Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(742 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
DANIEL R.
Henderson, NV
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service
Courteous, professional honest, they say what they are going to do, and do what they say. If I leave a message they call me back, if they say car is done at 3, the car is Done at 3. Good diagnosis on problem. No extra charges or hidden costs. Overall great experience.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Hometown Pros!
I work up the street and folks there have been using these guys for years. Not only on our fleet vehicles but on personal vehicles. I’ve personally had 3 different cars here over the past few years and always left with prices as quoted and which were always fair. Integrity is huge to me so I pick wisely. I picked wisely here. I’m not BS’d and like the straight talk.

BB
BILL B.
Henderson, NV
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Taurus Work
Great place for friendly service and professional work, in a timely manner at a fair price. For auto repairs, call Newby's first.

FO
FABIOLA O.
Las Vegas, NV
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Fasr and efficient
Excellent

GW
GREG W.
Las Vegas, NV
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
On the road again...
Newby’s always takes good care of my vehicles. They make it possible to keep my older cars and truck running great, which is important today with the high costs of new cars and trucks. Thanks again Newby’s.

AF
ARMANDO F.
Las Vegas, NV
Isuzu Amigo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Trusted friendly mechanics
Very friendly staff and honest mechanics. Timely service makes Newby's #1

KA
KRISTY A.
Henderson, NV
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service!!
They got my car fixed and back on the road! Super friendly. I will definitely use them again.

BW
BRAD W.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Dependable
Work done as promised and on time!

IC
IRMA C.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Trustworthy and Efficient
Started going to Newbys about a year ago. They were referred to me.
They honor their work. Have gone back because of a sound and they readily checked it out. Plus when you take your car in they’re honest and give fair quotes. Fix only what needs fixing.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Communication & Service
Will definitely use them going forward. Informative, professional and honest🙂

GC
GREG C.
Henderson, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
I ask to check my car for certain thing and they did it.
Great place to take your car.

DP
DAN P.
Henderson, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Convenient to my job
They have worked on 2 of my cars so far with no complaints !

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great service
The shop is very professional and Craig explained everything I needed to know about the repairs. The repairs were done that day.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Customer service and responsiveness
They are knowledgeable, available, and responsive with competitive pricing. They act with a sense of urgency. The experience was enjoyable and I will use them again in the future!

M.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Oil change
Always the best service and quality work.