Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(155 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EC
ESSIE C.
Lanham, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Great staff with knowledge
staff is friendly their diagnosis is on point they are a group of knowledgeable staff

JC
JOSEPH C.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Fast and Efficient
The team was friendly and very quick. Work was priced fairly. I am Customer for life!

AR
AGNES R.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Always
Always there, got referred by my sister. They’re always amazing and I will always come back

RD
ROCHELLE D.
Lanham, MD
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellence across the board!
From the first vehicle repair service ive had done in my vehiclesiver 9yrs ago Mr. Automotive has and continue to be my go to repair shop! Customer service = superb....work = superb...prices = beyond fair.

CN
CHUCK N.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
They are reliable and trustworthy
reliable and trustworthy

AJ
ALVIN J.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Very professional
Very satisfied

TB
TIYEA B.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
2007 GMC YUKON
Professional, knowledgeable, truth worthy and fast. From this point on I will not take my truck anywhere else.

ME
Melvin E.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Melvin said this business does very good service and he is very well pleased.

BB
Bernard B.
Lanham, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said the business is great. He has been dealing with them for years and any problems he has had in the past, they worked them out. He stated that they take care of him.

EW
EMANUEL W.
Lanham, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Know your people.
Have taken all 6 of my cars over the last 8 years to them and they know me. Professional, straight forward and friendly. They will let you know how long the wait and the prices are very nice.

IO
Ikey O.
Lanham, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Ikey said he has been dealing with this facility for 4 or 5 years.

WG
WILLIAM G.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Mr. Automotive
Professional service

LT
LIONEL T.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
05 Chevy Suburban
The guys here are great knowledgeable. I never hard to bring a vehicle back for any reason like I had to woth other shops including dealerships

Verified Customer
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Nice, Friendly & Knowledgeable
Mechanics Does Great Work

AK
ANNETTE K.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great job
I am truly satisfied with the work that was done and customer service was great.