Novus Cobblestone Mesa


Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

21 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Kathleen S. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
There was a mix up with phone numbers but once cleared all good.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Edward M. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This whole transaction was handled in a most professional manner. My insurance company and your representative coordinated this with no disruption of my schedule. The work was performed professionally, and on time and the technician was friendly and answered my few questions knowledgeably. Thanks to all!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Keith P. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Polite, qualified and efficient worker. Very satisfied with service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016
Larry W. M. on 01/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Would like to know if your Tech's know more about cleaning the rubber guides on driver and passer side window so they won't collect dust and snatch the glass repeatedly. This causes a safety issue also. And would it be possible to explain this to the insurance companies also.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/22/2015
Review Created: 01/02/2016
Robert M. on 08/04/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
The service was done promptly, but windshield was not clean around the repair area and the chip was still clearly visible. I called the technician to ask if he could do a better repair, and he essentially said no
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 08/04/2015
Bertha S. on 07/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We were pleased with the repairman who offered additional information not pertaining to just the glass replacement.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015
Edward M. on 07/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great service. Your man called and arrived right on time and completed the job smoothly and courteously. Insurance co. billing was accomplished effortlessly. Obviously I would not choose to get a broken windshield, but if it had to happen, getting it fixed by the combination of The Hartford and Novus would be hard to beat. Thank You.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015
Vincent W. on 02/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015
Larry D. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Our technician, I believe his name is Adam, was very nice - and did a good job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
Pam R. on 02/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
The tech left my inside light on so it burnt out
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015
Thomas Z. on 02/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I never received a day after installation e-mail with the one month of car washes promised at time of installation. I call Novus and left a message. It is now four days later and no returned phone. What kind of customer support is this. I will be calling Hartford Ins. to tell them of Novus poor customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015
Etta L. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I know it is important to grab every customer, however, making me wait while he approaches a prospective customer, was not right. That is my only complaint with the worker, Chris. The rest of the complaint is because of Ins. because the damage was really too deep to repair in a way that it could not be seen, so now I have this BLOB just left of my vision that has little leaders coming out of it now.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015
Susan S. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your customer service representative was very timely and professional, spending time giving me some information about the peculiarities of my particular car windshield. The work was excellent and I would highly recommend him and my insurance company, as well.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015
Leonard B. on 01/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
easy as all get out! wow!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015
Ricky G. on 12/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very good service. People were fast, friendly and were well knowledgable about their work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014
Nancy B. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nothing but Professionalism! Thank You!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014
Richard G. on 07/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My experience with Novus glass was very good both over the phone and in the field. Thank you
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
Michael H. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I received excellent service!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014
David J. on 03/21/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Technician was very polite and knowledgeable.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014
Jerry R. on 03/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sincere, competent service rep. He was proud of his work and wanted to do a good job, which I appreciated and benefited from. My repair is very nice and I am happy with it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/07/2014
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total