Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

374 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


PK
PATRICE K.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Easy as pie!
Always listened to and all work to be done is explained in full, with no surprises. Agreed upon work is priced as stated.

RH
RON H.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Convenient location
Once again they corrected a problem.

PR
PAT R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Location and people
We like family a business.

KS
KATHY S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Great Customer Service
Honest and excellent customer service.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Amazing as always
It’s affordable and they care so much about making sure the car is safe to drive

BM
BONNIE M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Excellent service!
I've been going to Moon Valley Motor Care for many years and I wouldn't take my car to any other place. Not only do they provide exceptional service, they make dealing with an automotive problem doable! They are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

KM
KANDY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
My 2002 Subaru Loves Moon Valley Motor Care
Moon Valley has been taking care of my 2002 Subaru since 2015. There were times where they went above and beyond to get me back on the road. I will not go anywhere else. They take care of their loyal customers.
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 01/02/2019

Kandy, Thank you so much for your great review, and above all , your loyalty to us.  We are committed to keeping your Subaru on the road safely for it's life.  Thanks again.


SM
Stan M.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Stan said they were really good and polite. They let him know what was going on. He was really happy. They seemed really honest and concerned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RO
Robbie O.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Robbie said the staff are wonderful. They tell him exactly what they're going to do and when they show the bill, they explain everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Sarah K.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the business does not overcharge the customer, and the staff is kind and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FM
Frank M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sally. She said that they do what they said they would do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TP
TOM P.
Phoenix, AZ
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Honest and reliable repairwork.
I have taken several cars in for minor and major repair since 2007! This family owned business is the best I have seen.

WM
WAYNE M.
Dewey, AZ
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Excellent service, good prices and experienced techs
Family owned, proven reliably and service on time.

KN
KAREN N.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Honesty and Integrity - That's what Moon Valley Motor Care is about!
Have been taking my car to Moon Valley Motor Care for years. Won't go anywhere else. You know, I've said this before, but above all else, Dawn and the Crew are as honest as the day is long. You will not find car experts who are as thorough, honest, dependable, and caring as the team at Moon Valley. Their prices are absolutely fair and good. They make sure you get the best quality parts. They go over each and every point of your car repair with you. I have never felt uneasy or unsure about anything they've done. My car always runs like a dream when I pick it up. It was another great experience. It always is. Thanks again, Dawn and Crew. You're The Best!
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 11/15/2018

Karen,  thank you thank yopu, once again you've written the best review and we can't tell you how much we appreciate you as a customer, but more so as one of our most loved customers.  We are so happy when you're happy!  Thank you


GE
Gabriel E.
Arizona
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Gabriel said the staff was honest and the customer service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BT
Brad T.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Brad said the business should have called him before they put the new shocks on his hood. He needed them no doubt ,but he feels the business should have given him the opportunity.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 11/14/2018

Brad, thank you for your review.  We apologize if that was not communicated, but it's a law now from our insurance company.  They no longer cover any medical injuries that occur as a result of hoods coming down on techs heads, and in order to service vehicles under hood repairs, the hood shocks have to be replaced.  We appreciate your business Brad. 


RW
Robert W.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was professional and thoroughly explained the process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOEL B.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Service and proximity to my home.
The service is very good and timely. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Honesty and skill
Integrity, honesty and customer service describe this company. The owner and the mechanics are extremely knowledgeable about all types of cars. I am always confident that I am getting the best care for my car at the best price.
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 11/01/2018

Kathy, thank you sooooo much for that unbelievable review!  We try very hard to maintain those attibutes in this industry where so many fall short including the dealerships, and we appreciate you recognizing that in us and are blessed to have you as our customer!  Thank God Honda lost you haha.  


KM
Karla M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Karla said she has been going to this business for 15 years. She will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 374 in total