Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(942 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


BF
BEAR F.
Osterville, MA
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
N/A
They always take great care of my Jeeps at Moore!

JK
JEFF K.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Awesome shop
Great job. Honest, straight forward business! Return customer! Thank you

WM
WILLIAM M.
Osterville, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Car care specialists. Repair and maintenance.
Thorough pre-purchase inspection of vehicle.
Items were pointed out that were not apparent until identified by experienced mechanic.
Thank you for your excellent service!

MB
MATT B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great fast service
Brad and staff are very pleasant to deal with and very upfront and honest. Great place to get your car fixed.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Osterville, MA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Knowledgeable, helpful people.
Thank you for the thorough inspection of the Tundra. Your expertise in evaluating the necessary work to be done makes a decision much easier. It was was much appreciated.

Verified Customer
East Falmouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great trustworthy shop!
I received a recommendation for Moore Automotive as my car was making strange noises. They got to the bottom of the problem and fixed it quickly. Kind and knowledgeable people who are willing and able to help.

MC
MIKE C.
Marstons Mills, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
An old camary
Job was done expertly and in record time by Mark. This old machine now handles like a new car with NO NOISE!

RG
RICHARD G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
when i need repairs they are there
when my car needs service or a bit of emergency they are there to assist me.

CS
CHRISTIAN S.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Fast service .Good price. Very nice Receptionist
I was very pleased with the service. Always nervous going into a new auto work shop.

They were super fast. When receptionist called was a bit nervous to ask for price for the work they did. When she told me was extremely pleased.

Will be going back for sure.

RD
ROBERT D.
Centerville, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
EXCELLENT all around
You won’t find a better auto mechanic anywhere! Professional, caring, honest, knowledgeable... the best on every level. Been going there for years and look forward to many more. Thank you Moore Auto.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Osterville, MA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Competent, thorough service. You get what you pay for.
Not only excellent needed repairs done, but giving a heads-up to avoid future problems.
Well done! Thank you.

SM
SCOTT M.
Cotuit, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Friendly Service!
Donna made scheduling, dropping off, and picking up my vehicle as easy as possible. She also explained everything that was going to happen, and then what did happen clearly. I also appreciate that they’re as quality and cost conscious as I am. Never met the mechanic that worked on my vehicle but thank you. And thanks Donna for all your help.

BD
BILL D.
East Sandwich, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Knowledgeable, quick service, reasonable
Great service, quick turnaround, friendly, reasonably priced

MH
MELISSA H.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Honest and friendly!
The best!

LB
LAURA B.
Hyannis, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great customer service!!
We have been customers at Moore for years and they’ve always been great. Donna is so friendly and helpful at the front desk, and all our repairs have been done quick with honest reasonable rates. We highly recommend them to all our family and friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 942 in total