Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

338 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
LARRY B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF FRANK, LOCAL AND POLITE!!!"
I WAS SURPRISED MY JUST SHOWING UP FOR AN INSPECTION AND IT WAS DONE WITHIN AN HOUR, THANKYOU.
LARRY
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:52 AM
Ross H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ross said the business is always accommodating and nice.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICHARD R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Murphy’s Auto Center "
We always enjoy the kind service and great work at Murphy’s. Though having issues with our cars doesn’t make us happy, we at least know that we are in good hands.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:48 AM
NANCY D. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Our first time at Murphy's and it won't be our last! Our car needed an inspection and Murphy's did it for us in a very timely manner! Very nice people to deal with!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:19 PM
Randle B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nancy. She said the business has always done what they wanted and exactly as they wanted it done. The staff is friendly. It gives courteous service and expert work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRAD C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Care"
We were recommended by one of their long time clients to see Murphy's for our 2008 Toyota 4-runner, Went in for an alignment, ended up doing new breaks and tires all the way around plus the alignment. Typically I would think they were just trying to up charge me but 1) I had just come from an over priced Toyota dealership and they basically told me I needed the same thing and 2) When Murphy's told me I needed all this work, they invited me into the shop and showed me what all my issues were: they showed me the wear and tear on my tires and breaks and compared this to what normal or new should look like...point is they are fully transparent. We discussed different types of tires at different price points and they helped me make the right decision for my car....and there we a few other small things that were pointed out and we discussed the severity and price points of getting these things repaired. Also the car was finished when I needed it. So: fair priced, very transparent, great communicators, no pressure, on time, overall...they care.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:41 AM
Elias M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elias said the staff was honest and the price was good. They have all taken care of his vehicles for over 12 years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NICOLE C. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Super efficient, I’m never there long.
Murphy’s are the only people I trust with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 01:50 AM
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER at Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 04/05/2018

We appreciate your business and glad our staff is able to help you out.  See you at your next apt. 

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER
ERIC S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always comes through"
Murphy’s is the best around. Always comes through with fast service, good communication and very reasonable rates. We would drive a lot farther to get there, glad we don’t have to!
Vehicle: Ford E-350 Super Duty
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:03 AM
DAWN M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/Maintenance "
I didn't have to wait long for the service to be completed. The staff members are all friendly and willing to help. Good quality service. I am a returning customer and I will be going back.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 03:27 AM
Michael K. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE T. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, accommodating, and reasonable "
The owners, Leslie and Joe, took good care of my Honda CRV. Even though they were busy, they were able to squeeze me in and fix my car quickly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 04:17 PM
DAVID L. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a worry"
Every time I take my car to Murphy's, it's a pleasure . Great service! I never worry about a thing. I know I'm in good hands and I know everything will be done right the first time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 12:44 PM
LISA,A W. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIGHLY Recommend!!"
As always, my experience with y'all is fantastic and you're all so helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this business because they are honest, courteous and fair in price. Very Pleased with the work done on my car!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:10 AM
Ronald J. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said they are timely, able to squeeze the customer in, friendly and the prices are good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JENNIFER D. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest reliable!! "
Murphy’s is always professional, honest,personable, reliable. My experience is always great and that’s what brings me back every time!! Thank you Murphy’s for always being there for me and my family!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 07:10 AM
GREGG S. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Getting car fixed"
Your one stop shop they do it all great family Business very honest shop good people thanks for your service . Gregg.S
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 04:19 PM
ANNETTE H. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable & fair"
I have taken my vehicles to Murphy's for several years now. Starting back when he had his old shop. Because of his honesty and fair prices I followed him to the shop he has now which is much bigger and better. A honest mechanic is not always easy to find, but I have one here with Joe and his crew. I recently bought a used Toyota Tundra from them and have been very happy with the truck and the transaction in buying it. I found them very friendly and easy to talk to as well as them going out of their way to make a fair sale. I will continue using them to service all my trucks.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 03:02 AM
PHIL B. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
You took me in last minute. A pleasure to be there. I’ll be posting on Facebook so my friends know where you are
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 09:28 PM
LAURIE C. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific once again"
We are so fortunate to have found Murphy's. Everyone is pleasant. Their work is exemplary and they are extremely reliable. I always know that I will get the services promised, a call if things change and my car completed on time. The charges are more than fair and I would not go to anyone else. Thanks Murphy's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 07:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 338 in total