Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,629 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great local company!
Easy to work with and performed the service quickly!

MC
Mary C.
Maple Valley, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
This is unclear - title?? Repair my passenger window
Expedient, efficient and friendly staff. I appreciated getting a ride to get my car after completion.

JP
John P.
Renton, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Friendly knowledgeable
Convenient, clean facilities

JS
Joe S.
Maple Valley, WA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Upfront, honest, quality service.
Simply the best.

SB
Stephen B.
Auburn, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Good service
My problem was resolved satisfactorily and without issue. Would do business with again.

Verified Customer
Ravensdale, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021
Good work
Fast!!

DH
Dennis H.
Maple Valley, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
1996 Subaru
Great job and able to get the REI pair done the same day?

JW
Joel W.
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Joel said they were courteous and the staff did the best they could.

JD
John D.
Maple Valley, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
2012 Tundra Maintenance
A welcoming greeting, fast, quick and good work. I will be using them regularly

DP
Dave P.
Maple Valley, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
A/C Service
Jim took it right in within an hour of calling, though busy, did a full a/c svc and general ckout, that I believed was honest. Price was prbly right in there fair, but I didn’t call around. Have had work done here before.

JO
Jesse O.
Kent, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Motorplex or Rainier, it's still fantastic
I've written a review before but I felt compelled to write another. Jim and his team at Rainier Automotive are fantastic. Great group to work with and incredibly friendly.

DC
Dick C.
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Excellent!
Such great customer service! Price for work was VERY reasonable and we had the work done in a short amount of time. We will be visiting them for all of our maintenance or other car care needs!

BR
Barbara R.
Maple Valley, WA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Friendly staff
This is the first time I had my car serviced at Rainier. I will continue to use Rainier Automotive. I was very pleased with the staff and knowledge of what my car needs going forward and had to laugh when told I need to drive it more!

KA
Kimberley A.
Honolulu, HI
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Fast and great service
I won’t take my car anywhere else in Maple Valley from now on. Fair pricing. Communication was excellent. New brakes, rotors and exhaust in a day and a half. No other shops around can do that!

CB
Cheryl B.
Kent, WA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
I trust their work!
Many years ago when I lived in Maple Valley I took my car to "Motorplex" for service. When I returned to the area and needed work done on my car I discovered "Motorplex" had become Rainier Automotive. Same quality of work and honest, fast service!