Novus Cobblestone Chandler

Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

14 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


MB
Michael B.
Chandler, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2016
A very polite gentleman, and thorough. Thank You

GR
Gary R.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016
You tech arrived on time and did a professional job. The glass he had with him he discovered it was cracked when he removed the packing and he had to go back to a local warehouse to get another glass. This was done in minimal time and he completed the job ahead of time..

SL
Sonya L.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2016
Installer was very detailed, pointed out things that I wasn't aware of.

TG
Thomas G.
Chandler, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2015
Arrived on time.pleasant disposition of technician.

DM
Doug M.
Maricopa, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2015
I had only one issue. I was originally scheduled the week before but the technician did not show up and I waited for him all afternoon. When I called the customer service representative the following day I was told by her that the technician ran out of time and tried to call but got no answer. I had my phone on me the entire time and no such call was made according to my phone. It's possible that the technician dialed the wrong number when attempting to call me so I'll make no further comment on this.

DB
Debra B.
Chandler, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2015
Johnny was my technician. He was amazing. I cannot even begin to say enough good things about him. He clearly knows what he is doing and does a thorough and complete job. He obviously takes pride in his work and does things right the first time. I am so grateful for people like Johnny. You don't see his kind of work ethic very often anymore. He was methodical, organized, tidy, careful, polite, and informative. He did not cut corners, and completed the job in a timely manner without compromising quality. You need a whole staff of Johnny's. I am 100 percent satisfied with the work he did.

LG
Lisa G.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015
This was my first windshield replacement in 28 years of driving, hard to believe but true, and Novus Cobblestone and Hartford Insurance were fantastic to deal with. Prompt, courteous service, thank you.

RS
Rod S.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/17/2015
Is there anything like negative stars?
2nd bad experiance with this Novus. Brought out wrong windshield, was told I would be called right back with a new schedule to replace. 2 days later I called & again "I'll call right back with atime we can come out". 3+ hours later I drove over to talk to them and it was like they didn't know what I was talking about. Said maybe by Friday at the soonest (5 days) So I said no thanks I'll take it to someone who needs the business. They just didn't care. My advise - go someplace else & save some grief.

SS
Steven S.
Chandler, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2015
Technician had a problem reconnecting the mirror and sensor on the windshield and had to call another technician to bring a different adhesive. Other than that... the installation went fine.

GS
Gary S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2014
Excellent service - Thanks.

LW
Linda W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014
I've never had any work like this done before, so I watched to see how it was done. The workers were very professional. It was amazing to see how quickly

RS
Rodney C S.
Mesa, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/31/2014
This was by far the worst glass claim experience I've ever had. It may be partly due to what I think is a new way my insurance company is trying to automate - no the less it stunk. After filing a claim I was told the glass company I choose would be contacting me to set up an appointment. Over A week later I contacted my insurer and ask when I would be contacted since I had heard nothing. Then I was passed to Novus rep then back to Hartford as a conferance call - then just novus. All total over 45 minutes on the phone (while at work) trying to get things figured out and appointment set. Since I have not had issues with Hartford with past claims I'm landing this situation mostly on Novus. In the future if Novus is a choice I will not be requesting Novus. The rep was like a used car salesman... I wasn't interested in a free car wash I needed a windshield repaired.

JS
John S.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2014
Overall, the experience was very good. The insurance company contacted the Novus rep but he did not contact me and I had to go back to the insurance company to finally get in contact with him. He was very enthusiastic and friendly but had to call me back several times to get all the information he needed. The technicians were excellent! I would use them again but hopefully the representative would be more responsive and have a better understanding of what he needed to obtain in order to get the process started. Maybe he is just new.

WH
William H.
Maricopa, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2013
Excellent work

Displaying all 14 Review