Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,594 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dave C.
Maple Valley, WA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dave said that they did the work and his vehicle runs fine. They fixed the problem and he's very happy about it.

JH
Jason H.
Covington, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Jason said that they were supportive and honest.

SB
Shawn B.
Maple Valley, WA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Good service
I’d go here again. That’s good enough for me.

RH
Robin H.
Maple Valley, WA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Great service thank you!
Thanks for great service

TW
Todd W.
Maple Valley, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best shop in town
Great service, great work. I like being able to call the shop and know who I am talking to. I like that they know my vehicles and want to keep them running right. I service all 3 of my trucks here.

Verified Customer
Maple Valley, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Subaru legacy
Great service in the end. A little difficulty with initial appointment. They are always friendly and helpful.

MM
Mary M.
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Mary said the staff member she deals with is very friendly, does a good job but takes a long time and does not call her when he's done with the service.

Verified Customer
Ravensdale, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Quality work by mechanics who know what they are doing.
Always great work by quality mechanics .

HE
Hailey E.
Covington, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Wonderful staff!
Everyone was so nice and helpful! My visit was very quick and convenient!

MM
Matt M.
Maple Valley, WA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Treated me like a life-long customer
I brought in my classic Oldsmobile to get an idea of where to begin with maintenance needs and had a great, informative discussion. Jim took the time to explain to me some tips and pointers on how to tackle some of the things I wanted to do myself. Won me over!

NM
Nick M.
Maple Valley, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great advise
Jim always gives me great advise on preventive maintenance on my older cars, and the estimate always seems to be accurate. I really trust this shop

Verified Customer
Ravensdale, WA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Work
Very detailed in their explanation of the work to be done

SQ
Susann Q.
Renton, WA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
On time, under budget!
Aside form the title, everybody there is open and willing to answer questions about the service, and all are pleasant to work with. The shuttle service made it much easier for me as well.

LH
Larry H.
Black Diamond, WA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Timely efficient service
All issue properly address at a reasonable cost.

DC
Dave C.
Maple Valley, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the business' employees did a good job. Dave said they were prompt, fixed his vehicle and let him keep it at the business longer than needed.