Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

71 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Great service
My family and I have used Murleys for a few years now. We always receive good service, have all of our questions answered, and leave the shop feeling good about driving our cars.

NC
NANCY C.
Weymouth, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Honest & trustworthy
Excellent customer service. Problem identified, fixed and NO effort was made to charge more or sell me parts, service I didn’t need.

TW
Tom W.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
BILL F.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
the best.
Fast, honest, reliable. I wouldn’t take my car any place else. They stand by their work 100%

DD
DAN D.
Hingham, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Murleys is great.
Knowledgeable employees. They explain what's wrong and what they will do to correct the problem. The work is performed quickly,usually, the same day. I've been taking both of my cars here for several years now.

AS
Andrew S.
Weymouth, MA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said this business has always done good work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EO
Ed O.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the business always provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
BONNIE M.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Honesty
Yesterday I heard a noise in passenger side front of car and i drove it right over there. Neil the owner came out and asked how i was doing and i said not too good and told him about the noise and that i was afraid to drive it until it was checked out. Mike the mechanic took the car for a ride and figured it out right away. They gave me a ride home and called me that afternoon about what they found and how much it would cost. They fixed it the next morning. They really care about their customers and they are so honest. I have neen a customer there for a long time and I would not go anywhere else because i totally trust them.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Fast Quality Service
After 1 phone call my service was set up for the next day. I asked if my car would be ready for pick up at a certain time and they were able to accommodate without hesitation. The repair was costly but I received a call first to approve the work and was given the option of scheduling a second visit to make costs more manageable. I ended up having all the work done at once and am happy my car is safe for my family. Everyone treated me with kindness and respect and I would recommend Murleys to all my friends and family. (You don’t feel like number like at the dealership) Thank you for providing excellent neighborhood service!

TS
TOM S.
Weymouth, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Great service
Great place to get gas or have repairs done.Always get quick appointments with great courteous service.

CT
CHUCK T.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Truck Service
Murley’s is not just a friendly neighborhood gas station, their mechanics are spot on with diagnostic assessment, the service is second to none, they work with the customer on options due to the age of the vehicle that are safe and efficient. Their repair prices and labor beat all others due to their efficiency. We have many vehicles in the family and we will always use Murley’s.

KC
Karen C.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Karen said the staff is very accommodating, they don't do work that she doesn't need, they are very honest, and trustworthy. She stated she is very satisfied and happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Audrey C.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Audrey said that the place is very good, she goes in, they look at her vehicle and do what she asks, and it is hard to find a place that listens and takes her seriously. She likes the way they treat her and she couldn't ask for better service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
DENNIS\ MICHELLE J.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Craftsmanship
Repaired a broken/warped wheel and replaced very defective tire, allowed me keep pace with my busy schedule

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Professional, cordial and timely
Have been going here for decades and have never been disappointed in their customer service and overall expertise.

TD
TERRY D.
Braintree, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
The Best
Best customer service ever
Mike the most helpful and understanding and always there when your in need
Work is excellent

MV
Mark V.
Weymouth, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the place's staff were incredibly friendly, very prompt and communicative. The work was reasonably priced. He extends his thanks for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
Nate B.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Nate said the business did a good job. It was quick and he was called when the work was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GC
George C.
Weymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
George said the business is trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Taylor T.
Weymouth, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said they did everything right and they are affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 71 in total