Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(697 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JD
JOSIE D.
Millbrook, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great service.
Always accommodating and fast service. Staff are very nice. Trustworthy place to take your vehicle. Highly recommend.

ML
MARY L.
Salt Point, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Fast and courteous service
Murphy’s is convenient, fast and always ready to help!

WB
WILLIAM,M B.
Clinton Corners, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent as always.
Joe and staff always tell you what you need and NEVER tries to sell you something you don’t.

MW
MAJA W.
Hyde Park, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great customer service
Friendly people, cute puppy and bagels too!! What more could you ask for? Oh, and the car service is great too

CW
CLARK W.
Millbrook, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Kind, attentive, wonderful work!
Murphy's is the place to go to get your car fixed in northern Dutchess county.

Period.

Go. Nowhere else.

AW
ALLAN,R W.
Millbrook, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
They try their best to accomandate
Great job on both cars,thank you.

JS
John S.
Salt Point, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
John said the business does a good job.

JK
JERRY K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
service
quick and excellent service

Verified Customer
Clinton Corners, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Excellent, prompt service
Excellent, prompt service

TM
THOMAS M.
Staatsburg, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021
working hard to keep customers happy
Murphy's is busier than ever, convenient to local customers, willing to help solve your problem, drop off or while you wait, keeps your car running better and longer, and gets the job done!

JO
JAMES O.
Salt Point, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
2005 Mustang
Needed a battery, Joe put in a new one and I was on my way at a fair price. Always quality work.
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for kind response, always here for anything you need.  

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

CC
CLIFF C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Exhaust Repair
They provide great service with a warm personal touch. They were able to repair my exhaust system & save me money on a new pipe & muffler. Thank you I appreciate the excellent service!
Leslie M., MANAGER/OWNER from Murphy's Auto/Auto Body Center responded on 07/14/2021

Hi Cliff, thanks for bringing your vehicles to us, we appreciate your business along with the kind response.  See you soon!

Leslie
MURPHY'S AUTO/AUTOBODY CENTER

CA
Charles A.
Hyde Park, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Lorraine. She said her vehicle was there for almost four months and they were still not able to fix it. They were supposed to tow it to another business for her on Wednesday. They didn't tow it until after three, the next day and she had the other business waiting for the delivery of the vehicle. She can say that the people here were nice.

PM
PETER M.
Millbrook, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Always the best!
Always the best!

DJ
DAVE J.
Staatsburg, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Timely and professional
I made an appointment when I preferred to get my Corvette inspected. I was professionally greeted and the inspection was done promptly and I was back on the road again.
NO COMPLAINTS 😊

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 697 in total