99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Jeffrey W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeffrey said he would have liked more information about the status of his vehicle and any future services that might be needed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEANNIE S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ACURA EXPERIENCE"
Only concern is no place to wait on car.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:54 PM
Keith N. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Keith said this business was busy. He would have liked it to be easier to schedule an appointment.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GEORGE V. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Honda Shop"
A bit pricey, but they are knowledgeable, responsive, courteous, and most importantly, they take good care of your car!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:20 AM
CLAUDETTE A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A place I can trust."
I always receive great and reasonably priced service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:41 AM
Jeannie S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeannie said this business didn't fix her vehicle when they thought they had it fixed. She does like the business and she likes that they are an independent business.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Annual maintenance"
Good, solid work as always. Thank you. Ralph Coates
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 01:36 PM
Cameisha B. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Cameisha said it seemed like it took a lot of effort for this business to do the service. If they had done a diagnostic service on it before calling her she would not have had to repeat what she had written down for them.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert G. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said they provided good service. He got what he needed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LAURA A. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change and check"
I appreciate that Far East is now making appointments, and it certainly make my day go more smoothly - my car was ready quickly enough that I didn't need to take the bus to work. I also appreciate that they advised me on some slow leaks and reminded me it was time to replace the transmisison fluid and rotate the tires
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:39 AM
COREY T. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accord still performs wonders thanks to Far East Motorworks!"
I experienced recent issue with my '95 Honda Accord with a speed sensor over the Thanksgiving holiday. I was able to drop my car off on a Saturday and the repairs were performed by Tuesday. I still enjoy driving my Accord knowing that I have no car payments.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 01:28 PM
PETER K. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy drop off and pick up, great prices, no complaints."
Have been using Far East Motorworks for a while now for both my Honda vehicles. They have been very fair and honest about repairs that are needed (or not needed) and I can't complain about the price. No fancy waiting rooms or shuttle service but that isn't a priority to me (I drop off my vehicles). Overall I have positive things to say about this business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 05:23 AM
Chuck C. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuck said he is very pleased with the professionalism and service provided by this business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey T. on 06/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Corey said when the business completed his vehicle, the invoice provided included a few items they suggested, he keep a close eye on. The invoice was based on the age of the vehicle. There was no estimate for repair and they did not suggest when it should be repaired. In his opinion they did not want to give an estimate because it was going to be so high, but he would have appreciated that information.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 14 Review