Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

( 843 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


KJ
KAREN J.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Excellent Service
I always feel in good hands at Far East with both of our cars. Thanks for being so reliable!

NC
NATALIE C.
Atlanta, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Complete Trust in Far East Motorworks
After taking my car to it's dealer for several years, I was recommended to Far East Motorworks. They are very trustworthy and I appreciate them always walking me through what is needed and necessary for my Acura MDX. The value is also exceptional plus the people are very friendly that it makes a great overall experience!

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Reservation makes for no wait!
No wait - I arrived early and got out earlier than I had expected!

PC
Pamela C.
Atlanta, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Pamela said it was excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
I like the location... Convenient and Trustworthy !
Very efficient and accommodating ... Will definitely continue to return... S H

JL
Jin L.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Jin said initially they forgot to service his vehicle that day and he had to call and remind them. They apologized and did a good job. The overall experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jerry M.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Reliable, honest work.
Far East has always provided reliable, honest work. Our family has been a customer for years, and would not think of going anywhere else to have our Hondas serviced. Gordon and Rita are the best!

BB
BRENT B.
Sharpsburg, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Fast and Good!
Very courteous! Detailed invoice of work. Vehicle was repaired to standard. Work was completed on time as agreed! Great experience!

GK
Gwen K.
Atlanta, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Grateful
I'm glad that Gordon did my oil change even though I was late for my appointment, due to road construction.

Verified Customer
Lithonia, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great Service
On time appointment and prompt service

PH
PAUL H.
Decatur, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Far East is the BEST!!!
Honest, pleasant, steady......we've been taking our cars to these folks for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

WT
WENDELL T.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Always Professional, Courteous.
Responsive, Patient, they give you the options available.

PM
Pat M.
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the service was very good and the staff was very reliable and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
AL W.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Excellent quality work and outstanding customer service
Once I found Far East Motorworks, and had some experience with them, have learned that I can rely on them to perform service well, on time, as promised, and at a fair price. Was surprised that the cost of recent service work on my Accord was less costly than I expected. Very good people to do business with.
Al W.

RS
RALPH S.
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Latest service
I started taking my C-RV for service after purchase, based on a friend's recommendations, and have been back ever since. Service is great, efficient and very professional. Very fairly priced, as well! They're a keeper!!

MP
MARGARET P.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
45000 cx up
Great work,price and was ready before I expected it to be

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
dependable
I like dealing with these nice folks. They are dependable. They inform me what I need to know about my car. They keep their appointment times. Their estimates of how long it will take are good. I'm a satisfied customer.

KH
KAREN H.
Decatur, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Ethical service, trustworthy staff
I brought my car in after visiting two dealerships who provided quotes for services that they recommended for my vehicle. The quotes contained differing, fairly expensive services, and I was simply unsure about what my car needed. I had, unfortunately, lost faith in the recommendations of the dealership. A friend highly recommended Far East Motorworks, and she was right!! The staff at Far East Motorworks were frank about my needs. They confirmed what I needed, discouraged services that were recommended but not necessary, spoke to me about my car in a way that respected my intelligence and performed the work at a fair price. Just when my trust in the car repair industry was faltering, Far East Motorworks restored it. Gordon and the rest of the staff were wonderful and I was thrilled with my services there. I highly recommend.

DS
DIANE S.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Customer Service and excellent work
Great place to bring your vehicle for excellent service.

KD
KEVIN D.
Atlanta, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Honest Mechanic
Gordon and his crew get your car fixed without the hassle of feeling like you are being taken for a ride. They just fixed what is needed and don't try to upcharge you on something you don't need.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 843 in total