Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(140 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


L
LINDA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Replaced Cylinder coil
Great service, always remind me when car needs service

MR
MARK R.
Cranston, RI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Friendly people
This Oaklawn Auto Service is great because of Frank, Brien,and Joe. There friendly and there work is excellent. There always there for you when you need them.


Mark Ruggieri 16 Searle Ave Cranston r.i.

GR
GLORIA R.
Cranston, RI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
always there to help
friendly and helpful very resonable

EP
EUNICE P.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Fast friendly service
They keep track of when my car needs service. Always schedule appointments at my convenience!

JP
JOSEPH P.
Cranston, RI
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
great service time after time
always the best service and workmanship.

GM
GAIL M.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Honest, top-notch service!
Excellent service always st Oaklawn Mobil

DS
DAVID S.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent service and personnel
Excellent service and personnel

TL
TERESA L.
Cranston, RI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Service is great
Very professional.

GR
GLORIA R.
Cranston, RI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
always there to help
i love oaklawn mobile they are always helpful ive been going there for years. very friendly and go out of thier way to help you

TL
TERESA L.
Cranston, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
The staff
The guys are great. Very reasonable. And very trustworthy

TF
THOMAS F.
Cranston, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
recommended
very good work at very fair prices

DS
DAVID S.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Car work
Best service ever!!
We have been customers for years!

ET
ELAINE T.
Providence, RI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Another job well done, quickly
My older car developed several problems in short period, son needs it for work, Frank took me in short notice and fixed all issues in less than a day.

RS
RAYMOND S.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Honest and reliable service
Oaklawn service has taken care of my car for years. Great service at great prices. I recommend them to anyone who needs auto services!!!

HD
HOLLIS D.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
A/C compressor
Great job, reasonably priced