Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MT
MATTHEW T.
South Windsor, CT
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service, professional staff
I purchased my vehicle at North Bay, and have also had some minor routine service performed a couple times now. I'm very happy with all my experiences so far.

Verified Customer
Wilbraham, MA
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
RepairsOct2020
Always helpful, cost and time efficient. Look for ways to minimize repair costs using aftermarket and clever repair options.

EE
EMAD E.
East Longmeadow, MA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Car service at North Bay Imports
Good service, accurate diagnosis. Honest recommendations. . Treated respectfully by manager Mr. Chris Garland.

DG
DIANA G.
Glastonbury, CT
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Highly Recommend
This was the best car buying process ever. Everyone at the dealership was incredibly nice and welcoming. I absolutely love the Audi that I purchased and would recommend this dealership to everyone. I will plan on buying all future cars here as well.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Enfield, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service
Chris has always provided great service and advice on maintaining my Audi

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Love the team at North Bay
This is my second purchase from North Bay, and I plan to keep coming back in the future. They have some of the best deals around on Audi's. Always professional, and they move quickly. Shout out to my man Jackson, always a pleasure working with him!

FK
FRANK K.
Glastonbury, CT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Comfortable waiting room with plenty of seating and clean. Very quiet to rest and relax as you wait for your car.
Quick service with time quotes for repair on time. Cost for repair very low with quality on installed parts and with great warranty on all work and parts. A happy place to be with smiles on all help.

SH
STEVE H.
East Granby, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Five Years of Great Service!
Chris and team have been servicing my Mercedes for 5 years now, EVERY single service has been a "top notch" experience! Pricing, scheduling, communications are the best. Cannot say enough about Chris and North Bay imports.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Rocky Hill, CT
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Always do a great job for a fair price
We bring our Mercedes and Audi‘s to North Bay for service. They are always accommodating with our schedule and perform scheduled maintenance at much more reasonably prices than dealers. Quality of work had always been excellent. Highly recommended.

AR
ASHLEY R.
South Windsor, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
All around fantastic
Service is great here. The sales team was good to me when I bought, and the service team continually treats me so well! I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else.

AF
ANGELINE F.
Longmeadow, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Best in cars and maintenance
Northbay sells quality High end vehicles. They also do excellent maintenance on them after your purchase. Everyone is helpful and very professional. They are unlike other car dealerships and repair shops. Highly recommend them.

LG
Lynn G.
Enfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said the business is always pleasant to work with and the mechanics do whatever Lynn needs them to do. Chris is very helpful and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Good
good service

DH
Desmond H.
Springfield, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Desmond said that it was wonderful and great service.

SB
STEVEN B.
West Suffield, CT
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Very accomodating intelligent people also trustworthy.
From the day we purchased the car this place has gone above and beyond. You think you get great service at the big name dealerships, no way. This place can do more and you get a better product that they stand behind. They will not sell you something you don't need. I would highly recommend North Bay Imports.