100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 1 year ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jenks, OK
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Not congested...prompt attention..courteous and professional
Good customer service by explaining everything I needed to know, answered all my questions and was experienced and knowledgeable about the the work that have to be done.

LB
Laura B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great customer care
My car was in and out in a timely manner and the staff were amazing. They took really great care of all my needs at the shop. Kept me up today on my car daily.

CC
cristina c.
sapulpa, ok
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Oil Change
Needed an oil change before a big trip called and they got me in same day in less than an hour. Great work friendly customer service from all the guys! They are the only shop that has done work on my car.

AH
Angela H.
Bristow, OK
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
wonderful guys
The guys always make sure my car is safe for my mom and I. Thank You . Always willing to get me in on short notice

NS
Nikki S.
Beggs, OK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Nikki said there was some miscommunication at first but it all came out ok.

TC
Tyra C.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Service
Thank you for always helping my vehicle get back on the road. appreciate you.

BC
Bobby C.
Sapulpa, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said he got a good response, the staff were friendly. They took him right in and got him out quickly.

ER
Elbert R.
Sapulpa, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Elbert said that the place found a problem he didn't know about and fixed it.

HF
Harold F.
Sapulpa, OK
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Harold said that the place did a good job and he was happy with them.

RS
Robert S.
Sapulpa, OK
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that they are honest and have good prices.

CC
Carolina C.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Awesome Shop!
You know Mike and his crew are going to do the job right! Dependable, accurate, and friendly!

ES
Eric S.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this was a great experience for him.

PG
Paula G.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Paula said she was pleased with the service.

LW
Lee W.
Collinsville, OK
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Lee said the service was great. The business was absolutely wonderful. He was impressed by the honesty of the employee who helped save him money when the employee didn't have to.

AB
Allen B.
Tulsa, OK
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Service
Good place to get your serviced

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 57 in total