Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


LF
Lori F.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Lori said she loves the staff. They are amazing .

AL
Andera L.
Plymouth, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Andera said the service was good. The work was done at a good price.

TH
Ted H.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he is happy with the service from the business.

JB
Jerald B.
Wayne, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerald. He said the service was good and they completed the work.

DC
Darline C.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Darline said the business did a good job.

KS
KIM S.
Canton, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Quick and great customer service
They had my vehicle in and out very fast...there are very professional and keep you update regarding your vehicle and service needed...and pricing is very reasonable.

BA
BARBRA A.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
The best auto repair shop in town!
I have been going here 10 years. Very honest and reliable auto shop in town. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for an honest business!

GW
Gina W.
Inkster, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Gina said her overall experience was really good. She was well taken care of.

LK
Lynnette K.
Southgate, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Lynnette said that the staff at this business are all just awesome. She would recommend them for service.

DL
Dennis L.
Westland, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the business has always treated him well.

JM
Jose M.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Jose said they did good a job and gave good service to him.

Verified Customer
Wayne, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Great place!
Very reasonably price. Always very fair.

DE
DEBORAH E.
Inkster, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Owner Abe is always honest with me. I never worry that I am being ripped off.
I always an treated with utmost courtesy. The vechile is worked on as quickly as possible. Not only am I happy with the service there, but listening to others in the waiting room, lets me know others only bring their vechiles to Abe. I once paid a tow quite a bit extra to bring my car to Abe, rather than trust someone else is not riping me off.

NO
Nathaniel O.
Belleville, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Nathaniel said Dave is an honest man and went out of his way to make sure they were taken care of didn't charge for extra things.

BM
Bob M.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 180 in total