Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bruce S.
Ypsilanti, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Honest, trustworthy & excellent customer service
15 year customer - wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Abe is honest & friendly. He is extremely knowledgeable about cars. All of the mechanics are friendly. They get your car in right away & complete repairs in a timely manner. Abe never tries to bill you for things that don't need to be done. We drive a long way to bring our cars here & have a peace of mind knowing that our vehicles are being taken care of by great people.

RW
Richard W.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff are very honest with him, they do great work and he is very happy with them.

EW
EARL W.
Canton, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great People
Fast, curious, always a smile, reasonable prices and honest. They will take care of you and give good advice.

DM
DAN M.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Reliable, honest, and frank. They're always busy, which also tells me they're well liked by the community they serve.
Pretty good mechanics, able to pinpoint and fix even elusive automotive problems I've encountered..
They've never push additional issues that I should get done, but they have warned me when components are wearing and should be replaced soon. (offering a time frame too). Thanks Abe!

PA
Phil A.
Westland, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Phil said the business does outstanding work and has very nice management.

CM
Ceceil M.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she and Cecil have been going to this facility for 30 years and they are the best. She loves this place because the work is accurate, they do great work and the price is great. Abe and Sam are phenomenal and the customer service is number one.

TS
Taras S.
Michigan
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Taras said very good. He tried to set up a corporate account and they were very helpful. They took care of the vehicles for him and they send it to him in one bill. He brought a vehicle to them today and they started working on it right away. Overall he's very satisfied, Everything is really professional and on time.

CC
Cj C.
Westland, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
CJ said the customer service was excellent.

OT
Omar T.
Michigan
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Omar said he got good service, they did a good job and it was done right.

CH
Chris H.
Westland, MI
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Chris said things went easily.

WT
Williams T.
Westland, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Taylor. She said they were pretty good, and she's never had any issues with them.

MD
Mike D.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Neil. He said he loves the business and has been going to them for years.

GH
Gary H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they provided good customer service.

Verified Customer
Garden City, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
excellent trustworthy service like always
I needed to have my brake light checked out and they quickly found a minor pin hole leak. I was fixed quickly at a good price.

JV
Joshaa V.
Garden City, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Joshaa said his visit was very easy and the staff was very nice and friendly. They fixed the vehicle and had it ready the next day.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 161 in total