Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(158 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


SG
STEPHEN G.
Providence, RI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
great service, reasonable price
Always great service, reasonable price

MM
MARIA M.
Cranston, RI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Excellent customer service
Frank and his team are very professional and are considerate and handle each job with care. Very honest and prices are reasonable for the services they provide.

KW
Kevin W.
Providence, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Always grateful for their excellent auto service
I have been taking my car to Oaklawn Mobil for many years. Frank, Joe, Brian and the team bring expertise and great service to their customers. Whether I need routine maintenance or have a sudden issue, Frank always takes my car in and they provide a quick diagnosis and fast turnaround time. They save you money on parts and labor always. Invest in your car, bring it to Oaklawn Mobil.

SC
SUSAN C.
Cranston, RI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Excellent Workmanship
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work, timing in completing the job and the cost seemed fair. So thank you for your great customer service!

TM
THOMAS M.
Cranston, RI
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Excellent service
Was in a bind and the dealer could not fix my car - called Frank - fixed start 1/3 the dealer cost - highly recommended

RG
RYAN G.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
The owner
Always looking out for customers

SH
STEVEN H.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Brian
Excellent work

DM
DAVID M.
Cranston, RI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great (as always!)
Only place we trust. Fast, reliable, honest.

CP
CAROLYN P.
Cranston, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
The people and service
The staff is always so helpful ask how you are doing and service Is excellent. Always accommodating too!

VM
VIVIAN M.
Cranston, RI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service as always!!

EP
EUNICE P.
Cranston, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Fast, friendly service
They have been providing routine maintenance on my vehicle for years. Always fast, friendly and fair. I trust that I am getting what is needed at a fair price.

BT
BEVERLY T.
Cranston, RI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
MOBILE-Great Fast Auto Care Service
Great fast service to my auto. Never have to worry. Work usually done in a day or two. Good price.

JS
JOHN III S.
West Warwick, RI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Frank and his staff provide excellent service!!
Great, honest service at a great price!

MG
MICHAEL G.
Coventry, RI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
People there the owner and the friendly atmosphere
I go there for all service on my vehicles, including oil change, brakes when needed and tires .
The friendly greeting and care of the customer by all who work there is top notch

MB
michael b.
Warwick, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Important people in life.....
The most important people in my life are...
A good Doctor
A good Barber and
A good mechanic!

Frank and Skippy have been caring for my vehicles for 30 + years.
There is no need to look any further!!!

Mike