Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RW
ROBERT W.
Cranston, RI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Honest and fair
Xxxxx

LL
LOIS L.
Cranston, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Very friendly service and cares about customers.
Been going there for years. They have always been very efficient and reasonable. Will continue to go there for service and gas.

GR
GLORIA R.
Cranston, RI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
efficent and friendly
always there to help you. Great work and fast service

MB
MICHAEL B.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Trust worthy expertise
They have years of automotive experience in diagnosing the problem and solving it. I have been bringing my cars to Frank and Skip for over 40 years!! There are a few things that are a must have in life... a good Barber, a good doctor and a trusted Mechanic!!!

SG
STEPHEN G.
Providence, RI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Five stars
Great service always completed as scheduled

SH
STEVEN H.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Oil change
Skippy is the BEST!

GB
GARY B.
Cranston, RI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service at fair price
See above

HD
HOLLIS D.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Timely
Trustworthy

MG
Mike G.
Coventry, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
best around...none even close to them
they do all my service, even though my truck is brand new...do not go back to dealer..I get everything from them...tires, brakes, oil change...and the service is TOPS!!!

MG
MICHAEL G.
Coventry, RI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
People service and professional mechanics
Best around for professionalism, class service and friendliness...
I will not go anywhere else for service on my truck ....
I hav3 been a customer for many years....and will continue to be one foe many many more

CP
CAROLYN P.
Cranston, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Oil Change Service
Friendly staff and quality service

RS
ROBERT S.
Warwick, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service and value
Great guys. Great service. Always helpful.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Coventry, RI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
The people that work there
Excellent customer service, prices and friendliness.
Always feel like one of the family...never ever go anywhere else
Best place around...anywhere!!!

JP
JOSEPH P.
Cranston, RI
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
oil change
always great service in a friendly business.

GR
GLORIA R.
Cranston, RI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
the service and the people
I love taking my car here . They do a great joband its very resonable