Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,022 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Calumet City, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Had 11am oil change appt. At 11:45 I checked and my car was just being put on the rack. Adam said they were behind and customers before me. I was never informed. He never apologized and was not friendly. He and many of the employees were not wearing masks. Never saw anyone wiping down area even though many customers were sneezing or coughing and touching doors, refrigerator and coffee area.
ZBIGNIEW G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Sorry for the dealy in getting your vehcile, but when the advisor wrote up you vehcile, did he give you any time expecation to when the vechole would be ready? please advise, Xavier is new and we want to make sure his traning progresses and does a better job communicating this information to future customers, please advise! 


MP
Mark P.
Dolton, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great
Excellent service as usual.

EM
Emma M.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Very customer friendly.
Work done in a timely manner.

EF
Elias F.
Chicago Heights, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Amazing experience
I had a great experience on my visit thank you!

GJ
Gwendolyn J.
Calumet City, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
It's location is convenient
I would go back. But I think the prices are too high.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Good and fast service!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick and Informative - Worked well with my insurance company.

Thank You

DL
Desmond L.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
5
I was very happy with setvice

CD
Carrie D.
Calumet City, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB

AW
Annie W.
Dolton, IL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
No problems
Service was quick and professional.

SP
Sylvia P.
Markham, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service in the service department is horrible. Adam the service manager definitely needs to be trained on how to speak professionally to customers.
ZBIGNIEW G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

we are sorry about the situation, but we have protocols in place for payments made over the phone for eht protection of the customer. 


Verified Customer
Burnham, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent workers!
They treat you with respect & go that extra mile for you. They take time to listen & answer all your questions,.

KP
Kimberly P.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Car Service so easy!
Thanks for making it easy and quick for a service !

Verified Customer
Calumet City, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
It's alright!

BN
Betheria N.
Dolton, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
I like to be in and out
I'm not sure why the staff keeps changing but I like to get in and out and not be there all day