Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(566 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SK
SUZIE K.
Lansing, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Jeep Wrangler - warranty work and more
I recently took my used 2014 Jeep Wrangler to O'Donnells for warranty work. I had just purchased the Jeep about 4 months ago and a check engine light appeared. I asked them to check the light and the parking brake since it didn't seem to always engage. In addition, since it was a used car I just bought that was already having issues, I asked them to do an overall inspection to make sure nothing else was wrong or needed fixing. Prior to this experience, I had already been a customer for several years for my 2007 Jeep Wrangler.

My warranty company was ridiculously difficult to work with but O'Donnells was amazing and in the end so helpful and professional! The check engine issue and the parking brake repairs were covered by the warranty, but without O'Donnells persistence and help I do not think I would have gotten the money from the warranty company.

In addition, I now feel very confident about the overall health of my Jeep since they did such a thorough inspection and made honest and reasonable recommendations for service and maintenance going forward.

Thank you for all your help with this difficult and frustrating experience! I am a long time customer and will continue to recommend this professional and excellent business.

RH
Richard H.
Lansing, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they do excellent work. If he asks about a problem, even if they don't have the answer, they look it up and are able to give him an answer.

LR
LINDA R.
Lansing, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Oil change
I went in for a routine check and change and received very good advice and service

AJ
Andrew J.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said this business has always done good work.

LL
Leith L.
Lansing, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Leith said the staff were helpful, considerate, he could not ask for more and he was more than satisfied.

JS
Jean S.
Lansing, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Jean said this business was very thorough, comprehensive and fair.

DM
DONETA I. M.
Lansing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Helpful and professional
Regular oil change and checkup revealed issues with front suspension stabilizer bar that was able to be repaired at same visit.

RC
Ron C.
Dimondale, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Ron said this business was fair and got the job done right.

JH
Joe H.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a good job.

JR
Jerry R.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he was really happy with the business.

FW
FRED W.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Servicing my Dodge Nitro
Excellent work coupled with a great staff. Very knowledgeable and committed to servicing my vehicle.

JS
JOE S.
Lansing, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
convenient and friendly
Responded to some major concerns in timely manner.

FG
Fred G.
Lansing, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Fred said the staff was very helpful, fast and did a great job. He added he did not need an appointment.

RP
RON P.
Lansing, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Slow leak tire repair
Good friendly staff, close to home.

RH
Richard H.
Lansing, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that everything they do is excellent. They know what is going on and won't take advantage.