Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,842 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KG
Keith G.
Blue Bell, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Excellence.
I have one comment. I had two rims reconditioned. They look FANTASTIC.
My comment/recommendation is to remove/clean the marks off the tires when the job is complete.
That little effort would go a long way.

JF
James F.
Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
James said he has been working with this business for over 20 years and that says it right there.

KE
Keith E.
Ambler, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Prompt courteous service
If you have an Audi you know the car is more thirsty for repair dollars than gas! Scott and his team make this reasonable and complete. Went in for an oil change and came out with a safer car. Peace of mind = priceless.

TM
Thomas M.
Blue Bell, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Top Notch
Have you been searching for an honest, straight forward auto repair shop that you can trust? Look no further, the guys at Motor Car Makeovers fit the bill. Top notch customer service that is only matched by their skills under the hood. My family has trusted them with servicing all of our cars and they do not disappoint.

RH
Robert H.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he was really happy and pleased with this business.

DS
Diana S.
Blue Bell, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Courtesy.......plain and simple!
Kindness in explaining service. Local and convenient.
Thank you

DF
Dorothy F.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Been coming here for over 20 years - Always pleasant - treats me like family
Feel confident that my car is in good running order

VK
Victor K.
Blue Bell, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Bmw
These guys are great. Always do what they're supposed to do. Fair price. Quick and are nice. And no am not a relative.

JN
Joann N.
North Wales, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Joann said the staff always takes care of them.

DL
Dean L.
Lansdale, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
2016 Dodge Ram
I called at the last moment for an oil change. Scott was able to fit me in and the Motorcar team took care of it quickly. I will come back again.

RH
Robert H.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said she is very happy with the work the business does, always.

JM
James M.
North Wales, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
James said this business is always very good. They are the best. If he is unable to take his vehicle to this other place then he takes it to them. He hopes they keep up the good work.

MB
Mitchell B.
North Wales, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honest mechanic
Motor car is the most honest car repair shop ever.
Need I say more.

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Trustworthy
They are honest & know what they are doing, you can trust them

SS
Sue S.
North Wales, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
These folks are easy to deal with, get to the point, then I'm in and out on the road again
So far I have only driven the car home but have every confidence the issue I had will not happen again.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1842 in total