Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1115 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Solon Springs, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Sales
Happy Northland Buyer!
We were not really looking to purchase a car right away, and only wanted to start looking to buy in the near future. The perfect car, with low miles, extended warranty, and an awesome price was on their lot and we couldn't pass it up. Completed our credit application online, the financing went smoothly and we didn't have to sit in the dealership all day waiting to close!

RB
ROBERT B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
noises
mystery noise that disappeared just before my service appointment. the mechanic made me feel confident that it must've been something like a pebble or (?) in the wheel or brakes and was now gone and there was nothing to worry about . Excellence from the reception to the service desk to the mechanic .

SH
SHEENA H.
Superior, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Sales
Excellent customer service
The customer was outstanding! I would definitely recommend Northland Chev to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

JP
JAMES P.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Best salesman went above and beyond to meet our needs.

RM
RICHARD M.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Sales
Northland Chevrolet Sales And Service experience
Great Sales Team worked hard to get the vehicle I wanted in at great pricing.
Serviced many vehicles here with no issues.
Very "Home Towny", straightforward and not gimmicky.

RH
REBECCA H.
Cloquet, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Sales
Caring, honest people
Vefy helpful and friendly atmosphere

SJ
SCOTT J.
Proctor, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Prompt and friendly service.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Just good service. Thank You

TO
TRENT O.
Holyoke, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Sales
Awesome customer service
Everyone was very helpful an made the process simple

SP
STEVE P.
Cloquet, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Drop in
In and out io30 mim nice wok guys

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
good job
did what I wanted

SJ
SANDY J.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Personal, caring service
I was driving through town from out of state when my check engine light came on. Tyler gave me a thorough explanation of what the techs found and what my options were. He was kind, listened well and set me at ease.

There was a woman who helped me as well (I apologize for not getting her name). I was dealing with a injury and she pulled a chair out of one of the offices to make me more comfortable. Thank you to the whole team. I couldn’t have asked for better service.

TS
TERRI S.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
What a difference from last experience!
My previous experience with the service department here in 2010 was horrific. Today in 2018 they are remarkable!! Very courteous, kind and kept in touch with me regarding any repairs that might need to happen. So very happy with the entire service staff at Northland Chevrolet!!! Thank you!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Better than Kolar
I live in Duluth, but I drive to Superior for the great service.

JK
JAKE K.
Wrenshall, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Sales
No pressure, very helpful
They maid the truck buying experience fun!

LH
LORI H.
Cloquet, MN
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly people.
I like how friendly and nice everyone at Northland is. The only complaint I had was when I made the appointment I was told it would about an hour and I was there close to two hours. Otherwise very nice experience.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Questionable Service Department.
Your Service Department is the absolute worst.

DS
David S.
Superior, WI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees provided the best service they could. They completed what he wanted done. They provided him a vehicle to drive during his service. He had no problems. He was well satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Codi G.
Waupaca, WI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Codi said the staff are always friendly and welcoming when she goes there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Holyoke, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Needs work
C