Moon Valley Motor Care


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

164 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
BARBARA L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My heroes "
As usual the crew at Moon Valley are my heroes . Can't say much more, you are the bestūüėČ!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:08 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 10/19/2017

Barb,
We love you guys!  You and Davids trust in us means the world to us.  Thank you for your loyalty over the years. 

STEVE B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Job and always professional
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:23 AM
Dorothy W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dorothy said she has been going to this business for years and she is always pleased with what they do.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICK M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services "
Dawn is the best
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:23 AM
Jan H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jan said the staff provided good and quick service, and they took care of the problem. Their prices were a little high, but she is very pleased with them. Don was very attentive and he explained everything very well.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Care"
They are always very honest and reliable with their work and preventative analysis of my cars. The employees are extremely knowledgeable and always professional and friendly. The highly skilled staff is committed to excellence, integrity, honesty and superior customer service. I would not think of going elsewhere. Thank you for your service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:20 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 10/12/2017

Dennis, thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate you!

PETER G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wouldn't bring my car to any other place for repair or maintenance. Dawn and her amazing team of expert auto technicians are the best in all of Phoenix. Dependable, reliable, reasonable and friendly. "
I always feel confident my car is in the best of care and they always remind me when regular maintenance is due.
Vehicle: BMW 318i
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:41 PM
ERICK F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Outstanding customer service. I drive a long way but an honest shop is worth the commute. Thanks for taking great care of my Dodge!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:09 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 10/02/2017

Erick we know how far you actually drive from Sun City and we can't thank you enough for your trust in us!  We promise to always treat you honestly and fair.  Thank you for your business. 

MIKE P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and VERY HONEST service"
I have working with Dawn and taken my SUV to Moon Valley Motor Care for 4.5 years. The first time I told her I expected brake issues according to what other shops told me. Her mechanics looked at it and said I had several years left. I was immediately sold. (By the way, just replaced those brakes 4 years later). they can be trusted, they are very well respected in our neighborhood and I would recommend them to anyone with auto issues.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 01:01 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/27/2017

Mike thank you for that exceptional review!  We are so happy you were happy with our inspection and ultimately our repairs.  We value your trust in us.  Thanks again Mike. 

RUSS J. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Excellent as usual
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:56 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you sooooo much Russ!  We appreciate your trust in us.  

TONY N. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tonys Review"
Best family owned biz in town. I always know I won't get screwed and I send all my friends their.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:02 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks Tony!  As a family owned business we appreciate each and every customer, and your kind review is greatly appreciated.  Thank you. 

ANITA G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Moon Valley offers great customer service, work done in a timely manner, Dawn very accomodating in requests.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:11 AM
MICHAEL G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
As usual Dawn and staff went out of their way to provide excellent customer service. Not many repair shops provide such a level of service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:38 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/14/2017

Michael, you have been a loyal customer for years now and we greatly appreciate your trust in us.  We value your business greatly!  Thank you for the super review!  

KAY F. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the customer service."
Dawn is a great communicator and tells you everything up front.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:25 AM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/11/2017

Awww Kay thnx again for great review.  We know you've gotten hit with some expensive repairs on your Prius and we appreciate your confidence in our expertise.  We were happy to save you a lot of money from dealer on these repairs and we intend to keep you safely on the road.  

DENNIS B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Bset"
These guys are awesome! They always take care of you and explain everything in detail so that there aren't any surprises or extra fees. I will be a lifetime customer!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:52 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the great review Dennis!  We appreciate your loyalty and will work hard to continue to keep your trust.  

Pam T. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pam said this business made everything super easy for her. She had the vehicle towed and never saw them in person. She paid over the phone. As a single female it is hard to find a good mechanic and she was pleasantly surprised on how they handled everything very efficiently.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 09/11/2017

How funny Pam, I just read your review, and that's true, we never actually met, but you were referred to us by a long time customer who trusts us dearly and we value that trust.  So glad we were able to make this easy on you.  Thank you again.

Hannah B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Hannah said they provided good customer service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUDY H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My satisfaction"
It is rare to come across an auto repair shop who is honest and reliable. Moon Valley Motor Care is the one! They are reliable, honest and really care about their customers. I was VERY satisfied with my experience and will recommend them to all my friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 09:00 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 08/29/2017

Judy it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday!  We love our Gold Key community and appreciate the kind words.  Look forward to servicing your car and keeping you safely on the road in the future.  Thank you 

Tom K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WAYNE M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service and always on time"
Dawn will work overtime to get your vehicle finished, and always at or below her quote. Great mechanics who care about you.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 470
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:05 PM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 08/28/2017

Wayne we GREATLY appreciate those kind words and more importantly your continued trust in us.  That means the world to us.  Thank you for your business and confidence.  

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 164 in total