Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(658 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


PK
Price K.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
MVA Service
Great service and reasonable prices as usual.

DS
David S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
David said his experience at the business is always excellent. David said he takes both of his vehicles to the business. David said Marvin is phenomenal and he thanks the employees.

RF
Robert F.
San Diego, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Fast reasonable service
I was a little apprehensive about bringing a Sportsmobile in for a wheel alignment after I hit some boulders while off roading in the desert. The vehicle weighs about 10,000 lbs and has an aftermarket 4 wheel drive conversion. A national tire company quoted $89 for an alignment, but MVAC was listed as an off road specialist. They could have claimed all sorts of necessary repairs, but they only needed to make a slight adjustment to the camber and only charged $70! They did the job quickly despite being very busy. I will definitely stop doing my own work and bring all my vehicles to them from now on. All the great reviews on Yelp are genuine.

BH
Britney H.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Efficient & polite
Greeted when entering establishment and services completed in an hour. Professional and efficient

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great service
Very friendly place. Kept me informed about what was wrong with my vehicle and explained how they were going to fix it.
I will be going back and referring friends.

HB
Heather B.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Fast. Friendly
Needed an oil change and tune-up. They listened to my concerns about what is going on with the car. They were able to troubleshoot and give me a fair price. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

SR
Sean R.
Irvine, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Professional work and great customer service.
I have my auto service done at Mission Village Auto Care because they have done great work. Large and small repairs are all performed with professionalism at a fair price.

LM
Liz M.
San Diego, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great experience, professional and friendly
Great service with reasonable prices.

BC
Blan C.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Best service team in San Diego
Eric, Marvin and the team are awesome. I have been taking my cars to them for years. No one better.

Verified Customer
La Mesa, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Trustworthy business!
These guys are the bomb! I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else!!!

EL
Emily L.
San Diego, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Excellent
Excellent service, fair pricing, super nice team, and knowledgeable about German cars. I highly recommend MVA!

JW
Jade W.
La Mesa, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Jade said the staff at this business was very respectful and made it pretty comfortable for him while he was waiting for his vehicle.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Friendly service
Thank you!

MC
Miguel C.
San Diego, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Very honest and fair.
The team is very knowledgeable. Their appraisals are very accurate. They always back up their work.

MK
Mike K.
San Diego, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 658 in total