Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,880 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PG
PETER G.
Marlborough, CT
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
This place is a gem!
Friendly, professional, and on time service. Chris runs a great shop and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is right. It doesn’t get any better than this!

AC
AUTUMN C.
North Haven, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Friendly and Inviting
I absolutely love North Bay! They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and do everything they can for you and your car needs. Plus- the car I bought from them last year has never had a problem and it runs phenomenally.

EG
EDWARD G.
Avon, CT
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Efficient service and courteous staff
I brought my Audi in for an oil change and new wiper blades. I was greeted immediately. The work was completed within one hour. The staff was courteous and the price very reasonable. I will definitely service my car there again.

MH
MARILYN H.
Broad Brook, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Service impeccable
Friendly and trustworthy!

EK
EDWARD K.
Longmeadow, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great service
Still the great service every time

CL
CHRIS L.
South Windsor, CT
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Extremely Detail Orientated
Excellent service, very thorough.

RT
RUSLAN T.
Cotuit, MA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Everyone is very helpful
We found what we need! Mr Jackson helped us to make a good choice! Mr. Jon thank you for your help!

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great as always
First class each time highly recommend

JF
Johnny F.
Connecticut
Mercedes-Benz S450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Johnny said great customer service, Easy to get in and staff returns calls in a timely manner.

KA
KAMAL A.
Wallingford, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Awesome Service
Chris is always great.. have been getting my cars serviced here for the last 7 years now..

AR
ASHLEY R.
South Windsor, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always impressed
Outstanding service here. I always feel like the team has my best interest at heart and I’m being looked out for. I bought my car here 5 years ago and still bring it here for service because the customer care and attention to detail is fantastic.

PF
PETER F.
Suffield, CT
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
The pey
Always timely and courteous

CB
CRAIG B.
Suffield, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great Service
I had a coolant leak - problem was water pump - replaced over a year ago - they stood behind product - replaced no charge - always happy

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
The associates were very professional and helpful. I will recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

JG
JOHN G.
Chicopee, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Just getter done.
Chris Garland and his team are very effective. No nonsense, fair price and excellent service.