Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clinton Corners, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Pleasant professional service
Pleasant professional service

LH
Len H.
Salt Point, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Len said It doesn't matter what he brings over, they're always more than helpful, and he's been doing business here for over 30 years.

MG
MARIA,G G.
Millbrook, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly and efficient
Very efficient as usual

JK
Jeffrey K.
Millbrook, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the staff is efficient, helpful and honest.

CM
CARLOS M.
Salt Point, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Service
They always get my car in to be fixed! Do a great job!
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

THANKS CARLOS! SEE YOU NEXT SERVICE

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

Verified Customer
Salt Point, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Fair and honest
Checked my car for no charge.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOU RIGHT IN! SEE YOU NEXT TIME

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

MH
Margarita H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Margarita's husband. He said the staff provided good service.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

THANKS MARGARITA! CALL ANYTIME

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

WW
William W.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
William said the business is great and treats him fairly. The work is good and so are the prices.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

GLAD TO BE OF SERVICE ANYTIME!

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

GG
GORDON G.
Millbrook, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020
Dependability
When we need to get repairs done or usual maintenance, Murphy's is the one we go to first.

SG
Sarah G.
Salt Point, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said they're really friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

THANK YOU SARAH,GIVE US A CALL IF THERE'S ANYTHING YOU NEED.

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

SB
SUSAN B.
Brooklyn, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020
Friendly and good service
I was driving to Massachusetts from Brooklyn and my car battery light started flashing. I searched what was nearby and found Murphy’s. They ordered a part ( belt)- replaced it and was able to get me on my way. The only glitch was poor communication with the parts store on delivery costing me a long wait time. But it was a pleasant place with 2 friendly dogs to keep me occupied

BB
Bill B.
Red Hook, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they are real good, at everything and have always been good to him.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 09/09/2020

ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE YOU BILL.

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

SM
STEVE M.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service
I had an appointment for a Tuesday but dropped the car off Monday afternoon, it was done Monday! Great customer service, I will be recommending them to everyone.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 08/21/2020

THANKS STEVE, GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOU RIGHT IN AND OUT. SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

JO
JAMES O.
Salt Point, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
2005 Mustang
Murphy’s fixed my brakes, safety checked my car and washed it for a price that only included labor. They are always friendly and efficient.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 08/21/2020

GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO BE OF SERVICE. SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

CF
CATHY F.
Saugerties, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Inspection service was fast and thorough!
Joe Murphy is second to none as a great mechanic and fair businessman. He made recommendations on what should be done to my Kia Optima to keep it rolling as long as possible and he is very reasonable with his pricing. Highly recommended!!
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Cathy.  We appreciate your business & glad Joe Jr was able to help you with your vehicle needs. See you at you next apt. 

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 613 in total