ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
WILBERT S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impromptu Oil Change"
I came in without an appointment for a Mobil 1 oil change and was taken care of right away.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:33 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Wilber, It is our plesure to be here for you! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Joseph S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
I always have received prompt, fast, and good service!! The service department has just been awesome!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:20 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Because your an awesome customer Joe ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Edward B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take great care of the customer."
Great friendly knowledgeable staff! Always a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:35 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Your always a wecome sight Ed ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Karen F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people great service!"
Great service!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:39 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We do love to see you Karen , anything your Santa Fe needs just stop in and we will be glad to fix you up! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
James J. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Job in a Short Time. Also they answer any questions I have about the car."
Excellent Job in a Short Time. Also they answer any questions I have about the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:20 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks James, We look forward to seeing you again! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Seth C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Scheduled an oil change. Got there a little late, but they got me in quickly. They got the inspection and oil change done quickly and efficiently. On top of that they rotated my tires and checked everything on my car for an incredible price. I will be getting all my work done here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:24 AM
PAUL R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You know that you have professional people working on your automobile. Always courteous and friendly. That's it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:44 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Paul thank you , you and Susan are the best! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:34 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Your too kind ! Thanks J.! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Kazimierz S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Received a appointment for the same day I called. My car was brought in immediately and Service was completed in less that one hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:07 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Because your the best kind of customer to work with! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Xxx"
Great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:25 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Boy we love to make our guest happy! Thank you, Really!

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, competent, and concerned."
I have always been able to say that Nielsen is true to their word. They know their product and have been able to diagnose and repair my automobiles doing only what is necessary for lasting and safe operation.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:05 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you Jim! Your the best kind of customer always! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
George C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department."
Excellent service department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:51 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you George, You have always been kind and easy to work with .

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Richard C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My experience with the dealer is great. "
I trust this dealer completely. But now, due to the failure of a front spring at less than 60000 miles on a 2013 and knowing that 2011 Sonatas were recalled for a front spring failure, I think Hyundai should be recalling my 2013's for front spring failure.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:22 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

We are glad to hear your service experience was Great however as for the vehicle itself we would ask that you re-score as this survey conveys your service experience and not the vehicle itself.

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Roger R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Roger"
We always get good service, the ease of making appointments and getting the vehicle in and out is so good.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:13 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Great news Roger ! Thank you for your kind words! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Tom O. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are great."
Top notch service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:44 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Always happy to work with you Tom! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Sarah B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
good job:)
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:32 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Super Sarah! Glad we can be here for you! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
David S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Nielsen Hyundai is fast, fair and trusted for maintaining our Genesis
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:27 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Your what makes this easy ... Your what makes our job great to do ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Norma B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very organized and timely"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:58 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Norma , We enjoyed having you here with us! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
ROBERT H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from a freindly bunch of professionals"
Same as the title
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:48 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Robert We are thankful for your support and kind words! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Joseph U. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service is always friendly and fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:49 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Awesome! Thanks so much ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 211 in total