100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
TIM J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I trust few to service my Dream car, a Ford Focus RS. Andrew was kind enough to give me all details, since it sits way low, and made sure that everything was done right.
All employees there are extremely nice and courteous to all the customers.
Your men's timiming for it to be ready is impeccably accurate.
Thanks so much, guys!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:57 PM
DARIN B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST"
Had a engine squeak on our Xterra with 205,000 miles. They replaced a $30 belt and didn't even charge me a full hour of labor. With a 12 year car with that many miles they could have said it was something much more expensive. These guys are honest and have been the last 14 years I have been a customer. The absolute best.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:46 PM
Justin B. on 09/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable!!"
These guys are honest and quick to get you back in the drivers seat. I always feel I get a good deal on my repairs.
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:13 PM
MARK S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Timely service"
We have been using Oliveras Repair for the last 7 years. They have been timely in getting our vehicles in and do a detailed review prior to returning our vehicle. Most of the time it is regular checkups but in the rare case the car needs fixed NOW, they fit us in. I highly recommend Oliveras for your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:01 AM
MARK J. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean, efficient, quality work"
just a smog check this time. With an appointment in and out in 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:59 AM
TOM D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Give me a brake..."
Now that I'm semi-retired, I no longer have an extra car for back-up, so fast turn around on repairs is really important. Brought the car in at 8:00 am and had the diagnosis and rear brake discs resurface and new pads...done and out by 9:45 am. Also got the status on front brakes, so I don't wonder what's going on there. Another good service experience from Emmet and his crew. Thank you.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:36 AM
KATHY R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair service in old truck"
Emmit is awesome. He knows my old truck, and always gets the repairs done. Great price, and quick service. Highly recommend!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:33 AM
KRISTY H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind, caring, honest people!! "
Very helpful. Truck was towed in by their driver. Great man! Super fast repair to get me back on the road! Super prices!! Great office people and wonderful owner!! Thanks for everything!!! 5 stars
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:20 PM
DARIN B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"
BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER A DECADE. HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL EVERY TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Vehicle: Geo Metro
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:48 AM
ED B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
The best! They are all over it! Great work and super communication
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:35 PM
DARIN B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"STILL GREAT AT 100,000 MILES"
These guys just did my 100,000 mile service. Cars runs like brand new because they take such good care of it. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:58 AM
DARIN B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL EACH AND EVERY TIME"
We have three cars with a combined 365,000 miles. Between the three cars we are at Olivera's pretty regularly with oil changes, SMOG checks and repairs/scheduled maintenance. These guys are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. We have been going here for over a decade and highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:56 AM
DARIN B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
We have been taking our cars here for years. The service is always quick, thorough and honest. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 09:41 AM
ED B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oliveras"
Honest, trustworthy, competent
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Silhouette
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 10:40 AM
STEFAN A. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I trust Emmet and Tim. This is a reputable repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 09:49 PM
LISA H. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST-BAR NONE-in the Santa Ynez Valley"
Sadly, I have moved to Santa Barbara. I have, over the past 26 years that I have lived in the Santa Ynez Valley, had PHENOMENAL service from Olivera's. From the "quick lube" to full service to AAA service.....all FIVE STAR all the way! I hope that I can find as good a service in santa barbara as Olivera's. THANK YOU for all the years of great service to me!!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 09:31 PM
TOM D. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emmet comes through in time sensitive situation."
Unfortunately my car decided to flash the service engine light on a day where things were time critical. I called Olivera's and Emmet got my car in and out of the shop in hours, making my meeting attendance possible. Fast and incisive diagnostics and a good price for the service. An excellent effort.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 12:33 PM
DARIN B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS GREAT!!"
These guys are great. Consistently great service for over 10 years as a customer. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 07:01 AM
DARIN B. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT OIL CHANGE"
We have been taking all of our cars here for over a decade. The result is always the same....honest, trustworthy, professional vehicle service. Can't recommend them enough.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017 12:16 AM
MARK S. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in the Santa Ynez Valley...."
Our granddaughter drives one of our cars. Her first experience with auto mechanics at Oliveras has been so good. When it is urgent to get the car fixed, they really step it up and accommodate. As we are retired, we seldom have an urgent need for an oil change or repair but she needs to get to class at college. This last week they were there for her. We trust their work and value their service...
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 09:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total