North Rockdale Collision Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

560 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


BL
Bridget L.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018 Category: Collision
Bridget said the business took longer with her vehicle than promised because they had to do more work then they thought. She was frustrated because they needed her to come in again to sign more documents before they started working on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LW
Lamar W.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Collision
Spoke with Melinda. She said her vehicle looks great and she had no problems. Her vehicle was delayed by 3-4 days, because of parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Cynthia H.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Collision
Cynthia said the employees were nice, respectful, did an excellent job and she couldn't have asked for anything better. She didn't even notice any difference in the paint job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
Gloria W.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Collision
Gloria said the staff fixed her vehicle and it's running fine. Her vehicle was ready 4 days before the promised day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LI
Lajuana I.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Collision
Lajuana said they were nice, courteous, informative, and it was painless. They are top notch, with excellent service. She stated she appreciates their customer service and the attention they gave in helping her out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
Tamika D.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Collision
Tamika said they were very professional and organized.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Joshua N.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Collision
Joshua said the staff did everything they told him they were going to do and they were professional about it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Thomas B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Collision
Thomas said the employees did good work in a timely manner and he appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OB
Orean B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Collision
Orean said the staff were very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Danielle B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/10/2018 Category: Collision
Danielle said the business did not repair her vehicle properly. The business only did cosmetic and no body work. She had a warranty for her tires, and they did not want to honor her warranty. . When she got her vehicle back she realized her vehicle was not repaired and later it caused more damage. When she called them to tell them what happened they told her to call someone else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Torey B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Collision
Torey said they did everything they said they would do and they had her vehicle back when they told her. They kept her updated on the status of her vehicle and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Andrea B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Collision
Andrea said this business has great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chrisendatt B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Collision
Chrisendatt said the color of the bumper looks different. They did a good job on his vehicle and what they did was perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
Daniel V.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Collision
Daniel said he was very happy and completely satisfied with the customer service. The employees were honest, up front, explained everything to him and did a great job. His vehicle looks beautiful. He was overwhelmed with their ability and said this was an exceptional experience for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bridget D.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Collision
Bridget said there were no issues or delays and it was a positive experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Shalethia W.
Covington, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/04/2018
Beware!
Beware! Beware! Beware! Never take your car to this business for repairs. They take short cuts, the work quality is the worse that I have ever seen, they are very deceptive, and they don't fulfill their promises. It wasn't until I took my car to Toyota Collision center after an accident that I found out North Rockdale didn't complete a repair job and tried to cover it up, which in turn created a delay in my vehicle being returned on time. Toyota had to fix what wasn't originally repaired by North Rockdale and my insurance company required them to pay back the money received due to a botched repair service. Take your car elsewhere! They don't deserve your business! Trust Me! If your insurance company tells you to go there because they are one of their preferred centers, choose a different center that will do quality work and their word can be trusted.
Miranda M., Office Manager from North Rockdale Collision Center responded on 04/05/2018

I do apologize for the experience you had while your vehicle was here in 2014 for repairs.  There was an issue with some welds holding up during your second accident where you took the vehicle to a Toyota Collision Center in 2016.  We did follow the estimate and repairs as we were suppose to and never tried to cover up incomplete work.  We inspected everything when the vehicle was here in 2014 as well as your insurance adjuster inspected the vehicle at the time.  We do guarantee our work and because the vehicle was somewhere else for another accident, we did cover the cost to correct those welds.  It was never anything intentional or trying to cover up incomplete work.  We have been in business over 20 years and strive to make sure our customers are happy as can be seen with the reviews.  Should a customer be unhappy or something else need to be done to their vehicle, we do put that first and try to correct the issues.  Again, I apologize that your experience was not to your satisfaction.  If there is anything I can do please don't hesitate to let us know.


JL
Janet L.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018 Category: Collision
Janet said the business is wonderful, and everything was fine. The business did a great job. It got her vehicle back to her when said. It was a good experience, all around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Rebecca W.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Collision
Rebecca said the staff was great and everyone was professional. It was a better experience than she expected. If she was in the same situation she would return to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
Denese F.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Collision
Denese said the staff were awesome and very professional. They answered questions throughout the whole process and were quite knowledgeable. They made the process easy. The paint matched perfectly and she was quite pleased. The facility was very clean and she loves this business. She appreciates their level of knowledge in everything they do regarding the body work, how they do things, and the clarity of their explanations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Constance B.
Georgia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Collision
Constance said the customer service is really great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 560 in total