Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(516 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


RH
Rhonda H.
Phoenix, AZ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said she received good service.

JP
Jodi P.
Arizona
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Jodi said they are always great.

DH
DAILY H.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Above And WELL BEYOND my expectations
Awesome work !

KN
KAREN N.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
The Best
So grateful to Dawn and Crew on Wednesday. I was able to wait for my car. Needed an oil change and new battery. They always give me great, prompt, thorough service. So good to see Dixie Doodle too! Thank you, Moon Valley Motor Care!

JR
John R.
Phoenix, AZ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been very satisfied with this business. Dawn an employee at this business has always been very responsive and great in serving his needs.

SB
STEVE B.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
My "go to " shop
Took my daughter's car in for an oil change, basic service but still receive the "care" that Dawn and her Team always provide. Only place I go for my auto care.
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Steve for your continued confidence and trust in us.  We always enjoy seeing you and will continue to work hard to keep you and your family safely on the road.   


JM
JOHN M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
The Best
I recommend Moon Valley auto for all your car needs...honest and fair, exceptional service...

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Recent service.
Continues to provide great service.

JH
Julie H.
Phoenix, AZ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Julie said that she recommends this business.

JR
Jesse R.
Arizona
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the price was really good, the guy was helpful, he knew what he was doing and helped her as much as he could, they picked her up when she needed them, and they fixed her problem.

EH
EVAN H.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
very professional service,
The service there has always been very Professional, and friendly. I take both jeeps to them and they have always taken good care of them.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Coolant system flush
Great work.

CB
CURTIS B.
Phoenix, AZ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent Service! Wonderful People!
Moon Valley Motor Care always takes care of our vehicles - - which gives us peace of mind and assurance of great running cars!

BK
Bill K.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everything was right and on time.

MM
Manuele M.
Arizona
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Manuele said everything was communicated fully.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 516 in total