Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(558 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CP
Charles P.
Memphis, TN
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
through and honest in there dealings!
EXCELENT SHOP !!!! ALSO CHANGE E-MAIL TO czpsr@aol.com
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We will definitely update that email and we greatly appreciate your continued support. If there is anything that we can assist you with, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DH
Devin H.
Memphis, TN
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Service as always
John and his team were professional and quick as usual. Always gets me in and out and checks out everything on my cars.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the continued support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

NM
Nannice M.
Memphis, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Clean courteous and efficient
Always takes car on time. Checks everything and very courteous. Thanks a million. Never any wait.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JM
Joel M.
Cordova, TN
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the business took care of what he needed taken care of and were very good about it. Great prices.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/10/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and hope to be able to assist you in anyway possible if there is anything that you need. If you have any questions or concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

OW
Olivia W.
Memphis, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said very nice for the business, she would recommend it for service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/10/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. If there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

VR
Vivian R.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with all services I have received I thought I needed brakes,He called me back and said brakes are fine,so glad I found an Honest mechanic !
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and hope to be able to assist you in any way possible. If there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JL
Joe L.
Memphis, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Dependable
As usual, I can always depend on Oak Court Auto to perform with the utmost professionalism, timeliness and quality service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the continued support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Best service in town!
John and his team are trustworthy and provide excellent service.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if there are any questions or concerns, or anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

MG
Madison G.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Thanks for the oil change
the oil change was done on or before my appointment time. Thanks
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

KP
Kathy P.
Memphis, TN
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Top Notch Service
Great service department, knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and efficient.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DC
David C.
Memphis, TN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
great responsible service
John provides correct analysis of whatever your car needs and provides efficient fair priced labor in servicing those needs.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

MF
Matthew F.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said that there were no issues and everyone was very helpful. Everything went smoothly and was perfect.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DC
David C.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
David said they did everything they said and they got it in in a timely fashion.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support. If there is anything that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

CL
Cindy L.
Memphis, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said the service was good and they gave her good information about purchasing tires.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you for the generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JW
Jim and Maricarmen W.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
great service, timely and efficient
John and his team have always been very courteous, honest and I have never had to wait for more than 20-30 minutes for an oil change. Being able to set up an appointment is very helpful.
My husband and I will certainly continue to take our cars to Oak Court Auto.
Thank you! Highly recommended
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith