Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,565 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DG
DANIEL G.
Berlin, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Car purchase
Don’t shop anywhere else. This place has top notch customer service and is exactly where you want to buy your next car!

EM
EDWARD M.
Colchester, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
NorthBay Imports , New Audi owner
5 stars to this team . I had an undisclosed issue with the purchase of my Audi A6 , the part was replaced free of charge , and done it a timely manner . I recommend this facility for service for all your needs .
Thanks Jackson and Chris

WM
WAYNE M.
East Longmeadow, MA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
The staff. Jackson is engaging.
The staff communicates in a personable, home-town professional atmosphere that embraces the client.

DR
Divya R.
Glastonbury, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sudi. He said he liked the service, the quality of work and the price.

EK
EDWARD K.
Suffield, CT
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Chris is the best
Chris is the best
Always treats me like I’m important and gets everything done on time

RM
ROBERT M.
Agawam, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Bob M
Always good service and good people who go out of their way to take care of customers

I have sent multiple people to make a purchase and they have been as satisfied as I have been.

MK
Michael K.
Broad Brook, CT
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they always do what they say they're going to do without any problems.

JM
Joe M.
Ellington, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he has been to this business a lot, and it's always a good experience. The employees are efficient, courteous and provide exemplary work. He refers them to everyone.

EH
EUGENE H.
Wallkill, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
The best auto dealer i have delt with in the past 45 years. They do whatever they promise, everyone there is a professional. Jon is excellent.
This dealership sells quality pre owned autos that look like they belong on a showroom floor. First class operation with first class personnel, first class service.
I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pre owned vehicle that looks like new.

EP
ELAINE P.
Stafford Springs, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Outstanding customer service
Outstanding customer service!

KT
KIM T.
Enfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Always personable, polite and professional.
Chris always makes me feel like a priority. He treats me with respect. He is fun loving and personable. I never have to wait for an appointment to have my car serviced. He doesn't try to sell me something I don't need either. North Bay treats you like family.

JM
JOHN M.
Northampton, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
service
Friendly and courteous, good and competent service, reasonable prices, ....

PS
PATRICK S.
West Hartford, CT
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great People
Brice was great and the manager Jon was supposedly the guy who sold me my last car- great experience. Big fan of how they operate. Go see my guy Brice!

MS
MATTHEW S.
Suffield, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Top Notch Service
I’ve been going to Northbay for close to 15 years. The service and service manager(Chris ) is second to none. He is very knowledgeable on any model car but if you have an Audi or Volkswagen you are dealing with a true expert. The most assuring part is he doesn’t sell you anything that isn’t needed at the time of your service. Matt

DO
DAVID O.
Manchester, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Best customer service bar none
What makes Northbay the only place I will purchase and service my vehicles is the people!