Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(581 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Martha B.
Memphis, TN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Convenient and reliable.
Oak Court is very trustworthy. It provides a very comfortable area to wait for your car. I am very confident that they are taking good care of my car!

BC
Barbara C.
Memphis, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Oak Court Auto is Great!!!
I have known John Smith, the owner, for years. I trust him and I would go nowhere but to Oak Court Auto.+
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for continuing to allow us to aasist you. We greatly appreciate your continued support and are thankful to be able to assist you. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that you need, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

WK
WREN K.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
I can always count on you.
When I developed an acute problem and needed help - even though I didn’t have an appointment - Oak Court found a way to work me into their crowded schedule and resolve my issue. Without your quick response, I might not have had safe, reliable transportation for more than a day, during the onset of bad weather.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and trusting us to able to get you back on the road. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Extra touches
Got a nail in my tire and was able to get in the next day to get it patched. Appointment was smooth and timely. They found a second tire with a nail in it and plugged it as well. They also went above and beyond and secured a loose flap on the underside of my car. Great service for a great price!
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the support and are glad to hear that we could help you so efficiently. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

FC
Frances C.
Memphis, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great service friendly staff
Always a great experience
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you for the generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We hope that you and your family are staying healthy and safe and greatly appreciate the support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

RP
Rhoda P.
Memphis, TN
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Rhoda said she really likes the business and staff that are kind. She would not go any place else because they do a wonderful job. She does recommend them.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We hope that you are staying safe and healthy and we greatly appreciate the continued support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

BW
Brian W.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
First Rate Service
Had oil change done in timely fashion and correctly.I have been a customer for some years and can say they do excellent work and are dependable as well as good people!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and hope that you and your family are staying well. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

FS
Frank S.
Arlington, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Frank said they are excellent to deal with, are helpful and have excellent customer service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

DT
David T.
Memphis, TN
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Oil change
Always great service!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the continued support. If you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

SC
Stephen C.
Memphis, TN
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that they looked at his vehicle like he asked. They fixed a hose and some other things and he's pleased with their service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support. If there is anything that we can do for you, or if there is any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

PJ
Phillip- J.
Memphis, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Battery check-up
Needed battery check b/c car needed to be “jumped” 3-4 times.
Battery test confirmed that there was no battery nor alternator problem.
All good.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and hope that if you have any other needs or questions, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

MK
Mike K.
Memphis, TN
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Oak Court Automotive
Highly recommend.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if you have any questions/concerns, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

TH
Tyler H.
Memphis, TN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said he recommends them for service.
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your support and if there is any questions/concerns that you may have, or if there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

NM
Noel M.
Memphis, TN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
John Smith
Know what they’re doing!
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if there is anything that we can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith

BM
Betty M.
Memphis, TN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
The Best
Only place to take your car! Honest and the best job in Memphis
JS
John S. from Oak Court Auto responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your generous review and for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your continued support and if there is anything that we can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to stop by.

John Smith