Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,905 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RU
Ryan U.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and everything was taken care of

OB
Oscar B.
South Holland, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
The service person took great care of me
Overall service was excellent. However for as long as l have been a loyal customer l feel that there should be more service discounts. For instance, when l inquired about changing the batteries in my keys l was told that for each key the charge would be $25.00. I feel that since l was already there for over $100.00 worth of required maintenance the battery for my keys should have been free with no additional service charge.

RB
Rita B.
Lynwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Tire replacement
I purchased a vehicle and had to return to the service dept and service was excellent

Verified Customer
Harvey, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Maybe maybe not
Have nothing to say
ZBIGNIEW G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

sorry to hear your visit was not great when you were here and we would like your feedback on what went wrong or what we could have done better for you, please give me a call back at 708-868-6500 to discuss this futher if you have a chance, thanks


VB
Vanessa B.
Markham, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Your Team
Just so you know Ismaeel Jarad is the best! He explained everything to me answered all my question. Please keep him around.

Thank you team!

Vanessa Batten

EM
Emma M.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
They have efficient workers
They do excellent work.

SL
Shereda L.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Best service manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

SB
Shantelle B.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick great service
Quick reliable service every time

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Soiled Seats
The mechanic soiled my cloth seats on the passenger side!!
ZBIGNIEW G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

sorry to hear about this! we will take care of that interior for you, george is trying to call you now to handle this!


BB
Bonnie B.
Dolton, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The young man that took care me was great with explaining everything to me regarding my oil change.

GB
Geraldine B.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
self experiences
Comfort Relax Convient Available
Courteous Fsst efficient

AJ
Anthony J.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile!
Every time I pull into the service bay, I'm greeted by a pleasant Service Adviser. The Adviser is always smiling and makes me feel as though I'm the most Important person in the dealership. My vehicle is quickly checked in, serviced, run through the car wash and returned to me within an hour. The waiting room is extremely comfortable and we'll stocked with complementary coffee, bottled water and snacks. This dealership goes the extra mile to show its customers that it wants to keep them for life. That's why I signed up for the Napelton 4 Life Vehicle Service Plan.
ADAM C C., Manager from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your response , we appreciate your feedback !

 

Adam Carlisle
Asst. Service Manager
Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

KA
Kimberly A.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
N/A
ADAM C C., Manager from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your response , we appreciate your feedback !

 

Adam Carlisle
Asst. Service Manager
Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

Verified Customer
Calumet City, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Great service employees
ADAM C C., Manager from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your response , we appreciate your feedback !

 

Adam Carlisle
Asst. Service Manager
Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

BT
Barbara T.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
My service
Top notch service given to my Hyundai Accent. Very pleased.
ADAM C C., Manager from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your response , we appreciate your feedback !

 

Adam Carlisle
Asst. Service Manager
Napleton River Oaks Hyundai