Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

399 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VJ
Virginia J.
Phoenix, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Virginia said the service at this business is always very good, and the staff take good care of her and her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Mike H.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the place got everything fixed properly and got it fixed right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
Gary W.
Arizona
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the staff was courteous, kind and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
MELODY G.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Friendly and Honest
Very happy with the service. We appreciate the honesty, fairness and quality work. We will keep coming back because of it. Keep up the good work! Dawn's very friendly too and makes business a pleasure!
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you Melody and Chris for the kind words and uplifting review!  We will continue to earn your trust and business and keep you safely on the road!  Thank  you both again.  


MM
MELODY M.
Sun City, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Dependability and pricing
They are always very time accomodating and the price is always great. We know when they do the job its done right.

DD
Debbie D.
Phoenix, AZ
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said she was not happy with her service. The employees did not honor the discounted price they first quoted her. After she brought the issue to their attention they quoted a credit price they would return to her. They did not credit back the promised amount.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
PAUL B.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
great, local, neighborhood shop
I was at the shop for a periodic oil and filter change. During the the inspection performed as part of the service my antifreeze level was found to be low. I was lousing fluid due to a faulty heater valve. The valve was replaced and I was good to go. If the fault hadn't been found I could have damaged the engine due to over heating. Great service!
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 03/21/2019

Paul, Thank you for the kind words and recognition.  Being a pilot you understand the importance of preventative maintenance and catching things before they become detrimental.  We appreciate your continued patronage here.  Fly straight! lol


MR
Matt R.
Luke Afb, AZ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he goes to this business because the technician is a master mechanic, a fine craftsman with all vehicles, he provides top rate service. Aside from that this business is a quality outfit. The staff are professional, and this business is a friendly place to go for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Great
Moon Valley always proovides greatauto service whether it is major, or just an oil change.

MD
MIKE D.
Phoenix, AZ
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Outstanding Service
A service team that all work together to address the issues concerning your vehicle.
Follow-up contact is the personal care factor !

NC
Natasha C.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Natasha said the service was excellent. She said they kept them informed on everything they were going to do on the vehicle and tried to keep the cost down as much as possible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SA
Samantha A.
Arizona
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said that she felt like she was ripped off by the business. She stated that she took her vehicle there and asked them to fix one thing but then they checked the vehicle and said that the problem was something else. When she got her vehicle back, the original problem was still there. Then when she brought it in for an emissions test, it still failed. She already spent $1000, but then they asked her to pay an extra $1400 for a different repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
PAT R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Electrical
Thanks Mike. You da man.

AT
Amy T.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Amy said everyone at the front desk is really nice. They break things down and explained everything to her. She really likes it there, really likes the customer service, and they take great care of her vehicle. Her only suggestion was for them to keep doing what they're doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VJ
Virginia J.
Phoenix, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Virginia said the business does very good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOEL B.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Fast but expert service.
I am a long-time customer and will continue to have my vehicles serviced at Moon Valley
Motor Care.
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 02/22/2019

Joel, we appreciate your business and confidence in us.


JB
Joan B.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Joan said she enjoyed the courteous service. The work was completed promptly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Michael S.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KN
KAREN N.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great Service & Care, as usual, from Moon Valley Motor Care
As everyone knows, I run my own business and depend on my car 100% to get me to clients, their animals, and properties. So, I do a lot of driving and count on my car to be in tip-top shape. I count on Moon Valley Motor Care for all my car's needs. Brought my Corolla in this past week and it needed quite a number of things done. Dawn went over absolutely every detail with me, and showed me everything Mike did. They are so thorough and, in my experience, they have always been honest and fair. It's important to me to feel secure in my car, and I always do with Moon Valley taking care of me. Thanks to the entire team!
THE MOON VALLEY M. from Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 02/15/2019

Karen, we would first like to thank you once again for your trust and confidence in us.  We can't emphasize enough how important it is to us that you feel safe driving your car!  We know this visit took a little more repairs than usual and that happens with an older car with almost 200,000 miles on it, but we intend to keep you safely on the road for years to come. Thank you again for all your business.  


TS
TINA S.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Highly recommend
Excellent customer service and super reasonable prices

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 399 in total