Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1295 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SN
SCOTT N.
Proctor, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
great servvice
always friendy

AH
Amy H.
WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy's mother. She said they diagnosed the issue and worked on it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
MARCIA P.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
courteous, friendly
didn't do things that didn't need doing but made suggestions as to what may be needed for my car

JC
Jerry C.
WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said his visit to this business was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Dan G.
Superior, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the facility was clean and the staff was nice and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tara S.
Wrenshall, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Tara said she has no complaints, they explained everything to her and they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SA
SCOTT A.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
steering assist recall
. Handled promptly, also replaced leaking oil cooler lines. Was not however impressed by laser evaluation of tire tread trying to sell me on an alignment on my tires that had 150 miles on them. Answering next question reluctantly.

NB
NANCY B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always feel confident that I will receive the best care ever.

RR
Rj R.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Robby. He said he had no issues and they took care of everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
Gary H.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the cost was too high. He would however recommend them to others in a pinch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
THOMAS G.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Change oil, tire rotation
Got in right away. Short wait.

JE
JALENE E.
WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Respectful A+ Service
I received the service I needed and very happy with service, competitive prices. Plus I was treated with respect which is every bit as important as the physical service done on my car.

AG
ANDREW G.
South Range, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Sales
Laid back atmosphere
My salesman Rob went above and beyond my expectations. His calm, cool attitude is what really made my northland Chevrolet visit great.

Verified Customer
WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Not impressed
I went online to schedule my oil change and tire rotation which was convienient. I showed up and was overall not a welcoming environment. The lady at the front and in the service center both looked at me without saying anything. After finally getting checked in (I arrived at 9:45 for my 10:00 appointment) I sat there waiting for over an hour before they even got to my truck. I understand sometimes things take longer but an hour without anyone updating me that it was going to take longer seems ridiculous. Then after they finally got the work completed the lady at the service desk tells me she is going to email me recommendations of scheduled maintenance to be worked on. Still have not received an email. Overall very poor customer service. Everybody looked like they hated their job and their performance showed. Would not recommend going here to anybody and will not be a customer in the future.

PL
PAUL L.
Saginaw, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/23/2019 Category: Service
It's not Larson Chevrolet anymore
I have a 50 year history of doing business with this dealership. That's a lot of water under the bridges—the old Interstate and Arrowhead and the new Blatnick and Bong—that connect Superior with my hometown Duluth. Most everything at the dealership has changed over the years—personnel, policies, prices. But a recent experience made me realize that I no longer feel like an old friend when I stop by to do business. Gone are the familiar faces, the first-name greetings, the friendly banter. To the dealership's credit, the service I needed (and scheduled myself on-line) was provided, recommendations for other services were made by the service writer, my payment was received and I departed satisfied. But I left the dealership feeling like I was just another name on the service schedule and wondering if I really needed to drive 40 miles round-trip to have my oil changed just because the dealership's name sticker was on the vehicle or for old times sake.

TH
TYLEE H.
Superior, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
They worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted.

KH
KRISTY H.
Duluth, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Great service

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Place!!
I enjoyed my experience at northland chev. Everyone was very nice. I will be going back for any service need on my vehicle!

HH
HANNAH H.
WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Tyler did a great job of getting us in and keeping us informed.

BS
BRENT S.
Solon Springs, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Sales
Ben and Scott were great guys to chat and do business with
Ben or yoggee bear was a ball.