Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Marstons Mills, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
James said the business always good at what they do and staff are polite.

JW
JUDY W.
Osterville, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great Service
Always dependable great service and mechanics you can trust the do a great job!

WN
WILLIAM N.
East Sandwich, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Very fast and honest!
I called them on a Friday and they took my car in on that following Monday. They called me and told me the cost upfront as well as advising me on work that may need to be done in the near future. Very courteous and not a sales pitch.

VG
VIVIAN G.
East Sandwich, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent people/work
This car has never/will never been serviced anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Brakes
Friendly staff, efficient work and competitive prices. Thank you very much for a great experience.

GS
GABRIEL S.
West Yarmouth, MA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Customer Service
Great and accommodating service and attention.

FS
FRAN S.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
No nonsense auto repairs.
If you want your vehicle repaired correctly and in a timely manner , go to Moore Automotive.
Very simple.

TG
THOM G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Alignment
The work was done efficiently and well.

Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
highly reccomend
Competent, friendly, cost-conscious business.

KM
KIM & ROB M.
Centerville, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
No Place Else...
Not much more needs to be said than our vehicles won’t be serviced anywhere else.

The service, communication, effective repairs, and fair pricing makes for a winning combination!

Thank you Moore Automotive!

KB
KRIS B.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Honesty
The shop is honest. Won't upsell and will be straight with only the repairs that are needed. I've moved all 3 cars to this shop only from a "friends" shop. Don't hesitate to use Moore Automotive. Knowledgeable, accommodating, fast !!

MH
MIKE H.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Trust
Moore is my source to take care of my cars. A problem comes up they fix it and fix it right the first time.

AM
Ann M.
Centerville, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Ann said that her visit was great.

EW
Ernest W.
Marstons Mills, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Ernest said he always gets good service.

CS
CHRISTIAN S.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Good service .Explain what the issues are so you can understand
Had an inspection done and failed. Was told Tie rod inner and outer. I made an appointment at Moore .They called said lower ball joint not tie rod. This saved on having tie rods done . Only took a few hours and they called . Will definitely be back .The best at what they do .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 985 in total