Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(140 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


JD
Jean D.
Tucker, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Jean said he has have been having this business service his vehicle for a while and he has had no problems with them. They are always nice to him. He made note that they give him the exact time they service his vehicle so he knows when he can pick his vehicle up. Because of all of this, he already has recommended others to them. He is thankful towards them and appreciates their service.

JS
Jill S.
Tucker, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Jill said everything this facility does is very acceptable.

VL
VIC L.
Decatur, GA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2016
Oil change & auto check.
Service was quick & complete.

SS
Steve S.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Steve said Mike always helped him out.

GC
GREG C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
The professionalism and courteous demenor made the experience painless
The great customer service that includes showing a genuine interest in their customers. Consulting on the issue with a passion to resolve the problem effectively and economically

LF
LEISHA F.
Decatur, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016
great service
Friend recommended this place to us and we will be back. Really appreciate knowledgeable and hands on service of owner, Michael. Thanks!

FK
FRANKLIN K.
Atlanta, GA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016
Great Service
Got my heater and starter fixed. Everything was explained well and the owner even came in on his day off to return my car to me. Unbeatable service! Love this place.

PE
PETER E.
Mcdonough, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
Oil Change Service
This place is awesome, great service that you can trust (who knows what repair shops really do to your car), Very friendly and they try not to over book. Did I mention a price that can not be beat? $30 for Synthetic Blend is unheard of! Again, great service......see you tommorrow with my Avalon.

RA
Ronald A.
Clarkston, GA
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Ronald said they were fast, helpful and courteous.

AL
Annie L.
Decatur, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Annie said they were nice, helpful and the price was cost effective.

HJ
Hilton J.
Atlanta, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Hilton said he is very pleased with this business.

AI
Alex I.
Georgia
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Alex said this business has good prices and the mechanic always helps him out a lot.

SE
Shelley E.
Stone Mountain, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
Understand customer service
the worst part of moving is finding people to take care of the important things like my car. I've lived here a year and had dreadful luck. I found Northlake Automotive by accident, and am so glad. They took great care to figure out what was wrong, though the computer said nothing. The car drives better than it has in ages. Thanks! You have me as a customer as long as I'm in town

MS
Matt S.
Decatur, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Matt said they are really good. They are honest, quick and convenient.

HB
Hailey B.
Georgia
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Hailey said everyone at the business is very nice and they did a good job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 140 in total