us know again thank you 


CM
Catie M.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Catie said the service provided by this business was overpriced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GY
Geralyn Y.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Gerayln said this business was very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike D. from Mike's Complete Auto Service responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for the great review looking forward to helping with any service needs in the future we will always be there to make repairs easy be safe 


GA
Gwendolyn A.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Gwendolyn said this business was friendly, fast, and they checked her tire pressure without being asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LM
Lee M.
Arizona
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Lee said she has gone to Mike, the owner of the business, for several things that are wrong with her vehicle and he has always been very honest. He remembers her by name and she really appreciates that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
JEFF W.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2015
Mike is a great guy, up front & honest with the repairs needed.
I managed auto shops and was an auto tech for many years and I appreciate the way Mike handles my vehicle issues.
Mike D. from Mike's Complete Auto Service responded on 12/09/2015

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Jeff!  We really appreciate your business.
The team at Mike's Complete Auto