Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(702 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SJ
Sean J.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
My 1st time there won’t be my last
One of their employees stayed 40 minutes past closing to take care of me. Very competitive pricing too. Thank you

JF
Jorge F.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Excellent work
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Quality services at a reasonable cost.

JF
Jorge F.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Professionalism, knowledge/expertise and friendliness
A customer can trust that they will receive the best service and expertise available.

HS
Heidi S.
San Diego, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great and friendly service
I was recommended to them from another auto service. They were friendly and polite. I brought my car in for an over torqued nut on my wheel. The estimate given was very fair. They offered to drive me back to my home. I decided to wait. They have an extremely clean waiting area and bathrooms were clean as well. They kept me up to date of the progress and we kind and courtesy. They were able to loosen the nut with no damage.

Verified Customer
Coronado, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Good first visit
I was very happy with the service at my first visit. This was the first time I had to take my "new" used Fiat in for service. They helped me sort out what needed to be checked, and charged less than half of what the dealer had quoted for the regular service. They also identified the damage from a rear-end accident and helped me sort out how to get it repaired and paid for. Thank you Eric, Marvin, Chien, and Diana!

QS
Q S.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Honest
These guys are taking care of my vehicles the way I would. Good work, competitively priced.

RP
Ronnie P.
Chula Vista, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Oil change and maintenance for porsche
Techs and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Good service and hospitality.

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Service
Great

PB
Peggy B.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Five Stars
Mission Village Auto is by far the best!
I’ve been taking all of our cars there for years, they are honest, reliable and stand behind their work. These guys don’t rip you off. I’d recommend them to EVERYONE and have.

JR
Junior R.
San Diego, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Thanks 🙏🙏🙏
Very very good

BC
Blan C.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Auto maintenance
Mission Village Auto Care is a great partner. They help me monitor and manage the maintenance on all of my vehicles.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Bob horn
Great service

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
super nice and efficient
very nice people, got my repair done quickly and efficiently

RD
Rudy D.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest and Trustworthy
I needed a Pre-Purchase Car Inspection on short notice. I went to Yelp to look for a local business that can do it for me. So Lucky and Happy to find Mission Village Auto Care and Eric and Marvin. Called when they opened and spoke with Eric, he fit me into their busy schedule -- same day. Eric and his team conducted a very thorough inspection and detailed all their findings in a written report that they provided to me. Eric gave a detailed explanation of the findings face-to-face and his pleasant demeanor and kind explanations gave me confidence that I found a good used car. Many of the Yelp reviews that led me to Mission Village Auto Care were focused on the Honest, Fair Priced and Professional Services provided by Eric and Marvin, I found these reviews to be true to my experience with these guys. I would highly recommend their services for those needing auto care services. Thank you Mission Village Auto Care!

JK
Joshua K.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Easy, friendly and efficient.
I train next door any will be back. Good experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 704 in total