Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(190 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DC
DIANE C.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Trustworthy
Neil runs an incredible local business. Peter and Mike are both great people he has on his staff that I know. Mike called me and gave me suggestions on what my options were; no overselling. As always, he did a great job!

JL
Jeff L.
Braintree, MA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said he was happy with what they did. He's very happy with them. It's done right the first time.

JG
JOHN G.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Murley Car Care
Had great service there .Friendly service and thorough service

JS
JOANNE S.
Weymouth, MA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best Car Care Service
I have been going to Murley's since I moved here six years ago. The service is amazing and they don't try to upsell on things that are not needed.
Honest and reliable.

PC
Patrick C.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said he had a good experience at this business.

T
TOM
Weymouth, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Always there to help with any vehicle issue and fair pricing.
Got new tires and alignment on our gmc suv.Good value and great service!

CY
CAROLYN Y.
Weymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Neighborhood mechanic
Great job as always, affordable and quick

SD
SANDRA D.
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Very good mechanics. Very good customer service.
My go to place when I have issues with my car. Very quick and efficient with my routine maintenance. When I have to leave the car they will call and explain the issues and if possible, give me an estimate on the costs. The turnaround is quick, and they take care of the problem. Neil and his crew are very professional and competent mechanics. The station is well maintained and organized.

CS
CHARLIE S.
Weymouth, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Outstanding service, they deliver what they promise.
As always, Mike and Neil were very courteous and took care of my service in a very timely manner.

AL
ARMAND L.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Fantastic
Always excellent service

CC
Clyde C.
Woburn, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Clyde said the business is really good and they do exactly what the vehicle needs.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Quick Dependable Service
As always, Murley's dealt with my flat tire in a quick, dependable manner. Driving in, without notice, and requesting advice and assistance on a flat, Mike ordered a tire and had our tire changed a bit later. Another repair well done.

OE
Odonnelly E.
Canton, MA
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Odonnelly said they are a really good business. The manager, Mike, does a great job.

LR
LOU R.
Weymouth, MA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Professional service everytime!
I left my 2006 Buick Lucerne for service work and to rectify a brake warning light. Service done, brake service done, and parts replaced under warranty! I could not have asked for more! I have been a customer for seven years and never been disappointed! I look forward to more good service from Murley's!

AC
Anita C.
Weymouth, MA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Anita said she has been going there for years, they are great and she can't say enough good things about them. She hopes they will always be around to service her vehicle. They are kind ,courteous ,clean and have fair prices. Mike helps to keep track of future things, like rotating her tires. Mike suggested she get a second opinion on some work. She thought that was very honest of him , the other mechanic agreed with Mike and said he is the best.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 190 in total