Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(633 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JK
JEFF K.
Henderson, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Always good work
I've had three trucks I've taken to Newby's over the years, and they've always taken great care of me. I always recommend them to anyone I know who needs repair work done.

RK
ROBERT K.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Professional Service across the Board
Great Work never had to return because they did'nt do it right or forgot something very good mechanics and Craig is very professional always at check in great place very honest work thanks again

LZ
LENORD Z.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
always wonderful and helpful
I always choose Newbys. They're honest, reliable, and not over priced. The staff is friendly and polite.

KP
KARI P.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Fast and reliable service!
I have been to Newby's twice now and both times they have repaired and returned my car back to me faster than I ever expected. They are great with keeping me updated, contacting the warranty company, and giving me a fair price. Will keep coming back for sure!

CK
CLAUDIA K.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The Best
Can’t say enough good things about Newby’s! Their work is of the highest quality, and the prices are very reasonable. We won’t take our BMW cars anywhere else! Craig the service advisor/manager is very knowledgeable, professional, and a huge asset to the company! Highly recommend Newby’s!

KR
KEVIN R.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Good work
They did a amazing job on my truck, really greatful

CW
CHUCK W.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Extent service
Brought my van in for work to be done they did a excellent job will be going back excellent priceing also great

ME
Mike E.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business provided good service and they were also very courteous.

EM
EDWARD M.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Edward M.
Honest Mechanic !!! Great Service !!!! I Would Recommend This Shop To All My Family & Friends !!!

CJ
CLIFF J.
Henderson, NV
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Good work
Excellent work and great customer service

JH
JIM H.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Very professional
Great place! Honest and reasonable prices.

JA
Jerry A.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he has a great rapport with this business, he has gone there over 5 years with 6 vehicles and recommends it all the time.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great service
They are very helpful. They answer all my questions. They are very nice and they do excellent work on my car.

HM
HENRY M.
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Honest and Professional
These guys know automobiles and are totally professional and honest.

BS
BILL S.
Henderson, NV
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Rattle
2 day quick service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 633 in total