Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,522 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
Renton, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.

DB
Danny B.
Renton, WA
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Friendship!!!!
Great service, great people!!!!👍👍👍

JC
Julie C.
Covington, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Best Vehicle Doctor In Town
Very knowledgeable and willing to help answer questions and help you make the right decision with your vehicle.

RK
Ralph K.
Maple Valley, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said the business is conveniently located. He stated thanks for the good service.

RC
Randy C.
Covington, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he has gone there for awhile and they are good guys.

JP
Jeff P.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff was really easy to talk to, the communication was awesome and the work was awesome.

Verified Customer
Black Diamond, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Fast, reasonable, complete service
All requested work completed. Honest, thorough service at a reasonable price.

SS
Sue S.
Maple Valley, WA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Sue said she was very happy with this business, but there was a little bit of confusion that needed to be straightened out in regards to what facility her vehicle was in. Other than that, she is very happy and will be recommending them to her family and friends.

Verified Customer
Maple Valley, WA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2020
D0 NOT GO HERE
Incompetent, unprofessional, uncommunicative these are just a few words to describe my experience. Will never go agian

JW
Jim W.
Maple Valley, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2020
Stay Clear -- They will try and rip you off
Labor charges are overpriced...they inflate parts costs by at least 100%...they suggested service for items I had had done less than 5000 miles before. Estimate for services (most I did not ask them to look at came to nearly $5000...I ended up replacing the part I needed for under $40.

Verified Customer
Maple Valley, WA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Accommodating, reasonable & loaner car!
Thanks for making truck maintenance easy.
The Team at R. from Rainier Automotive LLC responded on 01/29/2020

Thanks for the kind words and as always, You are welcome.

Management


JW
Jerry W.
Covington, WA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a good job.

TT
Tumbul T.
Lynnwood, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Tumbul said the staff were expedient and courteous.

TW
Todd W.
Maple Valley, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great local mechanic
I found Rainer Automotive shortly after moving into the area...great people, very trustworthy. I have serviced and had repaired 4 of my vehicles.

RN
Robert N.
Maple Valley, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The best!
Absolutely the best auto mechanics I have ever dealt with. I would not even consider taking my cars any where else.