ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
80% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago
James M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind & Knowledgeable people make the difference !"
Dealers are pricy, but so glad to know they know what they are doing !!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:00 PM
Troy G. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"didn't add windshield wiper fluid. there is a HUGE alert in the car that says it is low. and I mentioned it at check in. makes me wonder what else was missed, or skipped"
not good. no attention to detail even when items are mentioned at check in
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:24 AM
Kris O., Service Manager at Momentum Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Greetings,

I'm sorry to hear of your experience with the service department, I will look into the situation and use the findings for future improvement. It is my hope that you will return to our Dealership with the knowledge your business is valued! I appreciate your response to the survey and will use this information to always improve. Please feel free at anytime to stop by so the work can be doubled check to ensure the work was done properly. 

Frank L. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice and comfortable."
yes I would.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:46 AM
Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome"
Love this place
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:49 AM
Charlie M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service was good "
Please read comments on previous page.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:12 AM
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service from Chris!"
I had some major issues with my engine light going on and off and Chris did much more than the status quo to ensure that my care was fixed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:24 PM
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over priced"
$60 to change a cabin air filter is rediculous. Jiffy lube will do it for a fraction of the cost.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:53 AM
Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied."
Great service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:02 PM
Nichole L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Will go back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:04 PM
Wade G. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
Needed to have my car finished at a specific time. It was done as promised on time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:35 AM
Todd L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
another great service, thanks guys.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:19 AM
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not great. "
Service dept made my appointment 5 days in advance, then did not have the recall part after I left the car there? Very POOR service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:54 PM
Kris O., Service Manager at Momentum Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Greetings,

Again I want to apologize for inconvenience and frustration that was created upon your visit. I was able to find out what happened with the appointment and why we didn't have the part upon your arrival. When the appointment was created the part was available but by the time of your visit they were gone and when reaching out to our surrounding stores they were unavailable as well. My parts department didn't hold your recall part to your appointment and for that I apologize. I understand the importance of time and I am very sorry that we wasted yours.

Sincerely,
Kris Okada

Todd D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Friendly staff and in and out in very little time, even washed my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:05 PM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Under warranty with no problems"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:52 PM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Went the Extra Mile"
I had an issue with a "Check Engine" light that took some time to figure out. After the fuel sender units were replaced I noted that the floor mats and door sill were dirty from the techs going in and out of the car (light beige interior). I mentioned this to the service manager and he offered to make it right and they did on the next service visit for a minor recall issue. Promise kept!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:09 PM
Finny B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Swell service"
Friendly service, comfortable waiting area, been returning since 2011
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:10 PM
Bettie E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bettie E"
Service in a timely manner and the professionalism of the service person.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:56 PM
Jimmy S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick basic service."
Quick basic oil, tire rotation service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:20 PM
Kris O., Service Manager at Momentum Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Greetings,

Thank you for your effort in replying to our survey, we are at all times striving to provide an quality service experience, your feed back is very appreciated and great to hear. 5 stars is our goal each and every time. 

Stanley C. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall on engine service"
Prompt service and courteous. Only complaint is on the oil change they used 5-30 oil instead of 5-20 synthetic specified by the manual.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:45 PM
Kris O., Service Manager at Momentum Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Greetings,

We appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey, as we are constantly striving for excellence in the service we provide. Your business is never taken for granted and we are proud of our efforts to provide an quality service experience. 5 stars is our goal each and every time. Thank-you for the complement. Our customers feedback is very important ! I will address your concerns among the staff as a learning tool. Thank-you for your insight.

Kenneth G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2002 sanada"
I was very pleased with the service and attention that Chris preformed.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:48 AM
Kris O., Service Manager at Momentum Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Greetings,

On behalf of the entire service staff, I wanted to thank you for the time you took to respond to the survey. We are constantly striving for excellence in the service we provide. Thank you for the complement. Our customers feedback is very important! I know everyone will be pleased to know about a job well done.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 298 in total