Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(493 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RK
Ron K.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the staff are very good, courteous, accommodating and all of the work has been done well.

PH
Paul H.
La Mesa, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said it was an all over good experience with this business, he will take a vehicle back to them if needed and that he has recommended this business to several people .

DV
Denny V.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Denny said they are very honest and helpful, and intelligent to what was going on with his vehicle. They are the most experienced in their field. He enjoyed doing business with them.

JJ
Jaime J.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Jaime said this business is great. They are very honest with her and she appreciates them.

WA
Will A.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Will said one of his wheels seems off centered. He said the business originally quoted him $70 and they added $11 to his bill and he wasn't crazy about that. He said the staff was nice and he thinks that when they test drive his vehicle, he would like to be in it because it would give him time to talk with the mechanic about any concerns he might have.

NA
Nataly A.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Nataly said this business has great customer service.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Always taking care of customers
I took my car to Mission Village Auto Care for my routine oil service. As usual I was greeted warmly. I have been taking my car to Mission Village for years and have always received the same level of great service. Yesterday was no exception. As I was waiting for my car to be done Marvin came and told me about a service I should do to my car and why. Whenever they find something the explain what it is and if it needs to be done now or can wait. I always feel they are looking out for me. This is a great place to get honest servicing done on my car.

CM
Chris M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they left a tool on his vehicle but other than that, there was nothing wrong. He added it was very good customer service.

HT
Hardy T.
San Diego, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hardy said he has been enjoying this business for over 17 years. Lydia is excellent and always keeps him informed.

BP
Bertha P.
San Diego, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Bertha said the business was great. She said they topped off her coolant and checked her tires and it was fine. The staff was nice and courteous.

BK
Ben K.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the staff was honest and provided good service. He was kept well updated.

JA
John A.
California
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was really good. The service was great, quick, and efficient.

LC
Lawrence C.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great customer service and quality repair!
They checked our transmission because it was having problems with shifting. They provided a good estimate and the pricing was fair. Great trustworthy service and I recommend. Thank you!

LM
Liz M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service!! Thank you!!

JC
Jose C.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Jose said this business is responsive, truthful and cost effective. The staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy. He gets great service there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 493 in total