Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,263 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WS
WENDY S.
Portland, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I wouldn't go anywhere other than Morgan Automotive! You couldn't ask for more honest service! I am a client for life.

TB
Todd B.
Portland, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Todd said he has been going to this business for a while. He really likes Brian the owner manager and the service is fantastic.

PK
Paul K.
Oregon
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they did a thorough inspection, they were super courteous, they have reasonable prices, they're knowledgeable, and most importantly they exhibit honesty.

AP
Adis P.
Portland, OR
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Adis said they were friendly, fast, communicable about everything and gave her lots of updates. She added that the staff made sure she knew everything that was being done to her vehicle.

KC
KAREN C.
Portland, OR
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
The pros
The most knowledgable and helpful place I've ever used. My car is always happy.

LR
Leanne R.
Portland, OR
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Leanne said the person was very friendly, got the work done quickly and the charge was reasonable.

DK
Daniel K.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Morgan found the real problem, and fixed it quickly and expertly
Morgan Automotive repaired my car quickly and expertly. After another shop had quoted me an extremely high cost for a very involved repair, Morgan discovered the true issues, which were actually completely different from what the first shop thought was wrong. Morgan got the car up and running for 1/5 the cost of the other estimate. I will never go back there! From now on, Morgan is going to be taking care of my beloved little Mini.

DS
DAVID S.
Portland, OR
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great again!
Great experience with Morgan’s again. It seems to never fail. The best thing is, if there ever was something I wasn’t satisfied with, Morgan’s would fix it. Period!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Excellent!
Morgan Auto is honestly the best mechanic we’ve had. We’ve been taking our cars there for for a few years now. I highly recommend them.

NM
NICK M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great Customer Service
My family and I have been getting our vehicles serviced from Tom and Bryan for years. They are great to work with, upfront and communicative. I highly recommend.

EW
ERIC W.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent, friendly service
These folks are tops. Highly recommend!

SM
Sirena M.
Portland, OR
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Sirena said the staff are pretty straightforward.

TS
TERRY S.
Portland, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Yukon
Excellent and timely services! Always on top of what needs to be done to our Yukon before we may encounter expensive repairs!0

CF
Chris F.
Portland, OR
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Best Service As Always
Thanks to them again. Been and will be a loyal customer!

MC
Mary C.
Portland, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Mary said when she walked into this business, she felt like she was talking to family. She was confident with entrusting the staff with her vehicle.