Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(479 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DE
David E.
Memphis, TN
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
David said this business had good quality of service, easy drop off and good communication.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We look forward to hopefully being able to assist you in the future and if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DT
David T.
Memphis, TN
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Good customer service
Good job as always.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JL
Joe L.
Memphis, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Professional and personal
Another great visit! I would recommend Oak Court Auto to anyone!
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle and for continuing to allow us to service your vehicle. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
First Rate Service
I had an oil change and tire rotation.The manager,John,specially sets oil changes so you can be taken care of without having to sit around all morning.They got the job done correctly and super quick!Very pleasant people too.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We are glad to hear that you like the in and out appointments and we hope that we can continue the timely manner for you. If there is anything that we can do, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JW
J. C. W.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
J.C. said that he's been dealing with them for 20 years. He always gets good service. He appreciates the service they've provided him over the years.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. It is always a pleasure of ours to assist in any way possible and we appreciate your continued support for all of these years. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

NM
Natacha M.
Memphis, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Oil change
Very pleased with the service. My car was taken right away for the oil change. Short waiting period. Reasonable bill. Pleasant atmosphere.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DC
David C.
Memphis, TN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
great responsible service
good advice, great service
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

ZB
Zack B.
Memphis, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Amanda. She said the service was good, The staff was going to charge her for 8 quarts of oil on her invoice and it should have only been 5 quarts. She caught the mistake, and they did correct the issue once she brought it to their attention.

JT
Jordan T.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said they are fast, efficient and always on time.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. It is always our pleasure and very appreciative that you continue to allow us to assist you. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

MK
Mariko K.
Memphis, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mariko said this business is good. She said she had to wait 15 minutes for her appointment.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We do apologize for the time delay with getting your vehicle in on the appointment time. Sometimes some appointments run longer due to unexpected and unforseen circumstances. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call or stop by.

John Smith

JL
Joe L.
Memphis, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Timeliness
Another great visit. Oil change. Quick, comfortable and very professional.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle's maintenance needs. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

WK
WREN K.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
John Smith, et al
As usual and always, John and his staff and technicians took excellent care of my car, both in terms of routine maintenance and interim concerns.

I don’t know what I would do without John and his folks. I rely on them completely.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We are very appreciative of you allowing us to assist you with any needs that your vehicle has and if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

VH
Victoria H.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Fast friendly honest service
Oak Court has been the only shop to touch either of my cars for the past 13 yrs or so.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We also want to thank you for continuing to allow us to assist you and if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

LM
Laura M.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
John & Brett are great to work with
We were so glad we were able to follow them from Poplar to Mendenhall! They are very honest and accommodating
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We are very thankful that you followed us and hope to continue to give you the best service that we can. We always enjoy your company and if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

MB
Martha B.
Memphis, TN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Oak Court Auto
I appreciate that I am able to make an appointment and I don’t have to be there for hours. I am thankful that this establishment is trustworthy and friendly.
Martha B.
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for your generous review and for your kind words and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We are glad to hear that the appointments are helpful and glad that we can help you on the road. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 479 in total