Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(601 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BY
BRIDGET Y.
Lansing, MI
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Integrity
I always leave knowing more than when i arrived. They teach. They are honest. And they try harder tgan any place i have ever been

JS
JOE S.
Lansing, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Convenience and prompt service.
Very flexible with an appointment problem and met a short deadline.Owner and head mechanic are a pleasure to deal with.

HS
Herbert S.
Lansing, MI
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Herbert said everything was excellent. It was an old vehicle. It had some electrical problems. It took them a minute but they found them and fixed them and now it's good.

AK
Albert K.
Lansing, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Albert said he had trouble with the vehicle shutting off and told them it was probably the alternator. They fixed a lot of other stuff, but not the alternator , it did the same thing and he had to have it towed back to them. They didn't tell him there would be a charge for the tow. If they had told him, he would have used his Triple A card. They had it over 2 weeks before they started working on what he took it in for to begin with.

RH
Richard H.
Lansing, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the business's employees take care of everything he needs done. Richard said the employees seem to have all the answers to his questions and if they don't they will look it up for him.

RB
Robert B.
Lansing, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are good people. He is happy about the way they did his vehicle.

RK
RIAN K.
Lansing, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Always great service, straight forward
I have taken my car here multiple times, and my fiancée’s car as well. Always great service, never any unexpected fees. They always let you know exactly what is going on, never trying to nickel and dime you.

RH
ROB H.
Lansing, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/26/2020
Nothing fixed
You guys were really nice and all, but my jeep is no more fixed then before i brought it to you. I took it to you twice and both times the problem wasn’t able to be fixed, even though i paid for parts to be replaced and for you to work on it twice. Kind of disappointing.

DG
DAWN G.
Lansing, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good service, friendly staff
I feel that staff are honest, whether the news is good or bad. They have done all maintenance on my Envoy for the past five years or so, and repairs have been done well, never a need to return for corrections.

CM
Christian M.
Lansing, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Christian said service was great, happy with the business.

RH
Rob H.
Lansing, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Rob said he is happy with everything at the business.

AK
Albert K.
Lansing, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Albert said they had his vehicle for 2 weeks.

GJ
Gregory J.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said the staff provided satisfactory service.

MA
MUHAMMED A.
Lansing, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service and customer care

Verified Customer
Lansing, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2020
Friendly- clean-honest company.
I was able to call in the morning and get my car in to have the oil changed that afternoon!
I waited outside in the sunshine while my car was worked on. The only thing that made it take a little longer was waiting for the filter to arrive from the parts place, but Dana told me what the small delay was about and soon after that the part showed up! I am glad to have a nearby-hometown caring car repair place to get work done!
Thank you very much,
Peggy Judge