Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

537 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018
Far East Motorworks gives you the straight diagnosis!
I started taking my Accord EX Wagon to 'FEMW' back in 2012 at the recommendation of a trusted friend. Now, the team that makes up 'FEMW" has become my trusted service mechanic(s) for my '95.
It is my intent to hold onto this Accord EX Wagon well up to the 250k range barring any accidents.

Thank you 'FEMW' for keeping my old bird flying for the time being. It is greatly appreciated. Thanks Vince for taking care of my old bird with your skilled expertise.

AP
Amee P.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Amee said it was very quick, but she did not like the waiting area.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
KAREN G.
Lawrenceville, GA
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2018
Customer Service
The staff at Far East Motorworks are friendly & engaging. They do their best to answer your questions as well as meet your need. The customer service is great. Thanks a million for the care of my MDX.

BR
BO R.
Clarkston, GA
Acura 3.5RL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2018
Repair on a 2000 RL
The repair was completed in a short period time and at a responsible rate.

DC
DON C.
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2018
Used Car Pre-purchase Inspection
Service was excellent but the price was high. $115. I've had other pre-purchase inspections done for around $50.

KW
Karisten W.
Atlanta, GA
Acura TSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Kristen. She said she was happy with her experience, except for the length of time it took. It took this business a week to figure out what was going on with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jeffrey W.
Decatur, GA
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he would have liked more information about the status of his vehicle and any future services that might be needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JEANNIE S.
Atlanta, GA
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2017
ACURA EXPERIENCE
Only concern is no place to wait on car.

KN
Keith N.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Keith said this business was busy. He would have liked it to be easier to schedule an appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GV
GEORGE V.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2017
Great Honda Shop
A bit pricey, but they are knowledgeable, responsive, courteous, and most importantly, they take good care of your car!!

CA
CLAUDETTE A.
Austell, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2017
A place I can trust.
I always receive great and reasonably priced service.

JS
Jeannie S.
Atlanta, GA
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Jeannie said this business didn't fix her vehicle when they thought they had it fixed. She does like the business and she likes that they are an independent business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Ralph C.
Decatur, GA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2017
Annual maintenance
Good, solid work as always. Thank you. Ralph Coates

CB
Cameisha B.
Dunwoody, GA
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Cameisha said it seemed like it took a lot of effort for this business to do the service. If they had done a diagnostic service on it before calling her she would not have had to repeat what she had written down for them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Robert G.
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Robert said they provided good service. He got what he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
LAURA A.
Decatur, GA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2017
Oil change and check
I appreciate that Far East is now making appointments, and it certainly make my day go more smoothly - my car was ready quickly enough that I didn't need to take the bus to work. I also appreciate that they advised me on some slow leaks and reminded me it was time to replace the transmisison fluid and rotate the tires

CT
COREY T.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2016
Accord still performs wonders thanks to Far East Motorworks!
I experienced recent issue with my '95 Honda Accord with a speed sensor over the Thanksgiving holiday. I was able to drop my car off on a Saturday and the repairs were performed by Tuesday. I still enjoy driving my Accord knowing that I have no car payments.

PK
PETER K.
Dunwoody, GA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2016
Easy drop off and pick up, great prices, no complaints.
Have been using Far East Motorworks for a while now for both my Honda vehicles. They have been very fair and honest about repairs that are needed (or not needed) and I can't complain about the price. No fancy waiting rooms or shuttle service but that isn't a priority to me (I drop off my vehicles). Overall I have positive things to say about this business.

CC
Chuck C.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said he is very pleased with the professionalism and service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
Corey T.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Corey said when the business completed his vehicle, the invoice provided included a few items they suggested, he keep a close eye on. The invoice was based on the age of the vehicle. There was no estimate for repair and they did not suggest when it should be repaired. In his opinion they did not want to give an estimate because it was going to be so high, but he would have appreciated that information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.