Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,143 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Return of vehicle
Overall, service and staff are great. However, they should return the car washed. Build the cost into the prices, but wash the car before returning it to the customer.

JN
Jillian N.
Thornton, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
River Oaks Hyundai
River Oaks Hyundai is the place to go to for all your needs. Everyone there is friendly & helpful. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Location
Thanks, but oh' Okay. If I just needed my car fixed was a Person.
ZBIGNIEW M G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

We appreciate the comments, but this review is a direct reflection of Ken, and it is a 3 star rating, please consider rescoring KEN to a 5 star review, and the comments on the survey are reviewed to coach and make improvements, and we appreciate your feedback! 


AS
Andrea S.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone was kind, helpful and service was swift and my car was cleaned.

MH
Michael H.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Like the service.

Verified Customer
Riverdale, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great staff makes a great place.

VB
Vernetta B.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Even when you don’t have appointment they wait on you and itry to get you out in a timely matter.
Quality of service. Management , and there special.
DS
DAVID S. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Miss Brown . thank you for your survay and feed back. i will be working with the service staff to improve ware we 
fell short on your service visit. i will be sending you a re-score. if there is any way i can earn 5 star survay. on the
re-score. let me know what I can do for you. 
Thank you.
David Sobczak 
service Director 

ZBIGNIEW M G. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

sorry to hear about your experience! it looks like you are happy with the dealership per your comments but not with the car you purchased, is there something we can do to solve a probelm or an issue you are having with your car? please advise! 


CW
Cynthia W.
Dolton, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Gentle personal Friendly
DS
DAVID S. from Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

thank you for your positive feedback .
we are working hard to improve our service department to better service are customers
may in send you a re-score . and possible give the service advisor 5 stars


CT
Carol T.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great

ED
Emanui D.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful, very smooth process, very nice workers

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
Hyundai staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Service was completed in a timely manner and waiting area was very clean.

OB
Oscar B.
South Holland, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Service personal were very helpful and courteous

CJ
Charles J.
Schererville, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service

PW
Pennline W.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Professional it was knowledgeable.
Vehicle was Maintenance and return in a timely matter.The dealers gave excellent recommendation for next visit

KM
Kenneth M.
Harvey, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Fast friendly service