Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(227 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


RV
Robert V.
Nemacolin, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Charlene. She said the business is the best. She also noted they always go there and she wouldn't go anywhere else.

KA
Kieth A.
Millsboro, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
Quality business
Knowledgeable, friendly, great service!

RW
Robert W.
Fredericktown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said the business had good service and she was very pleased.

JH
James L H.
Carmichaels, PA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
2500 dodge ram
We were completely satisfied, as always, with the service we received.

LM
Lanny M.
Carmichaels, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Professional courtiuos service
Very knowledgeable in his business. Explained what he was doing. Recognized problems & explain to me what actions were to be taken. I would highly recommend Mike's will alignment friendly courteous and professional service .

AV
Alan V.
Carmichaels, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Alan said this business is good at what they do.

JS
James S.
Greensboro, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
James said the business has always been good to him. He had some questions and they answered them.

EG
Edward J. G.
Greensboro, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016
Alignment and auto services
Always top notch service and customer care

DS
Deidre S.
Adah, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Deidre said this business got her repairs done quickly for an affordable price and the staff was friendly.

MW
Mark W.
Jefferson, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
GREAT Service!
Mike is always good with getting our vehicles in and communicating what is going on with them. He is always available to answer questions we may have and when we leave with our vehicle, it's always 100% better than it was! He and Dean know their cars, and do so much more than alignments!
Mike G. from Mike's Wheel Alignment responded on 11/09/2016
Thanks Mark! Dean and I try to give each of our customers great service.

AB
Andrew B.
Greensboro, PA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
Mike's Wheel Alignment
Great service.

DK
Donald T. K.
Mount Morris, PA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2016
Very friendly knowledged people. nice clean work shop.
car rides very good, one day service.

MN
Michelle N.
Fredericktown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said the business was honest.

NW
Nichole W.
Greensboro, PA
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Nichole said she always goes to the business. They have good mechanics and are excellent.

PJ
Paul J.
Greensboro, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
service
great place to do business with...have recommended you guys to many people!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 227 in total