Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CP
Charles P.
Memphis, TN
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Techs capable solving problems and great to work with!
Easy to work with and do good work!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehcile. We greatly appreciate your support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

SM
Shirley M.
Memphis, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Shirley said the service was good and friendliness.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehcile. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JD
Jeanna D.
Collierville, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
air conditioning fix-well done!
was a pleasure dealing w oak court for my A/C fix-from diagnostic to repair itself. had appointment for work to be done after they had gotten parts in, work was done timely and well for reasonable price that was at lower end of estimate I was given so no surprises. Nice company to deal with.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

WK
WREN K.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
OCA is a star
Once again OCA came to my rescue, this time in an acute situation and even though I didn’t have an appointment. As always, John Smith and his staff were calm and efficient, courteous and helpful. Thank you OCA!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that we could help. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Diagnosed right
They correctly diagnosed and repaired fast
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fixed fast
Oak court got me in diagnosed and repaired in same day at good price
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

RS
Richard S.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business is very great. He said the pricing could be better but he recommends this business and continues to service his vehicles there.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and we do apologize for the pricing of the tires, we just do not have any control on the market especially being a small independent shop. If there is anything that we can do to further assist you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

JL
Joe L.
Memphis, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Dependable
Another great visit!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for continuing to allow us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DC
David C.
Memphis, TN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great and appropriate service.
You can trust John’s analysis.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support. If there is anything else that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

NM
Noel M.
Memphis, TN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
John Smith
Thank you
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you! Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support, and if you have any question/concerns, or if there is anyting that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

CC
Chuck C.
Memphis, TN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always honest and dependable
John and his team are good at what they do
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support, its always a pleasure. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything else that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DB
Dylan B.
Eads, TN
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Dylan said the business has great people and employees do a great job.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything further that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Fair price quick service
Called John got diagnosed and repaired quickly
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if there is anything that we can do for you, or if you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

BM
Betty M.
Memphis, TN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
The Best In Memphis
Would only take my car to John Smith! The Best of the Best.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is any further asistance that we can provide, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

TG
Thomas G.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said he has used their service for several years. He has had no problems. They give good service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 04/25/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued and it has been our pleasure over these years to assist you. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith