Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
David said he likes the customer service at this business. He really likes their hospitality.

RW
Richard W.
Westland, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that the place treated him right, had fair prices and did good work.

GS
Gail S.
Westland, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Gail said the nice staff did a good job for a very fair price. They were honest and explained the service.

LP
Lynette P.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said they had very good customer service, were prompt, and got it done the first time.

KM
Kevin M.
Westland, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Abe takes the time to explain what he proposes to do
Great service and Abe is always patient with us backyard mechanic types, explaining the what’s and whys of what he has to do.
Murray family.

DW
Dee W.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Dee said she felt like the business did a thorough job.

RD
Rahmon D.
Garden City, MI
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Rahmon said this business had good service and they were done fast.

KG
KARL G.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
The Greatest Auto Service Shop
I would like to thank Mr. Muffler for a excellent time spent, the day of service. This is my 5th or 6th time going there and the service is excellent each and every time. They are very courteous, prompt, and professional. I have already recommended this place of business to a few friends and family members, and will do so again. Thank you Mr. Muffler.
Sincerely, Karl Gibbs

MW
MARK W.
Westland, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Saved by Abe and Mr. Muffler Once Again!
I had a major engine issue as I was pulling my trailer out east. I got the check engine light diagnosed and called Abe. He had a great conversation with me, explaining what the issues could be. I asked if I could get back into town, could he look at it and he said, 'Of course!'

I did get my car back the next day and Abe had it diagnosed and fixed the very next morning and I was back on my way again.

I always get great service from Abe and Mr. Muffler

DA
Deandrea A.
Inkster, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Deandrea said she had a good working relationship with the employees. They did not provide unnecessary service. They completed the service in a timely fashion.

PO
Philip O.
Michigan
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Philip said the business did a good job.

DO
Dennis O.
Westland, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said he's very happy with service and will definitely be back.

SP
SHEILA P.
Westland, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
The owner is the most wonderful person I knoe
Sheila padayacher

Verified Customer
Westland, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Great Place
We have been coming here for almost 20 yrs. Abe is very accommodating and will do what he can in a timely manner. The other staff are awesome and friendly.

FB
Fred B.
Canton, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said that the place did a great job and gave her a great deal. Abe, the owner was great and it's the only place they'll go.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 180 in total