Overview

Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

7 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RG
Renee G.
Norwalk, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2016
Transmission Repair
I had a problem with my car and I had it at several transmission shops they told me I needed a transmission rebuilt, then I went to National transmission and I DIDN'T NOT_ENABLED need a Transmissions they Saved me a boat load of money. They are so nice there, I will recommend then to my friends and family

SJ
Susie J.
Norwalk, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2016
Transmissions
Thank you Brian for repairing get my car .I highly recommend this repair shop. They are polite, and very fair with their prices

CC
Carley C.
Bethel, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2016
Transmissions
The review about National Transmissions hold someone car hostage is a big lie I was there when he was in National Transmission David S you were crying begging Brian to do his car for nothing like a little kid I was standing right there and you are a big liar you can write all the bad reviews you want and I'll just keep writing right below you

FM
Frances M.
Raynham, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2016
Great place to get my car cixed
my car broke down in Norwalk when I was on my way to New York and Brian helped me so much. he not only fixed what was wrong with my car, he tightened my front seat which wouldn't stay put just because he is so nice. These guys are too good to be true. If you are in need of a honest, caring mechanic see Brian at national transmission.

DS
David S.
Norwalk, CT
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/19/2016
Will do anything to maximize profit.
I went in with a transmission problem and they tempted me with a free inspection. Only to find out that they held my car hostage after I pay the labor fees which wasn't even displayed properly. They ever charged me more than what their board displayed and tried to refund me after I heavily complained. Best part was, they were changing the price on the board with a marker as I was leaving. Unbelievable.

GD
Gabe D.
Norwalk, CT
Mazda MPV
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Gabe said they were very thorough in their examination.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Timothy L.
Brooklyn, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/22/2014 Category: Service
Timothy said he was very happy. They made a bad situation, good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 7 Review