Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(155 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EW
Elizabeth W.
Westland, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said that the staff took care of her at the last minute without an appointment. She said the business was very accommodating and friendly, which she really appreciated.

WH
William H.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
William said everyone was very helpful.

PA
Phil A.
Westland, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Phil said that he's very satisfied, and always goes to that business for most anything. He trusts them and is always going to go there for service.

Verified Customer
Canton, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Friendly fair prices excellent work
Excellent service

CT
CHANDRA T.
Romulus, MI
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Excellent in all areas
I go here for everything as far as my car goes, Abe provides any answers you need both sides of the cost and really strives to help you make the right choice. Sam and Luke make an oil change fun, and they dont try to push extras unless your vehicle needs them. I would not go any where else.

RP
ROB P.
Westland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Great service
We had bearings replaced and front brakes done on our 2009 grand Caravan. We took it in on Friday afternoon and we got it back Saturday. The service was great and the price was very fair. The van runs great now. We love honest Abe.

JH
Jeff H.
Westland, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said they did good work.

JH
Joy H.
Westland, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Joy said that the place was very efficient, very timely and very well priced. The guys are awesome.

JC
Joyce C.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said they were fine.

BA
BARBRA A.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Major Break Job Done right
Got my brake job done and they did a good job! Was very happy with my service!

IT
ITEEAH T.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
The owner and employees
Close to home and prices are reasonable

AK
ALDONA K.
Belleville, MI
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
2004 VW Beetle
AS always, Abe comes thru with flying colors.
Theres almost nothing He can;t fix and at a fair price!

AP
ANNA P.
Romulus, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Love this place!
The customer service is awesome! Felt welcomed and comfortable - makes me want to go back and do business with them. Reasonable price on services - just wish there was more room for parking, they are always busy and take good care of their customers!

JD
Jim D.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim said his experience was very good and they did an excellent job. He really appreciates it and the vehicle looks like new.

JS
JEROME S.
Canton, MI
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Knowledgeable experts in car repair amd honest staff especially Abe the owner.
These are the best mechanics and most honest people I have ever met at a car repair shop. They are very fair with the price and you never have to return a second time once they fix the problem.Only the most honest person in Abe the owner.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 138 in total