Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(538 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Good shop
Their staff is very friendly and explain everything well. They stayed late so I could have my car by the end of the day. I felt I got a lot of work for the price I paid. Good value. This will become my regular shop.

ML
Mark L.
San Diego, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Service
MVA has been my go to mechanic for my Porsche Cayenne. They do a great job at at really fair price.

SH
Sarah H.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great place!
Super friendly staff, fair prices, great service and an overall great car shop!

DH
Douglas H.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Eric
In one word "trust." The owner Eric is someone who engenders trust. And competency. I will go no where else. He is a very good person and his shop is first class. Doug haralson

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service.
Always transparent with any service.

DH
Dan H.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Best customer service
I’m a new customer having only been to MVA two times. They treat me however like I’ve been a regular customer for years. Hands down the best customer service experience around. I would not take my car to any other local independent mechanic. I trust Eric and the team at Mission Village Auto.

DS
David S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was excellent. He loved the diagnostic aspect, as they sent him a text message and included pictures.

MC
Miriam C.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent Service!
Always excellent service. I was kept updated on the status of my car. They also gave me a service appointment on the same day.
They are knowledgeable with the service needs of my car and a very accommodating.
My family trust them with all our cars!!

SP
Sandra P.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The employes are very efficient, knowledgeable,and caring
Highly recommend this shop. There work is excellent. The staff is great to work with including Max. I picked up my car
today and its like driving a brand new car. Running great for a 2003. So happy. Thank you Marvin, Eric, Markie, and all the guys in the shop. You guy rock.

BC
Blan C.
San Diego, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Awesome people
Super professional, great work, always conscientious. I trust Mission Village Auto Care with all my cars. I have used them for years and never been disappointed.

HG
Hayden G.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Hayden said the service was great.

JS
Jose S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he never has an issue with the service that's why he keeps coming back.

MS
Marqui S.
San Diego, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Baxter
Baxter was polite and very helpful.

RO
Roland O.
El Cajon, CA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Local, Family Owned & Operated, Honest work
Due to my busy work schedule, Eric drove my wife and baby daughter home as one of my first experiences at the shop...that meant a lot to my family during that time and there began the loyalty.

For several years now, I’ve gotten to know the team there and it’s been comforting to have a committed group with the right attitude to help with any/all car issues and provide fair pricing. That’s all you can hope for and expect from your mechanic, so thank you Eric, Marvin, Mark, and the rest of the team for the many years of stress free service and doing it with a smile. May God continue to bless your business and I wish for your continued success and growth for many more years.

MM
Maggie M.
San Diego, CA
BMW 323is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great, honest shop!!
Eric, Martin & the entire team at MVA are great! We’ve taken both of our cars to MVA for the past few years. They are VERY honest and hardworking! We appreciate their wonderful customer service time and time again!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 538 in total