Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(111 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RS
RICKEY S.
Joplin, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Honesty
Acknowledging my intelligence of the problem.

JH
JADEN H.
Joplin, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
VERY IMPRESSED!
Donnie at Nixon's was very helpful! My son recently moved to Joplin, about 2 hours from our home, and was having car trouble. Nixon's was quick, yet thorough, and was able to get to the car the next morning. I'm very impressed with the time Donnie took over the phone to explain the issue, and all updates on the work. A big thank you to the mechanics for getting my son back on the road again... And so quickly! Felt very legit and honest. Would definitely recommend.

DW
DOMINIC W.
Joplin, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
oil change
Great service. Been coming here for years. I never worry about them trying to get me to spend extra money on something I don't need yet.

DK
DAVID K.
Joplin, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Subaru suspension
Matt provided the service perfectly.I will be using him again

SM
Scott M.
Joplin, MO
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Scott said that they have good service. The owner was there and he was friendly.

RH
Russ H.
Joplin, MO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the staff takes care of the customer.

JS
Justin S.
Joplin, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they are honest, affordable and don't take too long. They get things done in a timely manner.

DG
Dan G.
Joplin, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that they put him through when he needs them. He can call and get a fast response. He appreciates the service he gets.

DS
DALE S.
Joplin, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Kind, Courteous, and Speedy
They gave me a price quote and promptly repaired my vehicle. Even gave me a ride home when I dropped off my vehicle.

JC
JASON C.
Duenweg, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great Service
The staff are informative and very polite, I never feel tense dealing with them. The communication is very good as well.

TM
Thomas M.
Joplin, MO
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he was in and out pretty quick.

CL
CINDY L.
Neosho, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Good service
Great service, friendly staff, conscientious work, quick and deoebdable.

DL
Daryl L.
Joplin, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Daryl said that he would recommend this business for service.

GS
Gene S.
Anderson, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Gene said the business was good. He said the staff gave good service to his daughter when she took the vehicle in to have the oil changed and the serpentine belt put on.

KH
KAREN H.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
1st time at Nixon’s
I could not have been happier with the people. Great service and advice.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 111 in total