Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(752 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MS
MARY S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Oil change
So much nicer than the chain places for an oil change. Everything is assessed and taken care of in an honest fashion.

DL
DONALD L.
Marstons Mills, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
Took me in right away when I said I was afraid my car would not start in a few days. Turned out it was the starter motor and it failed right at Moore Auto! They fixed it within the same day and it works fine now.

AP
ANDREW P.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
finally
so i find myself in the unenviable situation of having bought a lemon.. after a couple shops, a dealership service dept, and a ton of money i’ve finally landed here and couldn’t feel better about it.. have found in donna and brad partners in getting repairs done right and fixing the mess they inherited ..

RD
Ronald D.
Marstons Mills, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said this business is very fair, prompt, they give him good service and they do good work.

HH
Hugh H.
Centerville, MA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Hugh said the work was done, the price at this place was reasonable and everything is fine.

AG
Alan G.
Centerville, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he has used them for many years and Brad has been good to him. He said they seem to know what they are doing and do good work.

BC
BOB C.
Sandwich, MA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Moore Automotive is on top of their work.
I have been a customer for years now with Moore Automotive. They always do a very good job and if you have issues resulting from their work, they quickly resolve it for you. No useless hassles. Stay away from the waiting room if you can. It is very cramped. Respectfully

JO
JUSTIN O.
West Barnstable, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Belt and seals
The guys were able to fix my tailgate that wouldn't stay closed. Along with some maintenance

CP
CHERYL P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Friendly & very helpful
I’ve come to you several times in the last few years and have always been very happy with my experience’s.
Knowledgeable
Friendly
Honest
Thorough!

MA
MIKE A.
Osterville, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Excellent service. Fair prices.
Excellent service. Fair prices. Friendly people.

FL
FRANK L.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great Quick Reasonably priced service
Great quick service at a reasonable price. They took the time to explain the problems and gave me a few options to go with.

Verified Customer
Marstons Mills, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Honesty
I was told by an auto dealer that I needed new brakes. Took my car into Moore Automotive & after examining my car they told me that I didn’t need my brakes replaced for at least another 10,000 miles. What a surprise!

KL
KRISTEN L.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Oil change/awesome service...ALWAYS !!
Needed a oil change. A few minutes notice and always gets me in and out ! Thank you again Moore Automotive !! Superb service throughout !!!!! 😊

RW
Robert W.
Massachusetts
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business was great, they were really great, the employees were great and polite and he wishes he would have found them years ago.

BC
Bob C.
Falmouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's been dealing with them for years. He said they're great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 752 in total